SushaanManeet thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
thanks alot.. appercaite your work!
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: veekay

Thanks Blyton. It's not only you, I know many who would do that! 😛 When I start giving tutorials, I think,I should give it my full! 😉 😆 Who knows it better than you! 😉
Thanks Jasmeet. 😊
Thanks Tanny, addicted to HP? Me too! 😛

I was an HP addict ab R/HR addict ho chuke hain😳

CorrieYamato thumbnail
Thank you soo much. You have no idea how many wounded hearts you've healed.... 😃
👏
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks for the vidoe of this episode!!>. 👏 Armaan was too good talking to Jassi's chair!!!.. Frustration at its best!!! 😳 ... He needed the stress ball badly poor guy shud have carried it to Jassi's room when she was doing this to him 😳
veekay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

Thanks for the vidoe of this episode!!>. 👏 Armaan was too good talking to Jassi's chair!!!.. Frustration at its best!!! 😳 ... He needed the stress ball badly poor guy shud have carried it to Jassi's room when she was doing this to him 😳

He was too drunk & too miserable to remember the stess ball!😛

Thanks Shanti. I am glad that I had those clips.😊

veekay thumbnail
Thanks Corrie for your beautiful words. 😳 I am glad to be of help. 😊 & Welcome to the forum.
Thanks Priana. 😃
ajab thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanx dear
i m just speechless 2 describe ur effort 😳
veekay thumbnail
Arre, ye to purana thread hai!I thought, when did I post this! 😛
You are welcome. 😊