19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
well too bad i cant watch it......i dont have star plus 😭
insouciance thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😛

Originally posted by: legallyblonde21

A little backgorund info: Oh my gosh..Buffie,Priya; Khush; Amu and we were saying that SandA do not appear anywhere(gosh sheenz.......finally they come out of the cocoon🤢.....lolz...thankfully they came out😆😆..otherwise our imagination would have freaked us out🤢🤢)..we haven;t seen SandA..what's the matter,,blaaah blaaaah(yeah....🤢).......Ronit Roy and some other guy are shown and then right after them..

*DRUM ROLL*

AA walks in😛 and is showered with flowers😆(I stared at the screen in shock; i was like OMG its AA)...and his hair🤢(high time he blackens it.....yuckkkkkkkkkkkk.....even after mrs.sharma saying thst its a wig, he wouldnt learn......no point in yelling.....HE WOULDNT LEARN🤢🤢🤢...DONT BE SURPRISED IF HE STREAKS IT BLONDE NEXT)....it seems he really used (UN)True Preferences by L'Oreal Paris to turn his hair three shades lighter and ended up going Orange..and he had a PINK shirt on a new one that we have never seen before(OMG..its such an achievement😆) BUT it said C-O-L-T-S(I am not sure if that is exactly what was written) and 52 in RED--it was a yuuckkkkk shirt🤢(LOL....IF IT WAS pink, then lemme tell you....AA CANNOT CARRY OFF PINK...red looks good on him BUT NOT baby pink........oh, why am i yellign again....its SS mai's choice and will he ever say NO to his dear baby😳😳🤢)..and it was tucked into his jeans(I am yet to decipher what shade those jeans were--or if he had repeated them)(lolz....did u see his tummy😆)

and then there was an SS dance where she danced to Main Albeli and tried to act as if she was a belly dancer(LMAOOOOO Buffiiieee😆😆😆........sheeeeeeeeenzzzzzzzzz....you stole the words right out of my mouth....yes...she DID looks like a belly dancer....sirf ek kami thi...woh hai MM😛....imagine MM singing nain kathari teri lakh dulari(or something like that....lol, this new umber is 7th in the charts🤢🤢🤢...yeah, so MM singing belly dancer .......SS did look like a belly dancer )and her facial expressions--STRANGE is not the word🤢and I am sorry but honestly Pammi/kesar and Anjali are mucchhh better dancers than SS--and the outfit she was wearing for the dance was just eeewwwww🤢(lolz sheenz....that blue is perhaps the colour she loweeeeeees(twas electric blue) and maybe she wants electric blue tiles on her bathroom walls.........ANDDDDDDDDDDd...DRUM ROLL......dumdumdumdumdumdum....SS IS PUTTING ON WEIGHT😛😃..she looked really fat in the belly dancer dance😆😆...i mean flabby is not the word...she was fat......now sheenz, lets just accept it that she's putting on weight and not that she's 🤬.)

And then SS(in a pink sari with stripes and a pink bikini blouse(sorry, but SS cant carry off sarees....she's short....I mean when sush wears sarees, she makes the sarees look good but in ss's case, the saree at times makes her look good.......)--do SandA color co-ordinate--I think they do--I am LMAOOO😆--and she had on the same HUGELY humongous earrings from Ashish Chaudhary's reception) was in a room that had all sorts of mirrors and she was with Amit Sareen😉😆and there was one mirror that made her look rilli fat(dude, I have not watched the video...but SS is kinda FAT now....she is growing fat.....firstly in the popkorn video, as blyton had poined out, SS's bulges were seen and in the albeli dance in the blue belly dancer costume, she looked very flabby.....maybe she's putting on weight..after KKUSUM and NB, she is not doing anythign much....like sitting at home and eating makes even the thinnest of the thinnest fat.....)and she was like "this is how I will look when i am pregnant with 2-3 kids"(what is it with her and getting pregnant.😕.Priya; Khush; Amuu; Buffzz what have we been saying🤢.....no sheenz......they are not seen at any parties simply because they were not invited.....and not because they were 🤬 )

And then Poonam Narula tried to hit a pyramid of star photos(the stars that won last year) with a ball and she said she didn't have to think about it coz she knew she wanted to hit SS--the one and only--because she had a love hate relationship with her..and SS was behind her and made a face at the camera and she put her arm around Poonam's neck and they both squealed..and SS went--"mujhe maregi moti"(well well wellllllllllll...........this just goes to show two things....one is that SS hasnt learnt a lesson after that showdown , and secondly, poonam is tooooooo sweeeeeeeeeeet😡....even after having all that tamaasha 😉, SS hasnt learnt.............and its so cheap to call someone fat on their face in front of the camera.......)

And then AA came from where he was standing with--yep who else but Amit sareen- and he said: " i think mera jo nishana hai woh meri wife hi hogi" LAUGHS and SS said" waaaah waaaah" 😆and AA shook his head and said "mere liye competition mere ghar par hai tho let me just see mera nishana kithna behetha hai(smthng like that)" and he put his arm around SS and SS kissed him(insecurity at its heights...obsession at its heights and PDA crossed all limits)..as usual.. typical SS and as John would say melodrama in front of the audience😡🤢🤢--and SS said "Vijay bhava"( woman.....you know what....in the olden days, the gurus and the bujurg people blessthe younger people who ask them for their blessings...why is SS blessing her HUSBAND😕....i mean if she so badly wanted to use that word, she should have used it correctly.....like no wife blesses her husband😕😕.😕......Both the Sanda's need to learn sanskrit and english..the other day AA said that his wife "motivates😕" him to come home early😕😕😕 and now Ss blesses her husband......ludicrous😕) and then there was a bit more SS later but NO AA(the poor thing stayed in the background....

So that was the SandA appearance on SPA..please comment.. esp Bufffiiieee--- duuudeeee where are you???

if I have said anything that offends anyone I am sorry😊(yeah....me too...no offense to any member....)

tina59 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

"the other day AA said that his wife "motivates😕" him to come home early😕😕😕 and now Ss blesses her husband......ludicrous😕)"

buffie when did he mention this ........which interview ? do tell us

coz as far as i know ,he fumbles when its time to go ........

why are they giving so much publicity to SS nowadays when she doesnt even play a lead in an serial ........she is really riding high on being mrs.AA

sweetsorrow18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
LMAO SHEENZZZZZ

*give me a second yaar *

[quote=sheenz]
it seems he really used (UN)True Preferences by L'Oreal Paris to turn his hair three shades lighter and ended up going Orange..and he had a PINK shirt on a new one that we have never seen before(OMG..its such an achievement😆) BUT it said C-O-L-T-S
[/quote]

HAILLAA...I AM SOOOOO PROUD FOR APU RIGHT NOW!!!
*khush gives standing ovation*👏

[quote=sheenz]

he put his arm around SS and SS kissed him
[/quote]

GAHHHH GET THOSE lips offff my man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(okay, sheenz, priyas, tikiz, bhootuz and mine!)

Edited by sweetsorrow18 - 19 years ago
priyaaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

apu says it all 😃
insouciance thumbnail
LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoo....priya....LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...wh at is he wearing......sheenz was right,,....
marvelous.malks thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Haila priyuuu 😆
SS and her fashion sense once again 👏
insouciance thumbnail
hey malks..ss's saree is not bad 👍🏼 I have not seen the video but its definitely better han those tubes and frocks 🤢
AA...what is he wearing 😕 that popkorn bash top was better
and tina, he actually said that SS motivates him to come back home in the popkorn video..remember, SandA were taken out for lunch...AA, SS, AA's mom and taiji went out....while eating,, AA said that SS motivates him to come back home...he really needs to be taugght the literal meanign of the word motivate........motivate ka mathlab hai protsaahan dena.....he used it wrongly there...motivate was not the right word.......
Aabha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh My!!! Apu!! WHAT on EARTH??? You look cute cuz you're good-looking, but PLZ wear something more pleasing to our eyes and that compliments you!! Your fashion sense can't be THAT bad!!.....or can it?? 😕...Then again after looking at that pic, why am I even asking that question?? 😕
lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priyaaa

apu says it all 😃

i generally dont comment on clothes et al.... but this has to break all records... 😕 its ludicrous !!!