favjassi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

hey frendz

what the t and d want...they r just streching the story like stupids...to day also their is no engage ment seen they ended when armaan sees jassi in amritsar.....how many days they will show that seen in amritsar.....in previews😭

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
well its the engagemnt of arman and jassi hence they will build it up well before the grand engagement punjabi style with lots of dance and masti...even though the rings will be exchanged in gurudwaara still the celebrations si what i am waiting for ....that will be fun to watch
Jyoti_2006 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Yup Tina..It would be real fun to watch them in Amritsar...

Especially the preview they showed.. Armaan and Jassi drinking Lassi(I think) and Jassi wiping Armaan's face...

Edited by Jassidevi - 20 years ago
vishakha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tina59

well its the engagemnt of arman and jassi hence they will build it up well before the grand engagement punjabi style with lots of dance and masti...even though the rings will be exchanged in gurudwaara still the celebrations si what i am waiting for ....that will be fun to watch

Yup. It will be fun. I liked todays episode. Hope Jassi's posters don't create havoc in Mumbai while A_J and company having fun in Amritsar.
Aabha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vishakha

Yup. It will be fun. I liked todays episode. Hope Jassi's posters don't create havoc in Mumbai while A_J and company having fun in Amritsar.

Now I really wish that I was back in India, especially Punjab!!! So much Mauj and Masti!!! I've never gotten to celebrate anything in India 'cuz I've never lived there longer than 2 months for the summer holidays!!! Thank God I get to see it on tv, otherwise I don't know what I'd do!! My nani's there all alone😭😭!!! Whenever we get together, there is mischief and fun all around and now there's nothing!!! I hope that Puru reaches Amritsar too, leaving Ila and Angel in Mumbai!!! He's great!!! He's such a big business man but he has an even bigger heart and isn't stuck up like his snobby wife and...ahem...thrice-divorced daughter!!! Hurry up Puru!! This actually reminds me of Pardes, what do you girls think??!!! Sorta, kinda, maybe...??
vishakha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aabha

Now I really wish that I was back in India, especially Punjab!!!
So much Mauj and Masti!!! I've never gotten to celebrate anything
in India 'cuz I've never lived there longer than 2 months for the
summer holidays!!! Thank God I get to see it on tv, otherwise I
don't know what I'd do!! My nani's there all alone😭😭!!!
Whenever we get together, there is mischief and fun all around and now
there's nothing!!! I hope that Puru reaches Amritsar too, leaving
Ila and Angel in Mumbai!!! He's great!!! He's such a big
business man but he has an even bigger heart and isn't stuck up like
his snobby wife and...ahem...thrice-divorced daughter!!! Hurry up
Puru!! This actually reminds me of Pardes, what do you girls
think??!!! Sorta, kinda, maybe...??

Actually it did remind me of Pardes, but mainly DDLJ

cutelovelygirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yes , there is lot of fun in punjabi marriages and engagements.. but when is it?? waiting eagerly for the grand celebration
vasamv thumbnail
Question is,"when will the Monsoon Wedding take place?I mean which monsoon-coming one or next?
jaysean_fan thumbnail

Totally with u guys, I like the amritsar scenes too. Aur shaadi bhi ho jaye ghi jaldi kya hai!!

😉

Deepa_iyer thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I love the Amritsar scenes.

I believe in "Seize the day and enjoy"

Kya pathaa.....Kal ho na ho.....T and D aur G ka dimaag kab phir jaai, bhagwaan ko bhi khabar nahin....

ARMAAN JASSI FOREVER!