3283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yogs1

nice 1 chandra...a bang on post !!!!!

Really if they cn call DD sexy then what should be lauren...?????
tht they wont do...for thm DD mata ki jai !!!

Even if there were only DDs performances in the show they would prefer tht...they dont want to praise any1 else...

Now who is hyprocrites?????

They are they are

😆😆
568997 thumbnail
Maybe unwaxed legs and a hairy back is 'sexy' and drool worthy for double dians😆
797543 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

So she's tired of calling us "dogs" now 😆😆

yup and she is calling us dogs but probably from her new chinti account may be she fear of getting WL.😆
869848 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-

For a special member who opened the topic for a special group of people 😉

Now, nobody (especially those who were praising DD's sensuality) is saying that Lauren is "sexy, hot, with sexy back and legs" but as soon as DD does something people ahem "drool" on her body.😕😲

Heights of hypocrisy🥱

So Chalo now, start drooling on Lauren and call her sexy, hot in her silk sari or be ready to be called hypocrites" 😆😆

P.S: This is so much fun 🤣
🤣
P.S.S: If someone is confused, here's the link for reference https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/removed-content-vault/3661398/lauren-is-also-doing-a-sensuous-number

Hahaha 😆 well said ... Will see how the people drool...they should be happy to have additional drooling opportunity ..😆

But I must say, how ever sensual Lauren is, she is a good enough dancer to make it look graceful... Than outright vulgar. Unlike the other one drooled in mass 😉
Edited by Wiseman - 12 years ago
DianaPrince thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
nobody drooling after the mastermind of the performance??😲

let me do it then!!😳

wow,punit☺️

awesome choreo dude

hands down

u are the best choreo of this world🤪
BayAreaGuru thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I have no issues with Lauren's dance or DD's dance so not sure why this has been made such a issue 😕 People always have option to see something that they like just like I have option to watch what I want to see.

Also I don't really understand the fan wars either. I like both DD and ST from this year's contestants but I don't expect everyone to like them either. 🤔
Btw weren't you along with Dexter the one supporting Sapna in last BB season ? Is she still around ?
312787 thumbnail
bang on post, CM 😆

DDians come on praise Lauren, will you guys?... isn't Lauren's saree hawt? ☺️

I guess, better expressions and dancing by Lauren will more than make up for the sensous saree she is wearing this week...the same goes for DD's new arch rival (I've seen the DDians bash her a lot ever since she's made an entry)... thing is that these girls actually dance, unlike a certain someone 😆
51559 thumbnail
That's why I like this forum.. JDJ rocks because of immature supporters ! 😆 they are hypocrites to us like we are bashers to them 🤣
605921 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Samskruthi-

Lol calling us hypocrites just because we dont support double dd??!!
know what a new name is given to us...the burkha group 🤢 😆

Hope they get back into their senses before its too late...!! 😃

who the FUK Is this 🤢 where is that ADMIN Now bekar ke bhasan kar walo bus

attacking a religion 🤢

go watch PORN with ur familes 👏 i cant watch this type of performance with my family its my problem not urs y u r attacking members like tha burkha group or what
Edited by Tony_StraK786 - 12 years ago
872196 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tony_StraK786

who the FUK Is this 🤢 where is that ADMIN Now bekar ke bhasan kar walo bus

attacking a religion 🤢

go watch PORN with ur familes 👏 i cant watch this type of performance with my family its my problem not urs y u r attacking members like tha burkha group or what

she edited burkha with astha..😆😆 kya hua?? why edited lol