RUPALV22 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: Jassidevi

Wow!! I am not sure how I missed that... hmmm.. using same strategy again... that means when a male character starts becoming more popular than Jassi they pull that character down...

No wonder Miss.Modi wnats to concentrate on Jassi now.... all things are making more sense now...

SONY people think that we have an IQ of a snail and wont realise what is happening behind the scenes....

True LR.....& JD, Yeh sab par guzar chuki hai..........

You know when I hated jassi for the first time? when she 'ran away' from Diwali party.....& next episode was 'dedicated' to 'self pity'.....then also she said Naiya..Majhi..Samunder...mere sanskar...meri dunia...bla..bla.....& till today the story goes on & on..........🤢

luv_ranveer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: np18

and yes, if they blamed purab for running away from engagement so much that jassi sfamily didnt speak to him even after the jessica court case, then imagine by same standards what treatment jassi deserves from her family. from armaan and his family..that fool ran away from her wedding

Exactly. Purab loved them like his own family but they always took Jassi's side even though she was wrong. May be thats the reason why Purab went without telling J's family coz he knew that they will never understand him. No matter what he does for them they have proved him paraya always.
People like Purab are born to live alone and die alone.

About Jassi madam i am sure if she goes back her family will understand her and accept her. Bhagwaan aisi family agar Purab ko deta to wo Jassi jaisi ladki ke peeche nahi bhaagta aur aisi maut nahi marta 😭
reetsk thumbnail
Hey tablet, thats sad that u get to all these sad promos. Armaan has already shown his bewafai in the 12th sept . episode. I think we should ask Apoorva in the IF interview that why he did this with our sweet Jasii.
prachi4AJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jassidevi

They will make Armaan evil than ever... that will create a backlash against Armaan and more sympathy for the Road runner beep beep....guess who...

Tarun will try and use every trick in the book to make Armaan look bad but they dont know one thing... we cant sympathize with Jassi anymore even if she crys and crys with every single tree in India... 👎🏼

Tarun is hell bent in proving that his statement about Armaan not being worthy of Jassi has is true... 🤢 🤢

But for me I will always love Armaan no matter what he does... I will be disappointed but never hate him....

Armaan is getting popular than Jassi... the other day I read an article which stated Armaan (aka Apurva) and his co-star Jassi... than means a sidekick is getting more popular than the main character... TV peronalities on rediff Bhagmati ka naam nahi.. but Apurva is said to be the most popular character....

the only way to decrease this wave of his crazy fans is make him evil...The trick is working...Look at some A-fans they have already started hating Armaan...

After all the main protogonist should get all the attention and sympathy all the time... 🤢 Armaan who cares....🤢😡

JD,I couldn't agree more..................each and every word that u said is truer than the truest !!!!

Verrrrrrrrrrry veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy well and truely said !!!! 👏👏👏

Here'e a for u !

Anitaharry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WHAT ever happens i am with Arman he is a real sweet heart hate jassi for her stupidity, people who call her brainy or intelligent are real dumb.
chatterbox thumbnail
ha tablet where was ur promo report for yday yaar. anyways this is all channel conspiracy against armaan. how did he become bewafa thas what i want to know.
they can do all they want but we stick with armaan as i dont find him wrong at this stage.
and of his ahem ahem with mallika she is his wife so waht she got it by hook or by crook (probably learnt the lesson from thakral) but armaan still loves jassi and cant forget her.
he sleeps with mallika bt takes jassi,s name so he is bewafa i dont think so.

channel walo jo karna ho karein we r with armaan and make ur bhagmati understand her mistakes and accept it
it takes lot of guts to accept u r wrong.

and i think channel should apologise to viewers also for foolin them to his extent.
damn 😡
luv_ranveer thumbnail
I think by sleeping with Mallika and taking Jassi's name he is doing bewafaai with his wife Mallika and not Jassi . What do these people expect ? first Jassi left him and now they don't want to give him a break from tears and pain ??? oh puhleese !!!!
aishah thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_ranveer

I think by sleeping with Mallika and taking Jassi's name he is doing bewafaai with his wife Mallika and not Jassi . What do these people expect ? first Jassi left him and now they don't want to give him a break from tears and pain ??? oh puhleese !!!!

😉LR do i see a change in feelings towards as?-and i feel that as much as armaan has cried jassi has cried equally as hard!!-both have to live with the nightmare of eachothers harsh words😭

prachi4AJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_ranveer

I absolutely Agree to each and every wordof urs LR !

luv_ranveer thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishah

😉LR do i see a change in feelings towards as?-and i feel that as much as armaan has cried jassi has cried equally as hard!!-both have to live with the nightmare of eachothers harsh words😭

there is a difference . Jassi cries because of her bewakoofi but Armaan cried coz of Jassi's bewakoofi. 😭