RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
I am really sorry if i am hurting anyone.but i am thinking the other way round.
Apu chipkufied with SS maybe to show in media that he loves SS and only SS. there aint any other gals in his life. or may be he is trying to prove SS that he is the most obidient hubby one can think off and he has no lafraas with Mona.
Apu said that he wud love to be a part of Star may be becoz he didnt want to insult Star by saying that he wudnt want to work with Balaji. he was present at an occasion where he was just a guest(or maybe not WANTED) and as shilpa's hubby so he just cudnt say that i wud never stick to Star and i prefer Sony. even if he said such things he wud have been addressed as an extremely "proud" person.
i wud not want to comment on his dressing sense. i leave it upto him. something in life never change even if you go on shouting.
Pls dont misunderstand my post. i am not hurting anyones view. but its only this that i am a positive person so i have written what i really felt. but i respect to what all my friends has said.
its not funny...it WAS FREAKING!!!!...watch the video and you'll will know for yourself.......no one else acts like them.....these always fall out of place from the others ....they always stabd apart and that too not in a nice way......some say that I dislike ss coz she is married to AA...NO!!! i dislike AA as much as i dislike SS..........he is certainly a 🤬....hiten is dignified, ronit and rohit roy are dignified...its only AA who acts like this
I agree with Buffie completely......i saw that too and my reaction was one of extreme DISGUST. I feel SandA are actually 2 insecure people who rty to show how "hot" they are by indulging in such antics.😡🤢
And since the media loves sensationalism, they hype up those two, and they lap it up, thinking that they are indeed the hottest couple.😆
Wel,, sorry to disappoint you SandA, but you guys are seriously UNCOOL. Smoooching at your friends' house is bad enough, but at an awards function, ON CAMERA!!!!????????😕 It just shows that you are seriously immature and not ready for any serious relationship.
Look at Hiten-gauri or Rohit-Mansi---you can see the love they have reflected in thier eyes, but they NEVER do PDA in public.👏
Well, good luck to SandA. They deserve each other and should stick to each other like GLUE.🤢
And Mr.Agnihotri, this is your commitment to JJKN--you allow your spouse to come on the show so that she can keep an eye on you, and now you are planning to join Star Parivar knowing full well that you will have to play a typical kekta hero??? So you are not in it for creativity, you just want to make a quick buck.
And, like Tina, i agree that Armaan Suri rocks but AA SUCKS!!! I like Gaurav, Karan and Vikas much better than him--at least these guys don't bahave differently with different people. AA smooches SS when he is with her and then hits on Mona when he is on the sets.😡
Moderator's Note: please express your views in a calm, composed, matured manner. it helps maintain a nice atmosphere in the forum |
I am really sorry if i am hurting anyone.but i am thinking the other way round.
Apu chipkufied with SS maybe to show in media that he loves SS and only SS. there aint any other gals in his life. or may be he is trying to prove SS that he is the most obidient hubby one can think off and he has no lafraas with Mona.
OK, Apurva, even if that was his intention, it still shows him in a bad light. If he actually has something going with Mona and tries to show SS that he loves only her (SS), it is pure DECEIT and not something that i expected from him.
Secondly, if you want to clear differences with your spouse, a public place is certainly not the right location, and certainly not in front of the TV cameras! Your home is the place to sort out issues--not an awards function, and certainly not the JJKN sets!!
I don't know what to make of this. I can't reconcile this AA that i saw this evening with the one on the AJK spl. They seem to be two different people. I can't justly criticise SS for all this because AA at the end of the day, has to make his own choices and if he ends up acting like a confused person, it is a sign of his weakness as a human being.
and what about that..err..grunt..that apu gave as he ran into
shilpa.. 😆
😆 Yahhh..that was something that I have NO WORDS for. 😆
1) My Chinky was BY FAR the cutest, best dressed, most well-mannered person on that red carpet..awww..did you see her blow kisses!? I need to eattt her! 😃
4)Is there a reason that Sangeeta Ghosh's "twin friends" HATE being contained in her clothing & are always hanging out to join the partie??? 😆 🤢THEY ARE THE ONLY "ASSETS" SHE HAS COZ HER ACTING IS NOTHING MUCH!
8) WHOOO says "Kashish Jaissi Koi Nahin"..get a life..& your own show. 😳SERIOUSLY......I WANTED TO KILL THAT😡 PERSON....
14) I liked when Tina Parakh called Shrieky a "bygone"..is that bad? 😳
L❤️WE,
Sid
🐷
Sid you are a scream..you cheered me up...😆
7) Yeah..the PDA needs to go..I never thought I'd see a day where Dimples annoyed the crap out of me..looks like I saw it!!! But although I agree that they may be trying to become trendsetters & whatnot, I'm sorrie, hardly anyone but Tom Cruise & Katie Holmes do things like that..& they're considered weirdos here anyway! Seriously, AA looked like he was about to devour his wife right then & there. really..was it tht bad???🤢🤢 Ewwwwwwww..(P.S.--> Hey Shrieky, GET OFF OF OUR SHOW!)