Originally posted by: carisma2
and they could give the vulgar couple much less - but favourism.. that i don't like at all..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
I find it unprofessional
Rashmika Mandanna & Vijay Devarakonda India Day New York parade
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
21 years of Fida
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
and they could give the vulgar couple much less - but favourism.. that i don't like at all..
whether vulgarity is enjoyed or not is not the case..Originally posted by: DiehardYMfan
Oh really..now comes the bhajan on vulgarity..seriously this was vulgar..OMG ..never knew that..I have seen 1000 times more vulgar performances to be done and enjoyed on TV and in films...and as few people pointed out much of these "Asaram Bapu" type people and self proclaimed moralists do not have any qualms while posting and liking topics which speak about pantless and shirtless actors and drool over their pics but the problem arises when it is done by a girl..seriously!!
I dont understand..if the Censor Board has cleared it for a non adult slot then it must not be vulgar..at least sane logic says so!!and about the slap seriously grow up above slapping dear..its high time!!
jawab to defend my star why shuld i defend her she is enough for the ppl like u she doesn't care what ppl like u think and rahi bashing did i bash u did i abuse u did i made ofensive busive siggies on u na i hvn't done anything like that i know my limits carisma auntyji i just answered u in ur style i hv brain which i don''t use in bashing the person celb i hardly knows nor i hv time to waste just to make abusive siggies to irke the fans of particular celb i m happy the way mybrain works madam even i u think it's tin 😊i m out of here bye god bless uOriginally posted by: carisma2
jab jawab nahin to defend your vulgar star - personal bashing? i love it - think what u like - coz it shown u have a little tin for a brain
Your babies are running their own show within this one called Vulgarity dikh la jaa.. and biased modes have been bought by the channel - to just wah wah on their vulgarity. That's my opinion - and am sticking to that!
nothing personal against ya.. but sometimes certain ppl like to jump in and start bashing.. they already spoil the atmosphere of any discussion.
looks like this topic was just made to put two people down..instead of discussion..I'm out of here.. bye bye..
Lauren is the best at dancing.. and i honestly feel she shud be the winner.. although I am supporting another contestant. but i never blindly support my fav.. however here some ppl think their sunshine never does wrong..Originally posted by: DesiPrincess93
😆 Hmmm..Sometimes what is vulgar to one may be sexy to another or vice-versa. Depends on your personal views. I don't pay attention to the clothes much. I don't remember seeing any buttcracks or extreme cleavage, do you? Lmao but honestly speaking, I wasn't a fan of the green skirt either.
And if you really think of it, all the performances in which u ppl found vulgarity, SD didn't get 30s in.
Awww are SD really such big stars for big names like kjo, madhuri, and Remo sir to ruin their reputation and get a salary for? I wonder what big award colors and judges will get for trying to make SD win. Wahhh i'm proud of my babies then..big achievement if that's how u feel
compare Mukti to Lauren and you will get why mukti didn't get a 30. waise bhi, SD can't dance na? Mukti's main competition is Lauren. But maybe she should have gotten a 29. Chalo pareshaan na ho. Mukti isn't going anywhereee! pehle woh sab ki mukti karey gi.
Opinion respected
👍🏼
BYE! She doesn't care abt me - yet she doesn't have much for her fans either.. yet they still fight for her like her life depends on their defence..jawab to defend my star why shuld i defend her she is enough for the ppl like u she doesn't care what ppl like u think and rahi bashing did i bash u did i abuse u did i made ofensive busive siggies on u na i hvn't done anything like that i know my limits carisma auntyji i just answered u in ur style i hv brain which i don''t use in bashing the person celb i hardly knows nor i hv time to waste just to make abusive siggies to irke the fans of particular celb i m happy the way mybrain works madam even i u think it's tin 😊i m out of here bye god bless u
Agree and respected.Originally posted by: Angelicdiya
I don't want to comment on any other celebs performances but Mukti definitely deserved atleast 27 for yesterday's performance.
But we can't do anything bcoz judges & channel r always partial for some other contestents.
Originally posted by: MissDareDavil
excuse me usske pass khade hone ki hasiyat hai kya tumahri badi ayi slap karne vali
as for vulgarity yeh toh vahi baat ho gayi reeta bani seeta i saw ur topics in mb and pkkyk forum all 18+ vahan vivian pant shirt sab utari hai wanna link kya atlest vulgarity ke baaten tumahre muh se achi nai lagti
so tata bye bye
ps- if any body want to see real vulgarity go stalk her post u will get real vulger posts with p*** lanuage