Dimdim thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: veekay

The show has just started! shaayad dhire dhire baat jamegi!

I think we are being too hard on Apurva... Its unfair to compare this role to Armaan. KAAJAL is just a regular romance

We have to be more patient.. Dev pratap is a different person with a different writer/director. He will be different. Its too much to expect FIREWORKS in the first episode itself.

I am waiting to see if he has the same chemistry.... with this co star too. Then we will be certain if that was simply for JAZBERRY😉😉

The first episode was very predictable and mediocore. Waiting to see how it progresses....

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

adding a few more which I found beautiful and electrifying,If anyone else has their fav ,do post it here

wow the eye contact...........mesmerising and electrifying .I miss the old jealous arman sir

the next pic,I still remmeber was shiverz siggy , she had written "this pic sent shivers down my spine" and it did

who can forget than ja .remember we were all sooooo excited for this

another one of my favs ........the expressions were worth watching and I enjoyed the episode ......we were all soo excited for te wedding

snapshot20050729193718.jpg

snapshot20050729193745.jpg

snapshot20050729193831.jpg

snapshot20050729193904.jpg

snapshot20050729193805.jpg

snapshot20050729193815.jpg

snapshot20050729193847.jpg

another one of my fav,the dream scene which was sooooo cute and soooo romantic without being physically intiamte😳

another dream scene whch i loved,watch out for mona blusing 😳

the next pic has Mona blushing

Edited by tina59 - 18 years ago
Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks... 😳

But i hink we need to give apu a chance as Dev...He really seems like a angry young Man!! 😳
laddoo598 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Awwwwwwww thanks for the pics! 😛 😃 And do ya all remeber in the dream when armaan calls Jassi "Meri punjabee sherni"!! 😳 😳 Hai it was soooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeee! 😳 😳 And the way he said "Meri Jassi"!! 😳 😳 It was soooooooooooooo chweettttttt! 😳 😳
Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: laddoo598

Awwwwwwww thanks for the pics! 😛 😃 And do ya all remeber in the dream when armaan calls Jassi "Meri punjabee sherni"!! 😳 😳 Hai it was soooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeee! 😳 😳 And the way he said "Meri Jassi"!! 😳 😳 It was soooooooooooooo chweettttttt! 😳 😳

Arre tanny, how could we ever forget the way Armaan said my Punjabi sherni and meri jassi!!! It was shown during the badla track when all we got to hear through most of the episode was - badla badla badla. So this dream was like finding an oasis in the middle of a desert!!! 😳😳

blyton thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hansa

Arre tanny, how could we ever forget the way Armaan said my Punjabi sherni and meri jassi!!! It was shown during the badla track when all we got to hear through most of the episode was - badla badla badla. So this dream was like finding an oasis in the middle of a desert!!! 😳😳

Yesssss....i remember i was this naive newbie who got all excited and posted a thread about this.....and to my surprise quite a few members replied, and Neelam di and i got talking becoz of us both being Punjabis! you may say this scene brought me my first friend on IF!😳😛

moondust thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

1.jpg

^^^STRRRRRREEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTCCCCCCCHHHH😳😳

2.jpg

^^^CLIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGG😳

3.jpg

^^^Yank the dupatta off😛

4.jpg

^^^"You have an eyelash. May I?"😳

5.jpg

^^^"I just love that lipstick shade!😛..any chance, it may be in lipgloss form?🤔"

6.jpg

Bheegi hont tere😳😳😳

7.jpg

^^^😕😕😕

8.jpg

^^^A quick cuddle!😳

9.jpg

^^^Inhalllllllllllllleeeee the aroma of mona's perfume😛😆

10.jpg

^^^Mona the chipkoo😛

11.jpg

^^^Oi!. Don't fall asleep on the mona wheel😕😆

11-1.jpg

^^^Apu: do u wanna hear a secret?😊

Mona: Kya?😛

Apu: I'm married...and its not you.

11-6.jpg

^^^Apu: But I'll give you a hug anyway..because, its cold😳

12.jpg

^^^MandA: Look into my eyes and you will be hypnotized

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: moondust

1.jpg

^^^STRRRRRREEEEEEEEETTTTTTTTTCCCCCCCHHHH😳😳

2.jpg

^^^CLIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGG😳

3.jpg

^^^Yank the dupatta off😛

4.jpg

^^^"You have an eyelash. May I?"😳

5.jpg

^^^"I just love that lipstick shade!😛..any chance, it may be in lipgloss form?🤔"

6.jpg

Bheegi hont tere😳😳😳

7.jpg

^^^😕😕😕

8.jpg

^^^A quick cuddle!😳

9.jpg

^^^Inhalllllllllllllleeeee the aroma of mona's perfume😛😆

10.jpg

^^^Mona the chipkoo😛

11.jpg

^^^Oi!. Don't fall asleep on the mona wheel😕😆

11-1.jpg

^^^Apu: do u wanna hear a secret?😊

Mona: Kya?😛

Apu: I'm married...and its not you.

11-6.jpg

^^^Apu: But I'll give you a hug anyway..because, its cold😳

12.jpg

^^^MandA: Look into my eyes and you will be hypnotized

that was funny and cute👏😆😳

momogrl21 thumbnail
Thnx Tina and Moni di... 😛 😃 loved all these pics! 😳 😳 😳 If I had my siggy software 😭 , I'd be tempted to make a JandA sig 😳

That studio scene was soooo beautiful... 😳 😳 😳 even Mona and Apu looked fabulous during these days 😳 👏
momogrl21 thumbnail
Oyeee...Moni di! 👏 👏 👏 Those comments just told a small and romantic story 😳