They'll be back in Ajmer

NimJ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Sunjiv spoke to the creatives and he confirmed that they'll be back in Ajmer before the show ends😭😭😭

SUNJIV PURI @sunjivpuri
Replying to @sukanya2157

Ok dear...spoke to tge creatives... u will surely see everyone back in Ajmer where the story started...before it ends... regards

Edited by NimJ - 8 years ago

664269 thumbnail
Great to know .. Now I'm feeling bad because once they're back to Ajmer it will be all nostalgic . Anyways I'm happy that whatever the fans demanded for the shows ending they're getting it because very few fans can get what they want during the climax and ViTharv fandom is one of them so yeah congratulations people .. You wanted Ravish dead, you wanted angst and intense ViTharv moments, you wanted Ajmer back and you've successfully achieved everything. That's how a fandom should be, I'm proud to be here.

vidya0000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow Vivi going back to Ajmer at least she spared dadibua. I wish if she never visited vashisht house. 🤢
faryal-malik thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeAmo_Messi

Great to know .. Now I'm feeling bad because once they're back to Ajmer it will be all nostalgic . Anyways I'm happy that whatever the fans demanded for the shows ending they're getting it because very few fans can get what they want during the climax and ViTharv fandom is one of them so yeah congratulations people .. You wanted Ravish dead, you wanted angst and intense ViTharv moments, you wanted Ajmer back and you've successfully achieved everything. That's how a fandom should be, I'm proud to be here.

Congratulations you and your fandom have successfully shown to the world what sort of inhumane ,devils , shittest possible people you are so desperately wanted an innocent person's death because of whom your gods are alive but you are congratulating each other on his death Dont worry your ViTharv will die one day too Everyone has to die You will die and me too Develop some shame and humanity in you so that people will remember in you in good words after your death not really celebrate a devil died because thats how you behaving at the moment Devilish
Edited by faryal-malik - 8 years ago
faryal-malik thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya0000

Wow Vivi going back to Ajmer at least she spared dadibua. I wish if she never visited vashisht house. 🤢

The cursed people after killing an entire happy family going back to ajmer because karma must be haunting them in Vashists house like it is going to spare them in ajmer
Cvs have successfully proven Vividha as Manhoos This is first time i am using this word against anyone I dont believe in such shagun apshagun stuff but these cvs have successfully proven Vividha was manhoos cursed woman, she entered in V house and left them only after killing every family member in the house
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
VITharv fandom did not want Kailash and ankit to die who tried to kill their god and separated them but wanted Ravish to die because of whom their gods are alive and with each other ViTharv fandom are congratulating each other Ravish is dead Wow
monu_tan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Vasists who? 😆
I am so waiting for vitharv to be back in ajmer. So waiting for a happy vitharv hug in front of gungun n payal..

Now that would be a proper closure to this love story and the show
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: monu_tan

Vasists who? 😆

I am so waiting for vitharv to be back in ajmer. So waiting for a happy vitharv hug in front of gungun n payal..

Now that would be a proper closure to this love story and the show

Now I cannot wait to see some shiv tandav from Atharva and beating KK into a pulp with the rudraksh and Vividha in his side.. that would be a sight

I think the final physical and verbal showdown between sasur-damaad will be in Ajmer, in front of the temple where they were separated 😳

The great message of this show is that all bad people suffered horribly, and true lovers over came all these odds and will end up together. Remember his vachan to her " Maine iss janam mein apne hisse ka pyaar karliya hai aapse, abb main taan aur maan se sirf apka hoo vividha ji " .. I knew that was the moment i saw Vividha going nuts over him 😆
Jaya-V thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: faryal-malik

Congratulations you and your fandom have successfully shown to the world what sort of inhumane ,devils , shittest possible people you are so desperately wanted an innocent person's death because of whom your gods are alive but you are congratulating each other on his death Dont worry your ViTharv will die one day too Everyone has to die You will die and me too Develop some shame and humanity in you so that people will remember in you in good words after your death not really celebrate a devil died because thats how you behaving at the moment Devilish

Leave it faryal These inhumane creatures cannot understand what you are saying now They will understand only when karma will tear them off They think they are insulting Ravish like this They are only insulting themselves
Ashley.J thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Are they also taking money, jewellery, property papers, cars etc. belonging to the vashisht household along with them??