571304 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sosweet

NANu how do I tell you in flowery way that I liked all your posts and replies so so much. Fine balance and perrfect maardaala . Wanted to put some smileys but poor signal not helping me much.

It's good that you haven't put smileys, apparently some people in this forum have even problem with us using smileys...😆, yikes sorry, no 😆.
927945 thumbnail
Of course channel is playing dirty games
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Channel is being really biased towards Drashti. When they did the Ranbir thing in the first episode I felt ok, because she is a RK fan.. She also like Remo but stating it as having crush and then the jab tak hai jaan dialogues with SRK😆
The editing clearly showed SRK not being there when she performed... By doing all this they are just spoiling the image that Drashti has..
Anyways! As a sincere and a long time fan - I still wish her to win the show and that too with her dancing skills.. I dont want her to be taunted like the previous season, atleast not by majority of the viewers...😳
ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I dont think Colors Channel is favoring Drashti coz if that was the case can somebody tell me during the last 5 season of Jhalak why colors face did not win the competition?

As regards the choreographer its done through draw so the question of best choreographer for Drashti does not hold good.

ananya2010 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manesha76

Sorry i disagree , If Drashti was on other channel even then she would have reached finals because of voting & good markings . I can bet on this one for sure .
I agree with you Manesha, even if Drashti was on some other channel then too she would reach the finals because her fans will votes for her no matter what, I too can bet on this for sure.

26348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preethi-Premi

Channel is being really biased towards Drashti. When they did the Ranbir thing in the first episode I felt ok, because she is a RK fan.. She also like Remo but stating it as having crush and then the jab tak hai jaan dialogues with SRK😆

The editing clearly showed SRK not being there when she performed... By doing all this they are just spoiling the image that Drashti has..
Anyways! As a sincere and a long time fan - I still wish her to win the show and that too with her dancing skills.. I dont want her to be taunted like the previous season, atleast not by majority of the viewers...😳

I wish all DDians like you and Wicked Anushka? 😊

tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
All other contestant should quit d show n let her win ...it doesn't matter as other contestant r there just to timepass
kaushikbasu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree to some points:-

1. Channel is promoting her in fact Madhubala and not Drashti as such bias maybe maybe not

2. Salman may or may not be the best choreographer but he is the most famous one having his own fan base and star power.

3. I do not agree to the fact that choreographers gets the celebs totally on blind drawing of lots. If you look all famous choreographers mostly gets the most famous celebs like Salman Marisha etc.
SimiSays thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
Favoring her with a "?" in it?
Come on, the question tag is not even needed..!

YES YES YES! Straightaway, they are biased towards DD for their channel's show MEIEJ of course!
amazedd thumbnail
Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Drashti is best and deserves best...she is princess of millions hearts and she has great potential to masmerise mass