Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

So here is my confusion..........genuine one...😉

so Kashish..Sharana, Payal, Sharmi...no smirking.......😆

Purab is this supposedly sauve...cool....ultra rich...hence with some brains guy.....right........

how come one fine day he disappears.....??

I mean he has been seeing Jassi, as Jassi is & was.....so how come suddenly tubelight jaali?

Confusion # 1 Did he happen to change his chashme ka number......so everything became clear.....

Confusion # 2 So does he outsource everything in life including his decision making abilities.......

Confuison # 3 Did he finally (YES!!) realize he is no match to AS......

Koi aaao confusion bhagaoo.........😉

Edited by Iloveapu - 18 years ago

-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

😃

I'm not smirking...

I'm not going to say anything...I'm just glad he's FINALLY GONE...

Someone else can take this one! 😉
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Morning morning kya purab par Dus topic kol kar rakhen hain??

Did you guys have nightmares in the night or what?? or did you guys forget to take apu-dreaming potion?? 😆
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I think its a combination Of all 3....All his fans still maintain he did a Noble sacrifice !! 😛

Well thank you Purabi...Just that Armaan doesnt return Favours. 😉
-Payal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

Morning morning kya purab par Dus topic kol kar rakhen hain??

Did you guys have nightmares in the night or what?? or did you guys forget to take apu-dreaming potion?? 😆

Morning hogi tumhare liye - humari yahan raat hui hai...and last night, that kiss video of sharnu's gave me nightmares and I couldn't sleep, so tonight, I'm reading Kashish's FF and Sammy's Dev Return's scenarios to make sure that I have sweet dreams of Apu!

Apu-Dreaming Potion?!?! Is ke baare mien to humne socha hi nahin!

Hear that Nupur?!?! Get to work!!!!

-Payal- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sharmii

I think its a combination Of all 3....All his fans still maintain he did a Noble sacrifice !! 😛

Well thank you Purabi...Just that Armaan doesnt return Favours. 😉

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Morning hogi tumhare liye - humari yahan raat hui hai...and last night, that kiss video of sharnu's gave me nightmares and I couldn't sleep, so tonight, I'm reading Kashish's FF and Sammy's Dev Return's scenarios to make sure that I have sweet dreams of Apu!

Apu-Dreaming Potion?!?! Is ke baare mien to humne socha hi nahin!

Hear that Nupur?!?! Get to work!!!!

So sorry Payal dear! But I took it off before anyone else had sleep loss. But do what I do, before going to bed, like me, stay up till 5 watching Apu in Jassi or Kaajjal. It gives you good dreams 😍

sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nupur, I wont say anything either. Just glad that hes gone, and waiting for my Apu to come and console Jassi.
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Iloveapu

So here is my confusion..........genuine one...😉

so Kashish..Sharana, Payal, Sharmi...no smirking.......😆

Purab is this supposedly sauve...cool....ultra rich...hence with some brains guy.....right........

how come one fine day he disappears.....??

I mean he has been seeing Jassi, as Jassi is & was.....so how come suddenly tubelight jaali?

Confusion # 1 Did he happen to change his chashme ka number......so everything became clear.....

Confusion # 2 So does he outsource everything in life including his decision making abilities.......

Confuison # 3 Did he finally (YES!!) realize he is no match to AS......

Koi aaao confusion bhagaoo.........😉

hhahahhaha Nupur, your confusions are hilarious. i cant stop smilling. specially confusion #2 ... hahahha outsourcing decision making abilities ... 😆

well, yar i really dont know what to say, this is a complex one. see there can be two things of viewing this.

1. purab was soo influenced by Maeenaxi that he totally lost it,

2. along with meenaxi's influence, jassi's not calling him, not giving him due importance, always busy in her work, and not showing the real love made him even more confused. and he made this decision.

jassi never loved him, so i believe jassi should never have said yas to this rishta at the first place. because men needs to be nurtured. they are like babies who need attention and care.

So i believe it is both Purab and Jassi's fault. hey guys now dont kill me for this!!! but thats what i believe. no sugar coating, no taking anyone's side, just harsh reality.

Nupur9 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

hhahahhaha Nupur, your confusions are hilarious. i cant stop smilling. specially confusion #2 ... hahahha outsourcing decision making abilities ... 😆

well, yar i really dont know what to say, this is a complex one. see there can be two things of viewing this.

1. purab was soo influenced by Maeenaxi that he totally lost it,

2. along with meenaxi's influence, jassi's not calling him, not giving him due importance, always busy in her work, and not showing the real love made him even more confused. and he made this decision.

jassi never loved him, so i believe jassi should never have said yas to this rishta at the first place. because men needs to be nurtured. they are like babies who need attention and care.

So i believe it is both Purab and Jassi's fault. hey guys now dont kill me for this!!! but thats what i believe. no sugar coating, no taking anyone's side, just harsh reality.

arre wah Kashish spilling out harsh realities....ahhhaa.....interesting...

I am waiting with my honey pot Kashish...🤣