Originally posted by: jassisuri
thanks priya, i knew u couldnot hurt anyone, u r one of those who have
managed to put across their views without offending anyone 😃yup, i am off to watch jjkn, 😊,with a calmer mind
phew.. 😃
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
thanks priya, i knew u couldnot hurt anyone, u r one of those who have
managed to put across their views without offending anyone 😃yup, i am off to watch jjkn, 😊,with a calmer mind
so much of us explained, it is a womans nature so beautifully shown through jassi, tina,myself, blyton ,sudhir, has explained so well, priyaa,
if jassi had welcomed wholeheartedly, then it would be showing her mahaan, but they showed her as a normal woman ,
I agree with you Jassisuriji, she is not Mahaan, after all she is a normal Human Being and in deed a woman. No matter how good Sanskaars our parents give us and how much we try to follow Indian traditions as to accept ourselves as a WOMAN, MOTHER and WIFE and how many times we read Mahatma Gandhi's AHINSA stories, but we are still HUMAN BEINGS and our HEART and BRAIN don't work in same direction. We tend to be emotional. Jassi will not accept this immediately. Eventually she will accept this for the sake of her love for ARMAN and VEDHIKA. Time is the bigest heeler. She will accept and love Vedhika from her heart, once she is able to control over her emotions and disappointments.
BTW, I am really sorry, Jassisuriji that I missed to mention your name but I really respect your comments on this topic. Akhir ek aurat hi aurat ko samaj sakti hai.
Originally posted by: a4j4ever
hahaha!!!we just need to remind mrs.suri the number of girls armaan has been around with!!in fact jassi knows them best...
jassi is a hypocrite!!though let me be fair not that big a one!! 😆
past few days i have been watv\ching K serails out of sheer boredumb...after all that i say
jassi jaissi koi nahin... 😆
i agree that she has every right to be upset as a woman...becuase now she doesnt want anything reminding her of armaan's past..but well she neednt pretend she is soo mahaan afterall is all i want to say.. 😃
Nooo 😡
How dare u say dat my Jassi is NOT mahaan ? 😡
Didn't u get da most solid proof on 5th August ? 😆
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....TALKING ABOUT bipolar peopel reminds me of 😉😉
ok all the jassi supporters..tomorrow if another girl comes and she says that armaan is the dad of her child and if armaan is indeed the father, then what would jassi do...i mean, lets say he has 2 children from frivolous relationships...and lets say that both the mothers are in the death bed..will mahaan jassi adopt the children or will she run away like y'day😛
so much of us explained, it is a womans nature so beautifully shown through jassi, tina,myself, blyton ,sudhir, has explained so well, priyaa,
if jassi had welcomed wholeheartedly, then it would be showing her mahaan, but they showed her as a normal woman ,
prachi4AJ wrote
Nooo 😡
How dare u say dat my Jassi is NOT mahaan ? 😡
Didn't u get da most solid proof on 5th August ? 😆
what happened on 5 th august
well, to say the least, jassi ran away from her wedding putting her parents to shame, and leaving armaan dumbfounded😡😡
am i glad he married mallika!he gave both those woman something to worry about!
mallika and armaan faught all the time...😛
and jassi's mahaan plan floppeed...😆
Originally posted by: mermaid_QT
What is the name of this serial?? Jassi jaisi koi nahee??? ❓ hmmmm
looks like she is JUST A NORMAL WOMAN now!
so the serial is pointless and meaningless then and doesn;t even justiy its name. even crap like kkusum justified the title!
😆😆😆
qt
after the original story ended, actually the story should have been called mona jaise koi nahi, coz tnd could no longer do justice to jassis character, and mona had to act out inspite of everything,and she did act out well .
by the way when i said normal women, i meant any women no matter what she is by way of character - idealisitc, good, bad whatever, cant digest her husband having another affair so easily,and i am glad tnd for once did not show jassi accepting this part of armaan(though it was untrue) so easily
after the original story ended, actually the story should have been called mona jaise koi nahi, coz tnd could no longer do justice to jassis character, and mona had to act out inspite of everything,and she did act out well .
by the way when i said normal women, i meant any women no matter what she is by way of character - idealisitc, good, bad whatever, cant digest her husband having another affair so easily,and i am glad tnd for once did not show jassi accepting this part of armaan(though it was untrue) so easily