madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Abinaya12

No abi..he said na as elder sister Aisha..

yeah yeah right Purni... I forgot that😛
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

I wonder how can siddharth be blamed for this? Like in what freaking dimension? DD just said today she can take better care for her daughter, she was at home and she couldn't!

I like SidNi moments with Ayesha, they are really very adorable and cute! Be it SidNi with her or only Sid/Roshni with her! But then I don't understand what is the need of adoption?
Can't they remain Uncle and Aunty for that kid and raise her like their own? 😭 The only bad thing is we are not getting proper elongated SidNi scenes due to the lil girls back story! Im sure its not over yet, coz that ring man is still left to be seen :|

let's ask Sid to think abt this Pal😆😆

And If DD says anything wrong abt Sid this time, I'll kill her😡😡 wht s her pblm actually? she wants ayesha to stay in home or to go back to her own home? she is against both of this deal😕

rosesidni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

I wonder how can siddharth be blamed for this? Like in what freaking dimension? DD just said today she can take better care for her daughter, she was at home and she couldn't!

I like SidNi moments with Ayesha, they are really very adorable and cute! Be it SidNi with her or only Sid/Roshni with her! But then I don't understand what is the need of adoption?
Can't they remain Uncle and Aunty for that kid and raise her like their own? 😭 The only bad thing is we are not getting proper elongated SidNi scenes due to the lil girls back story! Im sure its not over yet, coz that ring man is still left to be seen :|

@bold For now that is going to happen since Roshni reject adoption proposal. And I hope Roshni never agree for adoption.. By that time Aisha's backstory may come out.. Who is her father?? What's the mystery behind Dubai guy etc.. I don't want adoption, but the kid can stay with Sidni.. I think DD will kick Aisha & Khurana's out, but then what about Roshni??😕
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhuharini

lol Sid will not think, agar miscarriage nahi hota, i guess Roshni would have said yes for adoption.

And If DD says anything wrong abt Sid this time, I'll kill her😡😡 wht s her pblm actually? she wants ayesha to stay in home or to go back to her own home? she is against both of this deal😕

seriously, she is such an ungrateful woman, when ayesha touched her hands to say bye bye her face! 😡😡 I wanted to kill her then and there! No heart she has!

Edited by skinnypal - 10 years ago
abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I don't understand now y dd blames sid..now..he doesn't even know...oh god.poor sid...I m sure we would get a emotional sidni scenes..😳
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoopassion

@bold For now that is going to happen since Roshni reject adoption proposal. And I hope Roshni never agree for adoption.. By that time Aisha's backstory may come out.. Who is her father?? What's the mystery behind Dubai guy etc.. I don't want adoption, but the kid can stay with Sidni.. I think DD will kick Aisha & Khurana's out, but then what about Roshni??😕

this time neither Roshni nor Sid should act mahanta... thy can pack up & move to Khurana's home immediately😕
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Abinaya12

I don't understand now y dd blames sid..now..he doesn't even know...oh god.poor sid...I m sure we would get a emotional sidni scenes..😳

Since DD saw sid, she used to blame Sid for everything... Now-a-days, it becomes a practise for her to blame Sid like if she gets no hunger, Sid is reason; if AC didn't work properly all bcoz of Sid like that...😆😆
YD.AH thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
spoilers seems to be wrong
she is falling in her home
there was no need for this pregnancy
this will again bring them pain grief sorrow
they should have enjoyed honeymoon
abinaya98 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Since DD saw sid, she used to blame Sid for everything... Now-a-days, it becomes a practise for her to blame Sid like if she gets no hunger, Sid is reason; if AC didn't work properly all bcoz of Sid like that...😆😆

Haha..🤣poor sidni ..now.. Roshni wil not accept..may be sid wil not force..I m not trusting d spoiler...it was wrng totally in miscarriage thingy..accident t nd all🥱
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
They are basically showing illogical tracks..they could focus on SidNi and give much better tracks but they are unnecessarily showing us different and unwanted things.
Ayesha's story is so not wanted ,the miscarriage ,the adoption all are so old school ideas.
JR is an experimental show from the start ,they should deviate from the convention and give something fun and entertaining.