Lola13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Drashti as well as Ranvir were better than yesterday already..in just 1 episode they improved so much..I'm sure in some more episodes they are going to be even more better 👍🏼

and contestants are the ones who need to bring entertainment with their perf not hosts with some silly jokes...

ps: why are you opening so much unnecessary threads about Hosts? 😆
Edited by Lola13 - 11 years ago
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Lola13

Drashti as well as Ranvir were better than yesterday already..in just 1 episode they improved so much..I'm sure in some more episodes they are going to be even more better👍🏼

and contestants are the ones who need to bring entertainment with their perf not hosts with some silly jokes...

ps: why are you opening so much unnecessary threads about Hosts?😆

each topic shud have separate post... so it didn't get complicated. Don't worry I'm coming to the judges too
carisma2 thumbnail
Why does he sit there like he's chewing on a wasp... if the air conditioning blows in his face at the right time. .. he'll be permanently left like that. 😕

who knows maybe he's in some domestic tension.. oh well
carisma2 thumbnail
It's proved from last season the tailors have been unkind to DD ... kapron mein kanjoosi... But I was equally dissappointed in maduris outfit. Looked like a dress malfunction... 😃
carisma2 thumbnail
Akshat is quite the character.. He's funny. Boss ki kya stlye thi with the ramp slide. Lol.
carisma2 thumbnail
I don't have much appreciation for akki fans... but couldn't help smile at pooja gushing and getting all mushy. I don't recall seeing her prev to this. But she's cute.
carisma2 thumbnail
😃 beautiful she is add kat kaif... and the accent is even more mashallah than miss kaifs.
Please lauren... yeh hindi windi chor yaar... dimaag ka dhai mat kar... again !
carisma2 thumbnail
Change ur make up artist... 😛

like all I could see was the dress... her heels and her hair. The makeup artist completely bronzed the poor girl out.

With green... gold shadow with smoky black and red lippy wud have looked good. But he just faded her out ...esp since her dress was really bling !
carisma2 thumbnail
Looks like he went to watch a boxing match rather than judge a dance show. .. dude dress For the occasdion man. 😃
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anvijanya

Hosts are hosts not servants it wouldn't be right if they got it for her 😆

its not a requirement but it wud beccourteous. .. Going that extra mile. I don't mean picking it up. .. They cud have moved it with their feet..call a spot boy. It may looked wrong sonakshi running to get it herself. Imagine urself in sonakshis shoes.. or rather out of them. .. lol as she was...