chinkidrashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Unless i see a full pic i dont think i liked her this dress ! 😕
i knew it they wont give her sareee...as someone else will feel insecure !
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
need full pic to see ..what is she wearing actually .. that pic isn't that much clear
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinkidrashti

yes want full dress pic ..this is looking kind of ODD Confused
Edited by abba12 - 11 years ago
814741 thumbnail

I too didnt like the dress that much, the hair style could have been much better😕
abba12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskiii

I too didnt like the dress that much, the hair style could have been much better😕

Confused everyone is looking ajeeb till now I only liked pooja
abba12 thumbnail
uff rangeela loves to tease us 😔
abba12 thumbnail
looks like makeup is light this week
chinkidrashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

looks like makeup is light this week

😆 Actually i dont see makeup in anyone's face this time even in MDs! All in casual looks..but DD 😕
abba12 thumbnail

😆 Actually i dont see makeup in anyone's face this time even in MDs! All in casual looks..but DD 😕

isn't everyone so brownish Confused .. rangeela post the pic 😡 curiosity will kill us 😆 though we r not cats 😆
Mango_Melody thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Koi Nahi Hai Yahan 😃