crazysky thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
i am thinking of skipping to another channel while salman and lauren dance he he and salman ko toh uski biwi batayegi ghar pe 🤣
crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARandKJFan

Arey hum toh ek cheez bhul gaye, what about Akshat -_- He is 10 years old man, uske saamne yeh sab.

akshat n vaishali ko first perform karwa ke ghar bhej denge 🤣
crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: .JealousBasher.

Remo - This is how I roll it😆😆😆

Madhuri - Your dance was beautiful without getting vulgar. It was PUUURRRFECT!

KJo - You just did what I love watching the most😆😆

and all INDIAN audiences will be pressing "OH-PUHLEESE" buzzer 🤣🤣🤣
crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Ank_

i just hope at least during this theme they'll not show kiku as palak😆😆 otherwise its gonna b real awkward to see palak n her female choreographer performing kamsutra ... 😆😆 that will b way tooo much forward step...😆😆

ur comment cracked me up 🤣
crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

Pata nai kya 🐷 ... Can't afford this with family .. My bro only watch their performance as he likes laurens and salman's dancing but he will ban me this week I think

dude ur bro will be banned to see this whole season and next upcoming season of jhalak lol
crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: akankshaArsha

i never knew westernization ke nam pe ye sb hoga...
shit...mene mere dad ko bola ki dont miss salman lauren performance this week as my dad like them both...
NOW WHAT...????how to stop him...

dude bribe ur cable operator to cut the signal when lauren-salman dance airs 🤣
sharif_lafungi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crazysky

dude bribe ur cable operator to cut the signal when lauren-salman dance airs 🤣

set top box connection hai yar...nd yaha to light bi nai jati...shitt...1st time m cursing modi for making electricity available in gujrat 😆
crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dollar_Dreams

@TM : Did your family ok with last week Moni-Punit performance?? 😲
Are you and your family ok with the below postures? 😲
The only difference here is guy happened to be in full dress but there's no differences in postures..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/t1.0-9/10457154_707456902653149_7863519250147878195_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/t1.0-9/10448768_707452532653586_1105913752200991684_n.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpf1/t1.0-9/10433888_707449355987237_8830618512446836344_n.jpg

PICS credit : Respective TM.. 😛

When your favs done the same thing then you and your families do not have problems or else moral polices come from now where..
lol there is highly difference between the pics of tushar-shakti n lauren-salman , the moves shown of shakti and tushar are not vulgar n there is very thin line between vulgar n sensuality 😆
the moves u r talking about are marked as of TANGO move and they are renowned in the field of TANGO and i dont recall any moves shown by lauren-salman "ancient theme" india's rishi-muni didnt go like that dancing with apsara's,

I bet all the members posted here watch bold BW and HW movies with their families.. 😆

You don't have remote control or what?
😲 we have thats why thinking of skiping the channel during their dance 🤣

And there's no mention of Salman choreographing their dances as both Lauren and Salman are participating as guests and Lauren is more talented and she might be choreographing.. 😛 lauren n salman choreographes their own dance.. didnt u see BTS?

PS: I don't know why pics are not getting posted properly..Those pics are from Shakti-Tushar reharsals..

crazysky thumbnail

Originally posted by: piataylor

The photos are stills so you get to see each and ever pose in detail ..frozen in time ..but while performing these poses will be for a split second on the screen so the overall impact might not be as bad as you see in these photos...

i agree and at the time of these poses , the camera-man will shift the camera to record the expression of others 😆
crazysky thumbnail
ok personally i feel no feeling towards lauren -salman good or bad i dont feel it, i have many ways to skip the channel ,since their act will come in last so it will be easy to change the channel, yup sometimes pics tell other story and camera other and i have full faith in camera man, censor board cant censor it if it happens then we would get to see hosts introducing salman-lauren n bidding bye to salman lauren ha ha , i guess camera will be shifted to record other contestants reactions lol they wont show dance steps