I am glad that the office environment is back though - but, that apart, 3 boyfriends, 5 identities, 1 miscarriage and several misunderstandings - no difference between Kekta and Kdeeya and Ktony...lolzzz
😛
CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: krangara
Reminds me totally of KKUSUM....lolzzz...how KKUSUM racks up a plan to eliminate Esha, and Abhay understands her....what's the big difference? 😛
I am glad that the office environment is back though - but, that apart, 3 boyfriends, 5 identities, 1 miscarriage and several misunderstandings - no difference between Kekta and Kdeeya and Ktony...lolzzz
😛
first of all u got it all wrong it was never 3 boyfrends
it was only and only arman from the begining ,yes she did have goo friendships with purab,nandu and raghav but her boyfirned/lover/husband is the only one and thats arman suri
5 identities...well she had only 3 diff names ....the rest were her true identity and thats jassi and mrs.suri ,the other 3 fake identities are jessica,neha and mrs.oberoi
atleast she isnt divorced several times and has been steady with her lover even after so many misunderstandings and one miscarriage
i think if u still thnk there is no diff betweeen ektaa and JJKN then all i can say is " i am sorry and feel sorry for u "
no offense
first of all u got it all wrong it was never 3 boyfrends
it was only and only arman from the begining ,yes she did have goo friendships with purab,nandu and raghav but her boyfirned/lover/husband is the only one and thats arman suri
5 identities...well she had only 3 diff names ....the rest were her true identity and thats jassi and mrs.suri ,the other 3 fake identities are jessica,neha and mrs.oberoi
atleast she isnt divorced several times and has been steady with her lover even after so many misunderstandings and one miscarriage
i think if u still thnk there is no diff betweeen ektaa and JJKN then all i can say is " i am sorry and feel sorry for u "
no offense
well I used to watch kkusum in the 9th and 10th grade and if memory serves me right abhay cheated on kkusum and had an affair with esha...then abhay went to jail for soemthing ..and then kkusum divorced abhay to marry siddharth and then sid died and she marries abhay again to save his life........then the leap.........Kkusum is just nothing like JJKN and no comparison whatsoever.......
and whatever one might say, JJKN is even today after those running away, and the OMS and the multiple identities is much better than the K soaps like KYPH, KZK, KSBKBT, kkavyanjali, kahaani, kasamh se, kittu(kittu started off as a different soap but now its all the same cliched stuff shown), kesar etc etc....
actually if we see, janda have separated(in the real sense of the term) only once that was on AUG 5th.......and jjkn is yet better than most of the other soaps that are aired, if not the best😉😳😳