leo_pooja thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
👏 👏 👏 congrats neha!!

most of the questions i thought up seem to be taken up already,so i hope you have a great time roasting in the hot seat!! enjoy!
chatterbox thumbnail
kets there is still one of my questions left u forgot to ans or u hvnt reached there

great ans yaar

hope u r enjoying and how do u feel ur spy capturing ur every mood eh
heheee
have fun

and thanks for ur wonderful updates
ketaki_ry thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chatterbox

kets there is still one of my questions left u forgot to ans or u hvnt reached there

great ans yaar

hope u r enjoying and how do u feel ur spy capturing ur every mood eh
heheee
have fun

and thanks for ur wonderful updates

yaa.. ur questin is the next one.. Will start answering in a min😊. .. tabtak -

Aap kataar main hain, krupayaa prateeksha kijiye!

ketaki_ry thumbnail

Chatty the HPian!

kets tables have turned how u like getting candid shots of u
hhehee

Kets is flatterned! 😳 and u know what.. me just realised. me is quite photogenic! 😎

if u were offered a role in harry potter 6th movie harry potter and the half blood prince which role wud u like to take

for Book 6th, I guess Ginny's role will be overcrowded. 😛

ummm .. provided I will be given a magic makeup - I found Voldie's charactor quite interesting. 😈

But with no supernatuaral make-up I think only parvati role is possible for me! Which I will say - No thanks to! (whith those wierd India-insulting outfits👎🏼 , I prefer not to work there at all! ) Maddy will shooo me out of GM forever if I even think abt waring them!! 😛

ketaki_ry thumbnail

The great Bluelotus!

Questions questions every where.....
So I will do one thing... I will give you answers...

now THIS is scary!

Frame the questions yourself...ok??? 😉

*takes a deep breath* ok... here are my questions:

Q1. Name a person who nearly won noble prize for his following proposed theory -

If X loves Y, and Y has met Z before, Then its perfectly normal for X to express his love by touching Z. 👏

(especially when X is a man and Y and Z are both women!)

(Hint: This theory was successfully illustrated by the proposer himself in one of the 'after makeover' episodes of JJKN. )

Ans: Arman Suri

Q2 : Who was the principal inspirer of the jhadoo-pochha mission (currently in operation by a particular channel moderator) by his burning 'look' for fighting the crime?

Ans: The guy in Lashy's Avtar

Q3. Name a device used in a projectile motion for expressing a disappointment of a performance. (hint : goes well with Andaa!! )

Ans: Tomato

Q4. Name something Ket was given by her teacher to experiment on during the learning of a text editor software (perl language) !

Ans: A midsummer night's dream

(sorry its a bit tech-y - but honestly, thats the 1st time I came across 'A midsummer night's dream'!😕 )

Q5. Guess who? - Most Intelligent Customers Realize Our Software Only Fools Teenagers

Ans: Microsoft

Q6. " Dugdha Sharkaraa mishreet Seet Ghan Gol Gattu! " 😛
Translate above sanskrit sentance in hindi, marathi, guraati, bengoli or whatever! 😛

Ans: Rasgula

Q7.what is a thing ket likes about current Jassi?

Ans : Jassi's designer Saris (me loves them! seriously! 😳 )

Q8. Where did JandA , yet again, did... ahem ahem? 😕

Ans : Goa

Q9. What did JandA do, yet again, in Goa!? 😛

Ans : Ahem ahem....... 😉

Wow blue!!!! - you are just the 2nd person I m answering today, but I am already exhausted!!

Edited by ketaki_ry - 19 years ago
ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukh

Congratulations Neha aka keti. i,m sure u having a lots of fun being bkb. so i won,t roast u more. but i wish u a wonderful time for being bkb this week,
(might be can come for rosast) 😉 😆
with lots of love ur di... 😳

awww sukh di, love u too! 🤗

hamain yahan dekhake bohot mazaa aa raha hai!? 😡

ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: hippi2go

CONGRATS Ket🤗

No questions...but just wanted to tell you that I just luvvvvvvvvv your writing style for the updates...Especially those..."Armaan was like😕" one's😆

awww... Thaks a lot! 😊

U know when Hippi goes like 👏 and 👍🏼

Ket goes like 😳 but she is really like 😃

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
awwww...ket
congrats yaar!!! 😳
one question only:

dont i suit armaan more than jassi? 😳
(yes kaho varna... 😡 )
lots of love 😆
ketaki_ry thumbnail

Sweet_kp aka khair with the Qs!

-date and time right now...for the record plz:

5th April 2006 14.26 in UK

-which ice cream is ur favorite?

I m not a great fan of Ice-cream. its just too cold for human diet! But i do eat it sometimes!😛 any chocolate will do.

tho' my best one I hv ever liked was - tender coconut.

-your favorite character in jjkn?

Nandu Bandhu!

-the character u would play in jjkn if given a chance to do any role besides jassi or armaan?

as said before, What do u think abt Nandu's Beauty! 😛

-which is ur favorite car?

any posh one which comes along with a chuaffer! 😛

-which is ur favorite movie?

there are many - HAHK was the best!

-which is ur favorite actor? (bolly and hollywood)

I loved Shahrukh in swades!

-favorite actress? (bolly and hollywood)

Madhuri all the way!

-which is ur favorite color?

Blue

for the next four questions...multiple answers are allowed😃

Desclaimer! : I donno all the ppl here (specially new ones) so sorry if say something wrong. Me is not been here for much time nowadays! OR i forget someone!

-the most rocking person on jjkn forum is: Me?? 😳 , just kidding-

Prachi, lash, Mauritius, blue...(tho' sometimes she disappears somewhere..)

-the sweetest person on the jjkn forum:

Chatty, Sowmya, Minne, Hansa

-the most naughtiest person on the forum is:

JP, Prachi, Sharmi, sid

-ur favorite city in the world?

My hometown - Pune!

-indian clothes or western clothes?

Indian (if i have to choose one)

-by car or by plane?

plane coz its quick

-bus or train?

train

-dog or cat? (can u tell im runnin out of questions😛)

hehe.. none!

-favorite pizza?

Hot vegetarian (me is veggie u see)

-favorite pizza place?

Pizza express's

-favorite drink?

pinacolada

-favorite chocolate?

Thortons (Dark chocolate)

-recommend a latest hindi movie for me plz😆

hehe... umm.. seen Rang de basanti? .. or... Hazaron khwahishe aisi.

-hopefully u watch frnds...ur fav character in frnds is..male and female?

oh god, thats hard to choose! 🤔

Male - Ross

Female - Phoebe

No. I . cant. decide.

-favorite singer?

Sonu Nigam

-favorite type of chips?

chips? as in american or british? 😕

Chips as in british will be - just chips n' cheese.

Chips as in crisps - walkers sea salt and pepper.

-describe one of ur best bdays?

oh my... most of them are best ones... .. maybe the day i was born?.. coz it gave me losts of b'days to celebrate. 😛

-describe a day in your life?

Normal day - I wake up normally at 7, shower, run to uni, eat somewhere in middle, spend a lot of time in lab doeing some crazy engineering stuff. come home at 5/6/7 depending on lectures/labs. log on @ IF. update when scheduled. eat. watch TV. look at pending deadlines. freak out. and then sleep.

i guess thats a normal student life...

-shows besides jjkn that u watch?

I hv answered it before somewhere....nothing regular.

-time right now?

hope you enjoyed these completely random questions😳

😆 I did.

ketaki_ry thumbnail

Originally posted by: a4j4ever

awwww...ket
congrats yaar!!! 😳
one question only:

dont i suit armaan more than jassi? 😳
(yes kaho varna... 😡 )
lots of love 😆

offcourse u do, hun!

( ANYbody will suit him more than that... ahem. ... wonder what happened to my throat suddenly!)😛

phew! done! 😃