skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: madhuharini

"Jeej, pleaseee.. no romance in public, do you want us to make sick?" teased Roshni.

"Yeaa, I am with her on this one!" said Siddharth and gives a high five to Roshni and they smile looking at each other.

Ha ha ha🤣 If yash and Sam started romancing publicly, not only SidNi, abi also will get sick😆😆

Hahaha Abi.. all of us will be 😆

aww... my SidNi is getting slightly closer😃👍🏼 y Roshni cut hair... my poor Sid is not liking it but however he love Roshni secretly😃😳 However, this bunny and Shorty love each other, they can't admit it😆😆😆 oyi... problem kya hai SidNi😕😕

They are very arrogant you see, will not accept so soon 😆😳

"Wow, he has grown up to be so cute!" said Sam.

Yash coughs and looks at her, she says, "Not more than you na, baby!" pulling her cheeks making him blush.

this really cracked up up Pal 🤣🤣

Aww sachi? lol thanks😉

Aditya😛 A new entry😲😲 This guy going to hurt my Sid😡😕 Adi... be careful, I can't tolerate if anyone hurt my Sid😕😲

Haha yess.. i like the name Aditya 😳😛

But one thing I am sure Pal, that this guy gonna bring out the secret love in SidNi heart for each other into the limelight.. hai na😃

You are always right, Abi 😆

An awesome update as always Pal👏👏 Just loved it ya... thanks for update and PM. Plzz do update soon. this time we want a long long and speedy update. PLzzz

Please don't say thanks for PM! 😡 I will try my best to update soon, but you have to select between long or speedy update 😆 Thanks for an awesome comment Abi, you made me realise i made mistakes in the lines you quoted 😆

Edited by skinnypal - 9 years ago
skinnypal thumbnail

Thank you! 😊
skinnypal thumbnail

Originally posted by: kitty16

AWESOME update...loved it a lot😳😳

loved the flashback😳😳
sid is jealous of adi😛😊

Thank you so much Kitty 😉
M glad you liked the FB.. 😊
madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Pal plzz try to give gud number of update within this month itself ya... plzzz
I am not sure abt my existance in IF for next month😭😭
skinnypal thumbnail
@Abi - same here next month even i will not be active, i will try to give 2-3 more updates of this before that break 😊
rosesidni thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update Pal👏 But orange FB is ending😭😭 That was my fav And I was expecting morning romance, but Roshni left before Sid woke up😡😡 That was unfair Pal😆😆

Anyways, waiting for their story to progress and the catalyst came😆😉 Looking forward to see jealous Sid😛
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

@Abi - same here next month even i will not be active, i will try to give 2-3 more updates of this before that break 😊

oh... thn plz try giving more updates pal😊
skinnypal thumbnail

Originally posted by: zoopassion

Awesome update Pal👏 But orange FB is ending😭😭 That was my fav And I was expecting morning romance, but Roshni left before Sid woke up😡😡 That was unfair Pal😆😆

Anyways, waiting for their story to progress and the catalyst came😆😉 Looking forward to see jealous Sid😛

Thanks Rose, yea it is.. only 1 more is left 😆 Morning Romance 😆😳 I'll give romance in the present you just have to wait for it.. 😳😛 Haan catalyst 🤣
skinnypal thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhuharini

oh... thn plz try giving more updates pal😊

I will try my best Abi... have that addicted ss also to write now na 😕😆
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

I will try my best Abi... have that addicted ss also to write now na 😕😆

u write that later... SOL is first😕