kash4life thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
uff i hate sk for doing that today
fair enough give him 6 but dont change your score its soooo RUDE AND UNPROFFESSIONAL
do you not know how yto judge or something
he did NOT deserve 23 under any circumstances
NOOOO WAYYYY
PLEASE VOTE LIKE CRAZY PPL
Lord-Mangeshwar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeah, we definitely need all the votes we can get... sparing a vote for another contestant could potentially equate to putting Karan Bhai into the dance off 😳
And heck, with biased judges like Saroj ji, it's quite obvious that she'd try her best to 'justify' giving a statue her vote in a dance off against Karan Bhai... she seems envious off the guy for some reason 😕
So the bottom line is this - it's now all upto Karan Bhai's fans to put right the injustice that Saroj ji has handed out.
If the Karanians can once again pour in the votes for the main man, then maybe the dance off will be between Shilpa and Gauhar.
God bless.
prettyasjen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Lord-Mangeshwar

Yeah, we definitely need all the votes we can get... sparing a vote for another contestant could potentially equate to putting Karan Bhai into the dance off 😳

And heck, with biased judges like Saroj ji, it's quite obvious that she'd try her best to 'justify' giving a statue her vote in a dance off against Karan Bhai... she seems envious off the guy for some reason 😕
So the bottom line is this - it's now all upto Karan Bhai's fans to put right the injustice that Saroj ji has handed out.
If the Karanians can once again pour in the votes for the main man, then maybe the dance off will be between Shilpa and Gauhar.
God bless.

Mango bhai, ur sooo right... anything could happen tomorrow if Karanians slip up😭
noru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I know yaar...all of those who can vote, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE vote for him! He really deserves the votes! I thought his dance was pretty good, but what can we do? But I'm not mad at Saroj Khan though...before she's given Karan good scores as well. Anyways, PLEASE vote! We want our Karan to win!
pickytg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Theres no worrying...they showed a clipping of his cumin dance so OVB hes in the show...!!
cutie_ketu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
even m depressed by this..........i've voted as many times as i cud.........n don worry he'll again get d heighest votes......n we guys voted him more not only b'coz he's our fav....btu coz we really feel dat his performance was superb...n really touched our hearts.....dats y we r voting more n more for him dis time
altamash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i am very sure that he will be save and will not come in the dance off
Wrackspurt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Oh i really hope Karan does not have to face that irritating face-off😡.......i am tensed , scared and praying that Karan gets saved
352869 thumbnail
der r no chances of my jana 2 be der get dat...
i vote 4 him day & night so dont worry he wont b in botton 2
prety_cool93 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys..no need to worry...he won't b in d dance off...