Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
When you’re in love with ddp
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: chinki_onlyme
Like there is a rule if they'll prove that ABCD is best show then we all have to watch it😆😆Think abt it Rolzz what if there is any rule like that in IFAnyways for me its wednesday fun...😆
Hey Thanks... May I know your name? Maaneet forever is kinda handsfull 😉.. I know we have interacted in G Forum..
1. Where are y'all from? Currently im a Mumbaikar 😃2. Who are you supporting on JDJ and why? I am not strongly supporting anyone(I learned my lesson with Raghav in DID)... For me Isha, Rashmi, Bharati, RD, Shibani are the deserving contestants 😃
Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-
Thanks for the questions 😃
Originally posted by: chocobear
O teri chandramukhi is MOTW😈beta tu toh gayi🤣
Originally posted by: -Chandramukhi-
O teri why are you giving me the devilish smile, did I get suck into something I don't have a clue of 😉
Of course Chandramukhi...you actually happily are agreeing to get grilled😈by the end of the week we will get our very own Tandoori chandramukhi😆
wait let me marinate you first😆 hahahahaha
here you go:One thing you love about yourself: my dressing style, love itOne thing you hate about yourself: being lazyDo you like IF: Definitely, or I wouldn't be helping you marinate myself 😆Why ? Gossip, Gossip, Gossip 😃Do you like this forum? Yes and NoIf yes then Why? To figure out the psyche of fansIf no then why not? Very specific rulesHave you ever got caught while cheating during the exams? As far as I know "No" unless of course the teacher was polite enough not to say anything 😉Do you like guys with stuble? Depends on who the guy is, mostly I prefer clean shave, hot hot hotGC or BS? As I had mentioned in the other post, both are good looking men and I like them with stubble only otherwise they look too boyish, but still not my taste. So I choose Manish Paul 😛GC or KW? Here may be I'll pick KW, still not very close to my taste