Please DO NOT COPY this update (with or without credits). If you find this update on any other forum/group please do let us know. We would appreciate if you even inform all the members on the group/forum know that it has been copied from India Forums.
OMG !! what shoud I say, what can i say..
Kehene ke liye kuch raha hi nahin. jab kehene ke liye labs kam pad jate hai na, to ateet ki aur mud kar nahi dekha jata. lekin jab insaan ko aaj mai se kal ki aahat sunai dene lagati hai to insaan ka ateet hi uska aaj banata hai. aur lekin aaj kabhi ateet nahi ho sakata kyoki wo to hamesha anewale kal ki aur rukh karke chalata hai.
- solmnley wriiten by Ket š
confused?
well.. thats what happened to me when i tried listning today's dialoges instead of watching JJKN. š
well.. STILL I am not complaining.š
the epi starts with J confronting Rhea abt why she dint tell her A was married. R keeps saying A loves J. And J thinks him as her hubby. J says all is over now.
Sudents
Students are planning a surprise pary for Neha maam.
J Alone.
she is crying and remembering mallika waring sindur & mangal sutra. then she starts remebering or well..(thats what we see.. as flash backs or her exteamly accurate imaginations ) :
flash - A putting Sindur on mallika's maang.
another flash -
billu , Amrit , Bebe all very nsulted and sad.
J - thinks- when a girl leaves home like this, her all sanskaars get insulted. all family has to face it.
what whould have happened to my family on the day i left? Its all my falt. pls forgive me.
papaji, your queen victoria lost. she lost.
(whatever they do, I still have NO sympothy for this girl! š” )
Outside J's House
Mallika & P are waiting. the door is locked and P wonders where is J & naseem is .
M says they cant wait here forever but she wanted to meet this neha girl. but she is going to mumbai tomoro'.
P says she will come in morning to meet mallika. (as he want to find out the raaz abt Neha.)
J Alone.
She remebers she and armaan taking pheres. and then Armaan putting Sindur on Jassi's forhead on thad D-day!
she is crying. and
BAAAAAAAAAAAM
SURPRISE!!!
lights are switched on and kids say happy birthday to her.
Khatri is annoyed abt the noice but finally joins in the celebrations.
a kid - where is Rgav sir?
Restro
Raghav is telling ordering a cake and tells him not to make any spelling mistakes.
he turns and spots -
Armaan!!!!!!!!!!
sitting sadly on the table. Reggie goes and asks what happened to his forhead.
A - told ya, I had a many bad memories abt nainitaal. just added one more.
R - No. that wont do. Nainitaal is not bad. come with me to party.
Hotel
Mallika stops R and asks why she lied abt the tickits?
M - I know you have already played games with A before. and you r doing the samething. I never wanted u in GM. now you come to mumbai and see. your game is over. your r out of GM!!! (HA! bet she missed that dialoge!! )
Party
kids are teaching khatri to dance.
when lights goes off. and Reggie enters.
J is standing her back to the party.
Kid - Raghav sir brought a cake!!!!!!
Raghav sir - Ive got a friend to.
and then the put on the candles and call J.
J goes and
BBBBBBBBBBBBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMMMMM
A & J look at each other. very shocked!!
J cuts the cake and runs away. .... (to the studio cum stage cum outside, whatever it is, she quite alone.)
Outside
J is shocked.
When A enters.
A - Jassi?
J - congrats Armaan for your marriage.
A - Are you happy abt it then?
J - wel..if it makes u happy..
A holds her hand.
A - If you wanted me to be happy, Why did u leave? (phew! questiuon asked finally!! š)
J - talks abt her trust been broken and how there is no trust when 'shuk' enters in the relationship!
(ok! I have to confess! These crazy ppl were talking into riddles!! ok the language was nice but there is a limit how much a person can remeber after watching the epi just once!!!.)
they talk abt being 'bewafaa' and blame each other for that. they acted very well.
A was very desperate for the answers and J was clearly hurt by A marrying J and was talking rather coldly.
A - I wanted to spend 7 jamams with u jassi. but you shattered all my dreams in just 7 mins.
J - I also took 7 pheras with u Armaan. but u finished it off in 7 mins by asking me explainations.
A - if u loved me this much Why didnt u even bother to explain for 7 mins?
(ket - According to Harry Potter books, there are 7 horcruxes! ... sorry! just thought I would say something abt the magic-number too!! š )
J - things where there is love & trust cannot be explained. they need to be understood. That day you didnt understood, and now I dont want to explain. (what do u mean bay NOW girl???? u never wanted to explain!! š )
A - Fareb ka nateeja hota hai Khamoshi. and ppl who do these , run away!!
A -I never imagined, u will meet me like this. here in nainitaal. hmm.. I should have known where else will u go??. this is the place where you have all your sweet memories.
tumhara... tumhara..how is your CJ ?
(I liked this very much! He was unable to take is name! )
J - taken aback - he should be all right!
A - should be? u mean........??? ha! so u kicked him out of your life just like u did to me??.....
there is a long pause
A - I was just like this in past. but ... but after i met u....Now I wish i never have met you!!
(A is verrrry emotional indeed!)
A - i only have memories and living with these bitter memories is not easy. I was lucky I had mallika. But I was after you!! Mallika is so much better than u r!!.. at least she lived to her promises!
he goes back and says he is very happy now.!!
J - when ppl are happy they shouldnt go in past.
and she starts walking out. when
A grabs her hand.
Freez!!!
Preview - P comes to meet Mallika in hotel and they go in search of Neha Shastri!
Hmm.. What can I say?
my dear friends pls forgive me if I missed some bits of the legendry convo between AJ
see u then...
stay tumed for Rumi's update tomoro'!
yours truely,
Ketš