Ides😆😆😆
smita, since when did u turn into an Armaan fan??
If u have,welcome to the club🤗
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
What’s the upcoming track??
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Real Woman Power Farhana
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Ides😆😆😆
Ides😆😆😆
di, u r confusing me with Ritu, i was always an Arman fan. Ritu was a Purab fan but now she is a Keanu Reeves fan. Her love keeps on changing.
Oh u were?? How come I never noticed 😲
I AM SORRY😳
Originally posted by: simplyvivacious
expressions....Purab uncle lacks in this field the most.........
Thats becoz u have 1000 s other things to notice. 😆
Also good acting. Purab lack it terribly. 😆
wat does puraab have that armaan doesn't!!!!!! hmmm......... JASSI!! armaan doesn't have jassi. purab does.
besides, puraab has charatcer. armaan doesn't.
purab is resposible. armaan isn't.
purab is sweet n not two faced. armaan is two faced. u dnt know if he actually is being sweet or is schemin in his wicked mind
purab respects others cos he knows other ppl have feelings. armaan doesnt respect others cos he thinkg everyon is like a glass of rum. drink n throw it on the ground in anger.
purab has more chances with jassi cos jassi knows armaan is lower than a worm's belly..(even lower actually)
n purab has brains!! thats why he is still making money... n is successful.. while armaan is a pauper n all he knows is to wast his money going to bars n getting drunk.. he is so not even 1% succesful as purab is!!
purab has class. ppl respect him.. who respects armaan?? ha ha!! everytime he gets beaten up n then he is always drunk... no one even cares!!
purab has good friends 9 a person is knows by the friends they keep) n armaan.. well, he does have raj.. but who wants a friend like raj who gives u crappy advice
purab is decent n does not have illicit relationships with other women. armaan does!!
need i say anything more??well, is there is anymthing more to say i will edit my post.
thanks for lettin me speak freely!!!!!