Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
New timslot of Show
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Some ppl were complaining that yesterday Shampa did all the dance, and Gurmeet was just there...had he not handled her so well, would she have been able to do all those moves? of course she was beyond superlative, she was exceptional, but gurmeet did his part equally well! anyways, so some were complaining that shampa is very clever, she hides Gurmeet's weakness...i wonder what they will say now? he was so good today, and had all the steps that shampa had!anyways, he has danced equally well before too- robot , roop tera( my fav) but of course criticizers will criticize!
I just hope he reaches top 5. He certainly deserves too!
Loved Gurmeet's performance! who says he is stiff! He was so very graceful and flexible! as far as feminine actions were concerned, I guess that was part of the choreography, it was done that way! Loved it. His expressions were as usual so so good! I loved the choreography too.
I think this performance deserved 27. anyways Remo is the better judge of dance obviously, so can't argue on that. but as an audience, I absolutely loved it.
Agree Ria very well choreographed and executedâď¸đ. Just curious to know whether his shoulder injury is completely healed or not as it was because of his left hand that mistake happened.As far as the feminine touch goes, I have seen innumerable male peacocks and female ones. Agreed the male one is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful but cut them short and then tell me whats the difference between the 2.Thats the way the dance was supposed to be choreographed. I loved the costumes. For that 1 mistake, Guru-Shampa should have got 27 not 26 anyway whatever it is he is 2nd highestđ. Now is the time for voting.But why the hell is colors site not workingđĄ Also wanna know who will be Guru's choreographer next week.I want Shampa to be around Guru all the time for his dance with another partner.
Bingo aditi! the lines in bold- so true! I guess Remo thinks a male peacock walks in a macho styleđ ( no offense to remo!)I hope his shoulder has healed, but maybe he still can't put much stress on itđ@ Asha- agreed! we r going to see that word all overđThey will totally ignore what Madhuri said! that it didn't look bad, had elan!