This Thursday, no JJKN bcos of FG!

cutiepies thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

got this info from today's mid-day:

No Jassi, Kkusum
This Wednesday and Thursday, there will be no episodes of Kkusum, as Fame Gurukul will air from 8.30 pm to 9.30 pm on Wednesday, and 8.30 to 10 pm on Thursday. Jassi gives her high-drama a miss on Thursday for the Fame Jodi's crowning special.

aishah thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ok-but in the uk we are behind by more than a week-so does that mean we'll have to watch some rubbish replacement drama dating frm the 80's 🤢
sawagat thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishah

ok-but in the uk we are behind by more than a week-so does that mean we'll have to watch some rubbish replacement drama dating frm the 80's 🤢

Oh really you watch rubbish as replacement? When I had Sony, whatever they showed in India, we watched it here in US.

I don't have Sony since they showed Jassi in bed with Arman after portraying her as an Indian symbol.

I can still watch Nomi's videos but I opt not too 😡

aishah thumbnail

Originally posted by: sawagat

Oh really you watch rubbish as replacement? When I had Sony, whatever they showed in India, we watched it here in US.

I don't have Sony since they showed Jassi in bed with Arman after portraying her as an Indian symbol.

I can still watch Nomi's videos but I opt not too 😡

lol the uk is always behind yaar!!!-and as for jassi in bed with armaan-it never happened😉

chatterbox thumbnail
oh great god. i dont mind kusum not being on air and why wud i mind jassi not on air also
afterall at indian idol time also one day out of 4days was taken by indian idol
and jassi was for 3days at the time

chalo koi baat nahi but i think jassi shud really end now
its gettin frustrating watchin sethani jassi with motor mouth as his so called wife and pain on armaans face is givin pain in the heart to his fans

cj wanted back now
this is too much
luv_ranveer thumbnail
thanks for the good news. 😃
apoorva_preet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
lol.. so it's going to mess up with JJKN makers plan of ending week on some annoying stupid twist... haha they always tadpofy viewers by ending drama at it's pick and make us wait till monday..

hahaha.. now their schedule is gonna messed up..
Edited by apoorva_preet - 19 years ago
prachi4AJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyy !!! 😃

FG Zindabaad !!!!!

Is khabar ko sunkar.........My Dil Goes Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm.......!!!! 😳

Yuohooooooooooo !!!! yayyyyyyyy !!!

Hansa-Tapori thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

What? No JJKN on karva chauth? So no hope of seeing Armaan through Jassi's chalni - you no, Bollywood istyle!!!😆

AishwaryaRathod thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
are you sure.coz like aishah said..we r behind on FG..but JJKN episodes are on par wid India..so what will we do??ugghhhhhh.....
this sucks
and btw hansa...jassi wuld be looking at MM aka Raghav NOt at Dimples aka Armaan..u know whose FAKe wife she is don't you???
Aabs what will we do now??