BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sosweet

This is why I don't like DD exactly. It's her attitude that makes me dislike her however good she will dance (her dance is worse than her attitude anyways)

super odd!
874129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

what's so bad about drinking? I just wanted to know the story behind how everyone knows? what's the big deal?!😕

Ok u hate dd why u are turning to be a basher like other group . In the beginning u were ok nowadays u bash a lot.
God knows why u hate dd so much .
Swetha drinks too no big deal everyone drinks in tv industry how u guys know dd drinks and come to the sets that's too much stop it guys talk about her dance u can say anything don't go personal.
26348 thumbnail
Odd😭 why odd?
BollyPC thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinkti10

Ok u hate dd why u are turning to be a basher like other group . In the beginning u were ok nowadays u bash a lot.
God knows why u hate dd so much .
Swetha drinks too no big deal everyone drinks in tv industry how u guys know dd drinks and come to the sets that's too much stop it guys talk about her dance u can say anything don't go personal.

is this like a touchy subject or something?! 😕 we'll leave it then!
BollyPC thumbnail

Double D is super odd... not you! 😆 idk why... that's why I made this topic!
26348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

Double D is super odd... not you! 😆 idk why... that's why I made this topic!

😃 Then okkk
stressrelief thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Tm St and DD very hard working acters thats why they are in this place dont go too personal here if you wants to bash more go ahead but we also know who St is what she done in the past leave it yarr peace
874129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: stressrelief

Tm St and DD very hard working acters thats why they are in this place dont go too personal here if you wants to bash more go ahead but we also know who St is what she done in the past leave it yarr peace

If st past is revealed here in this forum then her fans will know ST is not that seedha as she acts .
So ST fans be in your limits don't go deep into dd personal life we too can open up few ST old stuff out of the box so stop it ST fans .
Edited by chinkti10 - 12 years ago
BollyPC thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinkti10

If st past is revealed here in this forum then her fans will know ST is not that seedha as she acts .
So ST fans be in your limits don't go deep into dd personal life we too can open up few ST old stuff out of the box so stop it ST fans .

idk anything about DD's past so what could I possibly bring up?! I just saw for on Jhalak for the first time... I was just asking you a simple question! how is that a big deal?

anyways everyone already knows everything about Shweta's life! so what? chill!
vk1000 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

u said u hv seen dd in jhalak and know nothing abut dd's past
so u hv habit of jumping on conclusion without knowing the person or following her

i hv seen ST from KZK once i use to adore her but not anymore ihv my own reasons and u hate dd u hv ur own reasons so if u think she is snobbish it's ur problem not hers i respect ur opinion khush raho aur enjoy karo ab if someone doesn't agrees u to kya .

u don't like dd good we don't like ST kahani khatam why just fans of both doesn't ignore each other

nahi ignore kaise kar sakte ha entertainment kaise hoga😆😆