nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aanchal_c

aakhir sacchai samne aa hi gayi...what is we dont like u guyz and start commenting on u and i am not saying this bcoz of DD...its just courtesy..which some esteemed ppl of this forum have totally forgotten...everyone should remember what goes around comes around.

Sorry but we don't need to learn manners from you guys
We don't become bad because we don't worship your goddess 🤢
snowflake. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I dont know why people target dressing so much!! lauren's dance was overrated tbh, that's not bollywood style actually... there are many rain seq shot in rain where actresses dont reveal that much like what she did today... Sana, copied helen's style and short clothes come as a attachment with her (helen) name so yeah :P DD, defo improved a lot and as far as her dressing is concerned, well which actress cover themselves up from bottom to toe nowdays?? if she's exposing people have a problem..if she is not, she's not hot!!! this is what we think and argue about ;)
aanchal_c thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ilovedhanjanird

Sorry but we don't need to learn manners from you guys
We don't become bad because we don't worship your goddess 🤢

who is asking u to worship anyone...i am just saying that instead of saying that DD is the worst of the lot for no apparent reason have the guts to say out loud that YOU GUYZ DONT LIEK HER..and not that u dont like her bcoz she is a bad dancer ...she does good work but even then u guys critisise her...dont like her she dosent need u guyz anywhich ways..but jo tum log itni baatein karte ho na ki and esp jab moral police ban jate ho woh sab band kar do..its dosent suit u guys.
Edited by aanchal_c - 12 years ago
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
but they danced better than Drashti😊
nicegirl_good thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

who is asking u to worship anyone...i am just saying that instead of saying that DD is the worst of the lot for no apparent reason have the guts to say out loud that YOU GUYZ DONT LIEK HER..and not that u dont like her bcoz she is a bad dancer ...she does good work but even then u guys critisise her...dont like her she dosent need u guyz anywhich ways..but jo tum log itni baatein karte ho na ki and esp jab moral police ban jate ho woh sab band kar do..its dosent suit u guys.

Ever heard of freedom of speech? Which is widely practiced in India? Drashti doesn't "need" our comments but its audiences who made her who she is today
So as long as I watch jhalak I can comment on whoever I like 🥱
It's funny how you guys get all personal about a celeb
And I don't like her dance , I dislike her as an actress but she is still ok
But she is not a dancer and I'm sick of her over promotion
But you guys are always trying to create a fight with s by making such instigating posts
If you think sana and Lauren did something wrong make a thread about it
But you guys are constantly mentioning us
Especially The Jake amd Saiyonnara 😆
-Priyaa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I didn't find DD's performances vulgar so I don't think Lauren or Sana are in the wrong either. By now I'm used to seeing stuff like this on Indian television
51559 thumbnail
Whatever.. DD is a queen in vulgarity ! Because of DD, everyone is getting vulgar because she introduced vulgarity this season.. Still no one can beat that leg licking act! 😆

A good slap to those who thinks Lauren and Sana are vulgar..! 🤣
615379 thumbnail
Both gave decent performances and i loved them. And, their performances would not be called Vulgar but sensuous, but Drashti's performance is going to be V for sure 2mo.
Edited by Aji.Suniyo.Ji - 12 years ago
DD_Tannufan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

dear relax 😛.. dont waste energy on nobodies .😉. let haters hate .. and we lovers will continue loving😊 .. haters call us worshippers 😆and there isnt even one post of drashti, where these same people come and enchant her name .. they are mental.🤪. i tell u . get well soon people ..🤣🤣🤣
ArianaGrande thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Now days everyone is so partial in their thinking

Drashti and Salman do its Sautela and if Lauren and Sana do its Saga

Kya Karein