Hello All... firstly I am really sorry for the delay but what to do... this update was really important one for this story especially for the flashback part as it covers most of the saddest part even now I am sure It's not at all perfect... do read and leave back your reviews
A/N there are flashbacks from both parts I.e from Siddharth and roshni's side thus Siddharth's fb will be in any shade of pink and roshni's in green
PART 15'Did your mother let you go?' Asked jas making roshni chuckled psinfully 'she never rver held me or took care of me..what held importance near her was her money and her status in society... Siddharth mother was not different...both the ladies broke all ties with us, my mom because I married Siddharth putting her status at sake and Siddharth's mom because she blamed Siddharth for kritika's life issues' 'how sick this sounds...they never loved you two' jas growled
'May be yes!! You know we two too didn't returned back to them...life was beautiful, we were happy and together and it all mattered to us ... Siddharth got an amazing job on the basis of his own hard work and not because of his dad's name and after a month of our wedding I too joined back my company to support him and he totally supported me giving me the freedom...we never look backed at our families other than our mom's too because even though they weren't against our wedding they didn't supported us too...' she said as a tear rolled down her cheeks remembering old times
Siddharth sat at bed caressing one of there picture from old times...how happy they were.. how beautiful life was... the picture was from the get together of the four of them.. when they celebrated 6 months of togetherness of Siddharth and Roshni..
'How happy we were na roshni... no problem, no tension between us...it was all perfect until that day' he said as his mind drifted back to past
Siddharth just walked out of his work place all set to surprise roshni and take her out for dinner but his life took a cruel turn when he got a call about his dad In I.C.U... he hurried towards the hospital and reaching there got to know about raj having a serious heart attack... he saw simran sitting at the bench outside OT and ran in her direction 'mom... da..dad what had happened? How?' He asked shaking her
She looked in his direction with moist eyes 'so you are here... I am glad that at least sickness of your dad brought you here because our loves means nothing right?' She said while he ran his hand in his hairs 'mom for God sake!! It's not a time to taunt me... just tell me what the sh*t had happened?' He shouted only to receive a glare from a passion by nurse but he ignored and stared at simran with his eyes demanding answers
'Kritika... kritika tried to commit suicide and she is still critical... raj couldn't take in her condition and thus had a serious heart attack...' she said and his eyes popped out in shock... 'where is she now?' Siddharth asked.. 'in the emergency room... next 24 hours are critical...' she told him 'but why the hell she did it?' He asked aloud yet again.. 'rajveer is denying from marrying her' 'and why that ba****d doing that?'
'Because of you' simran shouted and he eyed her frowning 'yes you.. because you denied to accept his sister ria who is madly in love with you... he did this with kritika, he said he love her but not more than ria... kritika couldn't take it and took sleeping pills... ' simran informed with tears rolling down her cheeks
'Mom... listen we can search a better guy for kritika... rajveer don't love her, he is a gold digger... he don't love her' Siddharth said placing his hand on simran's shoulder with whatever found out about rajveer but simran chuckled 'wow sid... what a brother you are... you remember when I told you that roshni is not a right girl for you but you didn't paid any heel to it... and now here you are badmouthing about a guy like rajveer... he is a right guy for kritika but he also loves his sister dearly unlike you' Siddharth closed his eyes tight in irritation...
'Mom for God sake... stop it... don't compare roshni with that good for nothing guy... ' he said angrily 'and you stop badmouthing about rajveer' she snapped back 'fine...' with that he stood up and walked a little away from simran dialling roshni's number
'Hello Sid.. where are you? Are you fine? Why do you sound so upset ' she asked panicking
'Roshni... relax jaan I am fine... I am sorry I didn't informed you before... actually dad had an heart attack so I am at a hospital and may be will be spending night here only' he informed
'Oh my God... how it happened? How is dad now?' She asked
'Still in OT...I will let you know as soon as doctor say something' he said and after getting consoled by her he disconnected the call... and in this way the time passed...
'You know jas whenever I thought that finally I don't need anything from life and I have all the happiness I needed... everything got ruin... first when I fell in love with Siddharth but our mom's were against it and then when we finally got married and I believed that now nothing can go wrong but our happiness were short lived
That whole night roshni waited for him to return but he didn't and she totally understood the reason next morning she wrote a letter regarding his leave and submitting it at his office she went to her office ..
Few hours passed and during lunch break she felt like puking out whatever she ate... her friend suggested her to go and see a doctor and managed to get her half day leave... she didn't informed Siddharth but made her way to the nearby hospital
She didn't knew that raj was admitted in the same hospital but while her way to the doctor's cabin she came across raj's room... she wanted to go and see him but knowing that simran and kritika would be there she decided against it... she smiled when she noticed Siddharth hugging raj and crying shedding tears of relief and happiness 'I promise dad that I will do whatever you will say' she heard him promising this to raj...Unknown to herself she got negative vibes listening to but ignoring all this she went to see the doctor...
'Mrs.Khurana congratulations you are going to be a mother' the doctor informed her and with such news she felt to be the luckiest person in the world... she felt that now she and Siddharth need nothing, there life will be complete and with a beautiful smile playing on her lips she went towards the ward raj was admitted but he already had left so she made her way back to home
As she unlocked the door and went inside she noticed Siddharth standing by the railing in the balcony, tip toeing she went close to him and hugged him from back 'Siddharth Siddharth Siddharth I have an amazing news for you...something which will change our life...I am so happy' she said hugging him tightly with a her face glowing just like nature's gift
She frowned as Siddharth removed her hand from his chest and turned towards her 'I don't think roshni that this news is more important then my dad's health.. and I am very much upset for my dad thus we will talk later' he said and walked away in there bedroom turning of the lights while she stood there unable to take in the way he talked with her.. her heart sank as her mind started to work in opposite way but she tried to Ignore it all thinking that he is upset for his dad unaware of the storm which awaited for her
Siddharth rested his head at the back as he closed his eyes remembering that unfaithful day when he hurt her for the first time
As soon as doctor mentioned that raj is better and out of danger now but he shouldn't be mentally disturbed anymore otherwise it will be quite a risk for his life
As Siddharth and simran went in, tears formed in his eyes seeing his dad in such a weak condition something he never wished to see ever in his entire life... he shed few tears as he went and sat beside raj...
'Dad' he called out and raj opened his eyes slowly, a weak smile formed on his lips 'Sid... Sid you came... simran look he came now kritika will be fine' raj said with a glint of happiness 'yes raj ji... kritika will be fine now' simran siad smiling 'sid.. you will save her na...? please' raj pleaded 'I promise that I will do whatever you will say..' he said without thinking once and the same moment he felt that his whole life is going to change
'Get engaged to ria' simran announced 'what?' Siddharth shouted and as he looked at raj he sighed disappointed that raj again drifted back to sleep due to effect of medicines 'don't look at raj ji like this... he too want this... only this can save kritika and rajveer's relation' 'mom you are crazy... don't you know that I am marri...' 'I know that you are married to that girl and I am also not asking you to leave her... you just need to play along us... I will tell rajveer that u are going to divorce roshni but it may take time and till then you can get engage to ria... we will get kritika married to rajveer and once they get married no one can snatch my daughter's happiness' simran said
'Mom are you In your senses? Don't you know that this sounds foolish... is there any guarantee that after they get married n I break my engagement rajveer won't leave kritika that time? Is there any guarantee that he loves our kritika also and not only his sister? Is there any guarantee that with this move of mine kritika will be Happy forever?' He shouted but simran didn't said anything stubbornly stucked at her own crazy plan
Hitting the nearby wall hard he walked away and left the hospital
He heard the unlocking of door but didn't showed and kept standing by the railing until he felt her hand around his chest... she was happy he can feel it, unknowingly he too smiled slightly 'Siddharth Siddharth Siddharth I have an amazing news for you...something which will change our life...I am so happy'
The joy in her voice pained him as he remember that in what mess he had thrown himself in.. even if that was unintentionally he did wrong with her... he will be breaking her trust because even though simran's solution is nothing but crap but he have to be the part of it... for his dead..
Putting a irritated look at his face he removed her hand from his chest 'I don't think roshni that this news is more important then my dad's health.. and I am very much upset for my dad thus we will talk later' he said to her and walked away... she stood there and as he turned to look at her again a tear rolled down her cheeks 'I am sorry roshni but after whatever I am going to do I don't deserve to be the part of your happiness' he thought and went into the washroom to hide his tears unaware of the fact that he is not keeping himself away from her happiness but also her from there happiness
'I don't know what happened jas... everything changed in just one night... he distant himself from me... every time I tried to tell him the news but he pushed me away... he hurted me a lot
Teri Nigahon ke
Teri hi raahon ke
Kareeb se gai zindagi
Next Morning when roshni woke up he already left for work... she weeped silently not knowing what to do or what to say thus she got ready and left for her work... her friends ask her about her health but she just said it was weakness as she wanted to share this with Siddharth first
Tujhe kyun dekha na
Tujhe kyun jana na
Shikayatein karun ya nahi
Everything changed between them, he started to come home late and leave early... ignoring her calls... she didn't knew what he was doing and why he was doing all this.. is he punishing himself? No he wasn't because he was punishing her that too very cruelly... she wanted to cry her heart out to tell him that he is hurting her but every time he came in front of her she just use to try to tell him the news
Thami hai yeh saasein
Bhari hai yeh aanhkein
Sahu kaise abb yeh fasla
Bin Tere Bin Tere Bin Tereee
Koi khalish hai hawaon mein
Bin Tere
She tried to keep her reports on his table but he just ignored it and left... she tried asking him the reason behind his rudeness but he just refused and telling her that is she creating troubles for him left the room leaving her alone to cry
Koi Khalish hai
Hawwaon mein Bin Teree
Kuch bacha hi nahi darmiya
Saaans leti hai abb yeh dooriyann
She stood rotted at her spot and as she tried to move she stumbled and losing her conscious fall on the bed and during this side lamp fell gaining Siddharth's attention who came running inside only to find her lying on bed unconscious
Dil nahi janta raahon mein
Haath se haath chuthe the kahan
Kyun Nazar ke kinaare Tutte hai khwaab saaare
Tu bata
When she gained back her conscious she looked around for him but he was nowhere... she tried to call out for him but she felt too weak to do that... finally after few minutes he came in 'are you fine? ' he asked... 'you know right?' She asked in hidden words and he understanding her question nodded in yes 'do you have any idea since how long I was trying to tell you this...?' She shouted..
He looked at her painfully and left without answering 'why are you doing this to me Siddharth... please share your pain with me... please tell me what's bothering you... I want to be your partner in your bad times too... I want to support you to console you... just please tell me' she cried aware of the fact he is standing there listening to her...
Suna suna sama hai
Khali khali jahan hai aab mera
Koi khalish hai hawaon mein
Bin Tere
o Bin Tere Bin Tere Bin Tereee
Koi Khalish hai haawaaon mein bin tere
Next Morning roshni woke up with a determination to find out the reason of his problems... she needed to that herself knowing that the problem is very huge and that she can't solve It herself
She left apartment 5 minutes after him aware of the fact that he will leave in 5 minutes after filling the formalities at the gate being the man of house... she followed his bike in an auto making sure he don't see her...and after about 25 minutes... he reached at a house which she recognized as his parents house... this made her confuse but she decided to check inside also
Telling the watchman that she is Siddharth's wife she went inside... there was no one present on the ground floor but then she heard few voices from upstairs... she felt a gusht of fear passing through her nerves... clutching her dupatta she made her way upstairs and watching the scene in front of her made her heart sink... her world stopped that moment... Siddharth was going to put a ring in the finger or girl standing with him...
'Siddharth' she whispered but loud enough for Siddharth to listen... he was shocked... while rajveer, kritika and simran were frustrated and raj he was guilty... but the
She looked at him painfully not knowing what to say or to do while he too finally took in the courage and came close to her 'Please Go from here for now roshni...I promise to come back to you... right now I am needed here' He cupped her cheeks as he whispered... she looked at him and then at his back... His family along with few more peoples were there... her eyes moistened as she was unable to take in whatever she saw .. she stood still while he forcefully made her turn requesting her to leave for now..
Simran blood boiled as roshni stood there acting stubborn and walked to them... and then, it all happened in a mere second when simran hit Siddharth and moved forward and in result roshni was pushed by her and stumbled and fall from the stairs and after a moment she was lying on the ground with a pool of blood around her 'My Baby' were the last words she whispered before she lost conscious 'Roshni' he shouted as blood started to ooze out from her stomach and belly
'I lost my child jas I lost my child' she said broken beyond mend
So that's it... do leave back your reviews and do ignore if there is any blunder... will be waiting for ur reviews
P.s pm's in a while
Thanks
-aroo
Edited by asyaarshilover - 9 years ago