WanderingNomad thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Durga30

vidhya dr u r back with bang...i am sooo happyyy tat u updated this stry...eventhough u dnt liking the current track of jr s2...u wrote this fr every sidni and ur's fan...thank u so much fr tat...cmg to the update its is so fabulous and awesome baby...loved it sooo much...frm the starting to d end its just wowww...i loved the flashback part of sidni to d core and also hw sid kiran starting their new relation in their bussiness meet ups and loved our jealousy siddarthhh who wil not love tat jealousy sid...then the final part of this chap him making her to wait fr d meeting and his rude wrds and behavoiur towards her and she crying bcoz of his rude wrds to hr...and also him asking sry to hr fr dng do this to her...i loved everything...i can't see siddarth in pain and do give his roshni back to him baby..i knw tat is way too long...it wil be sure super one...abt the precap i am waiting wen wil u update txt...i think precap one is sid's imagination or flashback ??...lots of love baby...thnk u fr sending pm's also dm's...

hahaha... indeed baby... milan toh abhi bahut bahut dur hai but next update i promise... Siddharth is one step close to find and feel love for real!! Yes Durga baby... it is no dream or imagination... the precap is real darling... now no more spoilers..!! hehe😛
You all will superlove their love conversation... i can guarantee and i'm doing my best to write asap to publish only for my darling friends and true SidNi lovers!! :))
Thank you sooo very much for your endless love and kind beautiful words Durga.. Thank you so much for appreciating this story and looking out!! love you sooo much my Gemmi Gem Girl!!
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

ITNA LAMBAAA update! o.O

see!! i knew this will be your reaction... i sooo know you well!!
CALVIN!! (Go figure) 🤪
Himani128 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Vidya baby u dint understand that i was asing u for a HUG
Dee_Jay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

You're a such brilliant writer VJ, the way you describe the situations in full details makes it easy to clearly visualize those and sympathize with the characters. And in addition, you created most of the characters exactly like how they are portrayed in the show, except for Shabby, who is a much bigger psychopath and Yash, who up till now, thankfully didn't turn into one. 🤣🤣

Each emotion is beautifully captured and defined. The story is gripping and filled with passion and intensity. You also make sure you keep the suspense level high which holds the reader's attention. 😳

Absolutely loved all the SidNi/SidKiran moments, could easily imagine Ravi and Nia since they never fail to give a stellar performance in each situation. ☺️

Reading the part where Shabby pushed Roshni down the cliff sent chills down my spine, that part was written fabulously. 🥺

Also loved how you brought forward the pain Siddharth was going through after Roshni went missing; how he was unwilling to accept she's dead, imagining her whenever he felt lost and alone. But he highlight was the way Roshni reminded him she stands by him in every situation he faces even if he feels she abandoned him, that part was very poetic. 😳😳

Won't comment much on Kiran now, as she is a mysterious girl out on a strong mission. Hints are indicating that she is Roshni, but will have to wait to know if I'm right, precap definitely is to look out for! Forgot to mention, love Anand & hate Viren. 🤓😛😛

Hope you update soon, I understand u have a tight schedule, do as per your convenience but don't make us wait too long. 😉

Once again exceptional work VJ, u truly are a talented writer. 🤗

Himani128 thumbnail
vidya baby woh kya hai na iam bad in expressing my views so HUG maanga🤗
update acha nahi laga tho hug kyu mangungi.

i have been eagerly waiting for next updates from when u started updating this story, 😛

i was waiting for sundays bcoz most of u were updating them either on sunday or on monday. i dint even miss one part.

woh kya hai na aaj kal JR dekhne ke baad sirf cvs pe frustation aa raha hai.😭

but cant miss bcoz iam watching for nivi

hope u update next part soon
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: prathe

yes vj u are my vj friends
wow u are gng to use that superrr and glad u like that part kyunki those line are few lines but with intense meaning😉
yes next wala update super excited vj yoyo🤗

Thank you so much prathe.
The other day i was reading feedback and comments sometime back (had to ensure i write to what i promised you guys) and came across this comment / feedback of yours...

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4538043&PID=130704956&#p130704956

as a writer i always wanted to capture readers mind to think what next and that's what you said as well and i was so happy to see your and kitty's words. :))

thank you truly for all the love babe... big hug back!!

Edited by WanderingNomad - 9 years ago
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya138

Vidya baby u dint understand that i was asing u for a HUG

:)) a biigg hug back!!
Edited by WanderingNomad - 9 years ago
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dee_Jay

You're a such brilliant writer VJ, the way you describe the situations in full details makes it easy to clearly visualize those and sympathize with the characters. And in addition, you created most of the characters exactly like how they are portrayed in the show, except for Shabby, who is a much bigger psychopath and Yash, who up till now, thankfully didn't turn into one. 🤣🤣

Each emotion is beautifully captured and defined. The story is gripping and filled with passion and intensity. You also make sure you keep the suspense level high which holds the reader's attention. 😳

Absolutely loved all the SidNi/SidKiran moments, could easily imagine Ravi and Nia since they never fail to give a stellar performance in each situation. ☺️

Reading the part where Shabby pushed Roshni down the cliff sent chills down my spine, that part was written fabulously. 🥺

Also loved how you brought forward the pain Siddharth was going through after Roshni went missing; how he was unwilling to accept she's dead, imagining her whenever he felt lost and alone. But he highlight was the way Roshni reminded him she stands by him in every situation he faces even if he feels she abandoned him, that part was very poetic. 😳😳

Won't comment much on Kiran now, as she is a mysterious girl out on a strong mission. Hints are indicating that she is Roshni, but will have to wait to know if I'm right, precap definitely is to look out for! Forgot to mention, love Anand & hate Viren. 😛

Hope you update soon, I understand u have a tight schedule, do as per your convenience but don't make us wait too long. 😉

Once again exceptional work VJ, u truly are a talented writer. 🤗

:)) Thank you sooo very much for formal and twitter feedback Devika!!
Well when i started this story Yash was good so it went that way itself... anyway, CV's choice but i dedicate this story completely for Ravi, Nia and Achint's acting because i know they are amazing powerhouses.
Bold - These were my favorite parts as well!! We can write lovey dovey moments but to give a thriller shock to such degree was my challenge which i wanted to present and i'm so glad that many readers were impacted and felt the pain!! And Roshni's monologue is my bestest favorite part till date!! Believe it or not, i kept thinking about how and what all a person (for that matter had it been me) can say to her true love to tell him he is never alone.. in every pain, she is his shadow and i used to go for long walks and think and then draft!! :))

Story of Kiran, Viren will unravel slowly so enjoy... :))
Thank you so much once again for kind beautiful words DJ!! Cannot believe that you read this with-in one weekend and traveled all Mumbai, Paris, Dublin, London, Udaipur :))) and apologies for long updates... See you soon on T babe!
WanderingNomad thumbnail

Originally posted by: vijaya138

vidya baby woh kya hai na iam bad in expressing my views so HUG maanga🤗

update acha nahi laga tho hug kyu mangungi.

i have been eagerly waiting for next updates from when u started updating this story, 😛

i was waiting for sundays bcoz most of u were updating them either on sunday or on monday. i dint even miss one part.

woh kya hai na aaj kal JR dekhne ke baad sirf cvs pe frustation aa raha hai.😭

but cant miss bcoz iam watching for nivi

hope u update next part soon

:)) Thank you so much darling one!! here's a big hug back... I'm really glad you liked the story and look forward to it... i'm blessed to have you as a reader!!
Have a wonderful time on forum... most of us watch it only for NiVi!! :))
Cheers!
Himani128 thumbnail
when can i except next part vj?