Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
yeah I even belive it's jasssi's fault also..
When she said 'yes' she should have thought it over...maybe told purab not now I need more time.Secondly as long as she is related with GM she cant forget Armaan...He's in fornt of her eyes 24/7. ( And look when apu is not in front of me for weeks...I still cant get over 😆)
Secondly I dont understand this whole we work for different companies but will get married...Are they mad...rivals in business partners at home.that would never work!! Obviosuly this woud mean even after marriage Jassi would be more close to armaan as they are working towards the same goal...and However many dialogues and bhashan jassi may give that she keeps things seperate she Cant!!
anyways its all for the good....Both purab and jassi are better off!! 😛
Edited by Sharmii - 18 years ago
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sharmii

yeah I even belive it's jasssi's fault also..
When she said 'yes' she should have thought it over...maybe told purab not now I need more time.Secondly as long as she is related with GM she cant forget Armaan...He's in fornt of her eyes 24/7. ( And look when apu is not in front of me for weeks...I still cant get over 😆)
Secondly I dont understand this whole we work for different companies but will get married...Are they mad...rivals in business partners at home.that would never work!! Obviosuly this woud mean even after marriage Jassi would be more close to armaan as they are working towards the same goal...and However many dialogues and bhashan jassi may give that she keeps things seperate she Cant!!
anyways its all for the good....Both purab and jassi are better off!! 😛

I second that sharmi. she was never ready to trust him enough. her ego was too strong for that.

i soo agree, business and personal life alag alag, u stay there i stay here. for heaven's sake jassi madam, when u marry there is no seperate life. its just one.

i am glad u agree with this too sharmi, mujhay tu laga tha ab sab meray uppar chadhaee kar dain gay!!! hehehheheh

thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Iloveapu

arre wah Kashish spilling out harsh realities....ahhhaa.....interesting...

I am waiting with my honey pot Kashish...🤣

hahahhaha, sorry your honey pot was left empty at this one!!!! 😉

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ah Nupur so many confusions. But you should know better... I bide by your confusion three which is a rhethorical question. The answer lies in the question itself.

He realised his worst nightmares, that he is no match for Armaan. Jassi always loved and will always love Armaan..... Period. 😳 😃
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I agree with autumn completely. Thats exactly what I was about to say 😆 😆 He realized that he is nothing compared to Armaan! Armaan has everything.. looks, okay most def. he has the looks, he has the passion, the gussa, the pyaar, the fashion house, and most importantly, he has Jassis heart!
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

Ah Nupur so many confusions. But you should know better... I bide by your confusion three which is a rhethorical question. The answer lies in the question itself.

He realised his worst nightmares, that he is no match for Armaan. Jassi always loved and will always love Armaan..... Period. 😳 😃

Arre no life without confusion.....😛

Confusions mein hi to life ka mazaa hai..the greys...u know....

if all was black & white...life would be too boring.......mon ami doux doux......😉

shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Nupur ur questions are so funy..Kya Confusion Hai.. But I still fell he was a jerk..He cud have atleast called up Jassi once after the party and talked to her...He shud have removed all the thought Jassi has built up after the party...Faults and Faults lies in Purab who shd have talked to her....She did'nt talk to him or ignored him was not her fault she was busy with the where house tragedy....And a BIG jerk purab who sent her a letter and did'nt talk to her personally to tell her that the relantionship is over 😡 ..But everything was for the better as our Armu was waiting with open arms for Jassi 😉
Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: india05

Nupur ur questions are so funy..Kya Confusion Hai.. But I still fell he was a jerk..He cud have atleast called up Jassi once after the party and talked to her...He shud have removed all the thought Jassi has built up after the party...Faults and Faults lies in Purab who shd have talked to her....She did'nt talk to him or ignored him was not her fault she was busy with the where house tragedy....And a BIG jerk purab who sent her a letter and did'nt talk to her personally to tell her that the relantionship is over 😡 ..But everything was for the better as our Armu was waiting with open arms for Jassi 😉

My confusion wa funny dear....but must say your answer to my funny Q was very satisfying.....😉

I like to hear some plain truths....and this truth sounded like koyals coooing in my ears.....hahahahahaha😆