tomorrow may be the BIG DAY ....

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 20 years ago

well tomorrow is another BIG DAY where we will all be anticipating a-j marriage....will it happen or not .....but i must say ,the excitement that i had about one week ago is not there anymore and even if they do get married ,we will never have the same feeling that we had before.....and this is all because of the stupid twist that was forced upon us by the makers who have completely ruined the show.

i mean the baraat,the laughing ....the teasing will not at all be there in this wedding as both the grooma nd the bride will be lost and shocked and i dont know how they are going to clear this misunderstanding unless that creepy sick jow lets it out .....otherwise this weddingw ill be the saddest wedding if it happens ....like a compromise wedding and if arman weds mallika then it would be even a greater blunder coz many willjust plain quit coz once arman marries mallika then they can never get back together unless mallika dies or there is a divorce.....and it will never be the same again between the two.....

well tomorrow is the d-day hopefully (i still feel that they are going to drag the ssat pheras till thursday)

any live updates from deepa tomorrow.....that would help .....

one thing is for sure.....they have ruined the biggest and the most anticipated wedding of the year and no matter what they do.....we can never enjoy this wedding

shiverz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I agree, Tina!

Before, we were all so excited about the A-J wedding, but now after this twist, most of the excitement has really died down. It's such a shame that when there should be tremendous happiness and joy, there is only sadness and shock. I'm really very disappointed.

Aabha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Agreed Tina...the fun and excitement to be honest...does in fact not exist anymore, if anything does exist, it is desperation and frustration for A_J to work past their differences and be frank with each other...I can't and haven't said "balle balle" and "chak de phatte" since the pre-wedding days were flopped...ever since after the sangeet!!....Armaan should tell Jassi exactly what he saw chaddi doing to her and Jassi should tell Armaan of how she feels cheated that he doesn't seem to trust her at all!!! Let's all keep our fingers crossed for tomorrow...although it might just turn into a week-long affair just like u said Tina....oh man I hope that doesn't happen...and I definitely hope that Armaan doesn't marry Mallika....I will definitely quit watching this show if that happens!!!! T_D...don't disappoint us PLZ!!!....oh wait....huh!.....U already HAVE!!!😡
Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I agree to Tina...

They have ruined it bigtime... I dont feel like celebrating at all... hope they clear all understanding before getting married...

I just want to see Armaan and Jassi happliy married....

I am not sure how the misunderstandings are going to be cleared in one day though....

Edited by Jassidevi - 20 years ago
Anastacia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

It better happen on Monday!

brownpride thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
😛 waiting for da wedding and saat pheres😊
hippi2go thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

yeah i definitely think they will drag this the whole week. After all, they have to show off the decorations, and celebrations and torture us even more.

Amrita.De0l thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

dont worry guz mera dil kheta hai khi shaadi jaroor hogi

so lets hope the best ....😃

marvelous.malks thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yea, tina i agree with u completly 😉
aradhana thumbnail

I think A-J will get married but they won't be sleeping together - later J will find out she is pregnant and will not know who's the father - later she will be thrown out or something.

Jassi will have a boy and will name him Ashish

What do you say?