harsh_baichung thumbnail
dese karan fanz r flooding each n every topic...arre dis a baichung related thread....it really gets me pissed off!🤢
harsh_baichung thumbnail

Originally posted by: cute_kitty03

And what made you think that karan is getting the highest votes? Hosts didnt say that karan got the highest votes so you too are making assumptions to satisfy yourself.

Forget about I-F, include whole of india and karan fans will stand nowhere close to the strong following which baichung has. Not only north east india but here in central india, south and even west baichung has a HUGE following. Comparing the popularity of a tv actor to an International football player just makes no sense.

2 thumbs up..vry well said!👏
sonia_92 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
hahaha...karan fans in india...u have to cross ur limits now...
haha
tc sonia
kashforlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
omg gos guys just wait and see na
im just
praying that inshallah karan gets more votes
inshallah he will
baichung may have all this but karan has his fans praying for him as well and we'll see what happens
leave it all up to god almighty
kashforlife thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harsh_baichung

dese karan fanz r flooding each n every topic...arre dis a baichung related thread....it really gets me pissed off!🤢

sweety have u beeen on this forum ???
karan haterx are IN EACH AND EVERY KARAN topic
so is there a reason why we cant be here???
hmmmm so next time u make thse coments make sure you arent being a total hypocryte
cos karan topics are filled mostly with karan haterz talkin about how crap he is and how amazung someone else is and you know it
soo seriosuly get ur facts right
1 topic being invaded pisses you off
imagne how bloody furious we get with you guys
soo you know im glad u know how t feels
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dont think anyone has any idea of how NE goes in for voting when they decide to do so. They vote in an organised fashion. Even the govts of the seven sister states gets involved. The number of Karan fans may be higher or lower, but the problem with fans of KSG is two folds, first they are not as organised, second most of them falls in a perticular age category, which brings in monitory constraints into picture. Anyway, best of luck for both. Things would be clearer in the next elimination round.
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Hey why this fight???😕.........its true that BB definitely has got huge support from North Eastern parts of India and West Bengal.......its a fact .......he is the captain of Indian Football team ........no one can deny the fact that he is bound to have HUGE fan following .......BB represents India......this fact itself earns him a lot of respect......as for Karan he may be liked and adored by many but i really cannot believe that he can have as many fans as BB......well before anyone has any doubts about me i want to clear that i am supporting Karan but i like BB and Hk too 😉....if Karan loses also i wont feel that bad........i always believe in this line "may the best man /woman win" 😉
sonia_92 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
OYE KARAN K FANS IN INDIA...chalo...cell phones mein balance bharwa lo...u have competition
lol!!!
no offense to anyone
41116 thumbnail
i hope bb and hard kaur will come in the finale,my best wishes is with hard kaur because she is the most deserving candidate to win jdj3 ,inshallah i hope this time deserving candidate will win hard kaur or bb
MissSunshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Naaahh!! Karan is deffo going to win! No doubt about that! BB can always come second 😆