Mehak_Luvs_Rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hey...😃
This topic is mainly for all the Karan fans living in India....!!!
As we all know...Today would be a very crucial day for both Karan as well as us...his fans!!
So we need to give him our support all the wayyy by voting and praying!!!!!
So guys...after today's episode airs on TV...and u start voting...DO POST HERE how many times u've voted till now...And please be frank....We won;t bash u for not voting or jus voting once...!!!! But please be frank...for Karan's sake...!!!
the whole purpose of this is...So that we can see that he is getting sufficient amount of votes and so we could compensate accordingly...
Muskaan(armaanbasket) was also satisfied with this idea...So please guys...do write in here!!!!!
BUT BEFORE THE EPISODE AIRS....DO NOT POST ANY RANDOM TALK HERE...PLEASE!!!!!!
LET THE TOPIC REMAIN LIKE THIS UNTIL U START VOTING....PLEASE GUYS!!!!
POST ONLY WHEN U START VOTING...AND NO RANDOM COMMENTS GUYS....!!!!!
Hope you all got my point....If you wanna say anything...Say it in DMG forum....where we have a topic on Karan!!!
THANK YOU!
Mehak
Edited by Mehak_Luvs_Rani - 16 years ago

Ishaqzaadi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
seriously guys vote thinking that..every extra vote u give, u strengthen the chances of having KSG as ur bf/husband in ur next life LOLL So vote vote vote vote voteeeeeeee
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I cant vote but u guys all have to vote
Like she said just tell us how many time uve voted so we know
Karan1502 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
plz guyz vote fr him........................
kash4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yup guys plesss vote karooo
kunwar_rey thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
plz plz plz vote for Karan ...............
jaldi jaldi
Sammy__ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey guys......don't worry..there r no of ksg fans (counting me)..........who will surely vote for him........& wud surely save him
Radhika_ksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
hey yaar i m in
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzz vote 4 him
he need us
n i noe dat all of us r dre wid him
so guys aaj voting ki sari had paar karni hai
n hume use jitana hai
vaise 4 me he z already a winner bt fir bhi i want dat all haters vl also see dat karan iz d best
so guys b ready 2 day