forbidden thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Vividha will get justice from her dad and bf will get justice then so shall ravish bc vividha played with his life to save her jeetji life and she had no right to play with his. Her mom told her to go but she didn't it's her decision that cost ravish life
forbidden thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco_Mishti

i agree wid u totally dt ravish is a gift of god for her which she is being unthankful for pooja or not god is always wid him and ditto ditto ditto, aisa husband mil jaye toh saat janam keliye life set hai Kiaaa😎😉wish aesy log real mein bhi hoty but sigh its real lyf, m not vv nd a guy lyk R dxnt exist

Nor am i if I get a husband like this by god I will be the luckiest girl in this universe. Sadly he is just a character
forbidden thumbnail
You ravidha fans have that heart I must say 😆 Dream but be cautious to don't want you guys to get hurt badly
StardustSandy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lamhe89

Vividha will get justice from her dad and bf will get justice then so shall ravish bc vividha played with his life to save her jeetji life and she had no right to play with his. Her mom told her to go but she didn't it's her decision that cost ravish life

yes exactly no matter wt the circumstances were she had no right to destroy ravish's lyf to save the lyf of her bf thats so selfish still rmr how R kept asking hr wt her prob was and kept his hand over glass so dt she dxnt step on it but no even after repeated questioning vv ne kuch nahi bola
forbidden thumbnail
It feels so good that even neutral viewers couldn't stop from loving ravish that is the kind of character he is
StardustSandy thumbnail

Nor am i if I get a husband like this by god I will be the luckiest girl in this universe. Sadly he is just a character

yeah its a bitter truth
StardustSandy thumbnail

You ravidha fans have that heart I must say 😆 Dream but be cautious to don't want you guys to get hurt badly

we are already hurt how much more they cn hurt us nd ravish thats left to be seen
StardustSandy thumbnail

It feels so good that even neutral viewers couldn't stop from loving ravish that is the kind of character he is

Oh yes, his character makes u fall in luv wid him over nd over again
forbidden thumbnail
If there is ravidha then I must say you guys have to go through a lot of pain along ravish. Isha what you think about the divorce track bc I feel cvs will ruin that. There are so many ways to spice up the show but they are doing round and round same dialogue same crap boring track.
forbidden thumbnail
@isha
I don't now re but the pain will not go away it seems. I am getting cold seeing his pain but cvs will use SV for emotional scenes which I don't mind but have some logic na. It seems everyone is against this poor soul when he did nothing but good