10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: madhuharini

thank u so much Ayu babeee😃🤗 luv u ❤️

Love you too🤗
madhuharini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
The Final Update of this story is dedicated to all my friends here & specially to the 3 (Ayu, Pal, Purni) for asking me to update this one & tysm for still remembering this work of mine😳

Part 19 : (The final Part)

It was morning 8.30 AM and everyone assembled in dining hall for breakfast.

"Roshni what is this called? It tastes yummm" said chota Sid in excitement.

"That's called kheer" replied Siddarth.

"Don't talk to me Siddharth. Roshni said na morning, don't talk to each other hereafter' " said the baby sid which annoyed the bigger one.

"He He... badi ayi, obeying Roshni's words" mumbled Siddharth himself.

"Acha teek hai... I am going for shopping today. Roshni can you come with me?" said Sid looking at the kid.

"Wow!!! Shopping!!! I'll come for sure" she said happily.

"I am going to buy cricket bat, balls, stumps everything today" he replied again looking at the kid.

"So, u asked to attract the kid? U don't want to take me?" she asked silently giving him an angry look.

"Who said like that? Ofcourse I wanna take u also for shopping" he tried to pacify holding her fingers under the table.

"Siddharth I am also coming for shopping with you" said the kid

"Roshni said na, don't talk with me" he replied back & the kid went sad.

"Roshni, u'll take me for shopping with u na? I also want cricket bat and balls" the kid asked sadly.

"No No... my car only can take 2 people. No extra luggages" he said.

"Siddharth... this is the way u tease him? He is not extra luggage OK?" fumed Roshni.

"I'll take u babe... But if u finish eating this full bowl only I'll take u" she said patting his cheeks.

Mean while Sid got a call... "it's done? Oh thank u so much. I'll collect my keys on evening then" he said and cut the call.

"What Siddharth? Why are u so happy?" asked Roshni.

"ah., nothing much. U guys carry on, I ve to make an important call" said he excused himself.

"what keys he talked about? He is not saying anything to me" she sat confusedly.

After finishing breakfast, she went to their room to clarify her doubts. She heard him talking to someone in call before entering into their room and stopped there in the entrance.

"I want everything to be perfect without late. And the arrangements should be done before tonight, got it?" he shouted to someone in phone call.

He saw her standing near their room door, "Ok... I'll call u back" he said and cut the call immediately seeing her.

"Siddharth? Why u left breakfast half way? With whom u r talking so angrily" she asked.

"I said na, nothing important. Leave it" he said and was about to leave.

"Where are u going now?" she asked holding his hands.

"Why are u behaving so weird? I am going to office" he replied cool.

"U only behaving weird. U said na, u'll take us for shopping?" asked Roshni.

"oh haan... sorry Roshni, I forgot that. We'll go some other day. I have an important work now. U take the kid for shopping today" replied he left.

@@@ @@@ @@@

The next morning, when she woke up...

"I was waiting for him but he didn't came to home last night... What got him so busy all of sudden?" she thought and took her mobile to call him.

But unluckily her call is not reachable. She got worried and went to his dress shelf to take towel for bathing.

Shockingly, she found none of his dresses in the cupboard. She further went and checked the other cupboards of him where his office files were arranged also seen emptied.

"Why his mobile is not reachable? Where all his dresses, files, suitcases, laptop went? Why did he vacate this home? He didn't inform anything to me. No... that can't happen. My Siddharth can't leave me at any cause" so many thoughts were running into her mind and made her restless.

She ran DD and said everything. "What? How can he do this? U misunderstood something. Wait, I'll call and check" said this she called him. "It is switched off" said DD worriedly.

"Before it was not reachable and now switched off" said Roshni. She called to Mr.K, "Papa... U know where is Siddharth? We are calling him but he is not answering us" she said.

"OMG!!! I donno anything puthar. The day before yesterday, he had some arguments with his mom again when he came here. I got busy in office and didn't talked to him after that" he replied back.

Suddenly shambu kaka, the maid of Patels' home came and said, "I saw Siddharth sir leaving outside with all the luggages by 2 AM. He asked me not to say anything to anyone here about this and left silently."

"Mom... what is happening here? Why Siddharth left us?" saying this Roshni lost her balance and collapsed on the floor.

@@@ @@@ @@@

After almost 5 or 6 hours...

Sid came to Patel's home. DD and nani saw him, "Siddaharth... where u left? Why u vacated this home? We did anything wrong?" asked DD while tears flowing from her eyes.

"sasu mom... what r u saying? No one did any mistake. I planned to reach early morning, but my plan went lil late due to some delay in finishing work." He replied.

"saaf saaf bathao Siddharth... what is happening here?" asked DD unable to understand him.

"First where is Roshni? I wanted to see her. She might be worried I know" he said caressing his forehead in tension.

He went straightly to their room knowing she'ld be there. He saw her sitting on the corner looking very scared, holding her knees tightly over her chest and rested her head on wall, lost in some thoughts.

He went and sat near her. She jerked from her thoughts feeling his touch on her shoulders. "Siddharth... Siddharth where u went?" saying this she hugged him emotionally and pulled him very tightly into her embrace.

"Roshni please don't cry babe... I am not leaving anywhere without u" he said patting her back softly and caressing her hair.

"Siddharth... please don't leave me alone. I am sorry for all my mistakes. I shouldn't have left u for the first time and don't punish me back. Sorry" she cried badly hiding her face with her palms.

Tears rolled down his cheeks. He wiped her tears and kissed her forehead.

"I'll not leave u at any cost... trust me" he said and pulling her into his arms.

"I'll clear all ur worries... come with me now" he said and went to the hall where everyone were waiting for him holding her hands.

"Shambu kaka, can u please bring a yellow color file from my car. I forgot" he said.

After he brought the file, Sid went straight to DD.

"Sasu mom... this is your's and keep it yourself" he gave it.

DD brought it from him confusedly and started checking the file... It was her property papers including her home and office papers.

Tears rolled down her cheeks caressing the papers. "but this is not mine now Siddharth. I have to get it back with my own earnings and hard work" she replied.

"But it is a son's duty to get back his mom's properties back right? Let me do my own rights, if u think me as ur son really" he replied.

"yes but this is..." she hesitated.

"No excuses this time sasu mom..." he replied and hugged her affectionately.

DD also hugged him back giving him a son's love for the first time ever.

Everyone felt happy seeing them specially Roshn... The two most important persons of her life exchanging this happiness and love with each other would be the most lovable and cherishable moment and sight of her life ever.

She immediately ran to hug him in the happiness. She wiped her tears that is flowing out of happiness and kissed his cheeks lovingly.

He was very much surprised to see her happiness and kissed back on her cheeks.

She held his shirt collar, "but u still didn't said, why u vacate this home. U wanted to go alone leaving me?"

"Oh Roshni... u checked MY cupboard only? Go and check ur's too first. Not only mine, I shifted ur things also" he said holding her hands.

"What? Mine too? Why?" she questioned with shock.

"haan... Don't you want us to live in OUR OWN home?" he asked with a smile

"Our own home? Means we going to live with ma and papa?"

"No... we are going to live in a separate home creating our mini world there" he replied cupping her cheeks.

"Siddharth I know what made u to take this decision. I'll talk with mom and clear the issues between us. Why we have to live separately? We can live with them na?"

"No... I don't want to live or face any one who don't want to see u or live with u. I decided already and we r shifting there right today" he said strongly.

She don't know what to say and stood blankly facing the ground...

He went near her and held her shoulders, "Why are u feeling guilty Roshni. The person who needs to feel guilty itself is living happily blaming and cursing others, then why u r worrying? Get ready to begin our new happy life" he said and she hugged him emotionally.

"Enough of crying Roshni... Now I have a surprise for u" said this he gave her a box wrapped as a gift.

"what is this?" she asked and wrapped off the cover.

He started observing her actions as she got so excited seeing the gift, "Aww... lehenga and jewellery? This lehenga is so heavy... and this jewellery also" she pouted.

"I donno... u have to wear all this before we leaving to our new home" he ordered.

"Siddharth pagal hogayi tum?" started Roshni but he put finger on her lips, "do wht I say" and sent her inside.

After that, he started discussing some secrets what he planned himself before with Nani and DD, asking them to start the preparation for that.

It took 2 hours for Roshni to get ready wearing the designer lehenga and all the jewellery he gave. When she checked on the mirror, she looked like a bride. She is not just a bride, the most beautiful bride of this universe.

When she was checking herself, she jerked suddenly realizing a hand roaming on her bare waist from her backside. "Siddharth what are u doing?" breathe hitched when his hands roaming further upwards. "going to kiss my wife" he whispered in her ear.

"But ur wife is very much busy in drooling over her handsome hubby" she giggled. "By the way, u look dashing in this navy blue velvet blazer" she circled her arms around his neck.

"Not more than u" said he nuzzled her nose caressing her flat waist.

"ok bolo, when we are leaving?" she asked. "Why? U r so hurry to leave?" he teased her back nuzzling and kissing her neck.

"aahh... what u r doing" she hissed closing her eyes when he bite the crook of her neck

"marking u mine" he replied travelling down further.

"Siddharth not now... we have some work before leaving" she said but unable to control her desires when he kissed her breast over the fabric.

"Don't disturb me now" said he pushed her over the bed and kissing her navel

She was moaning his name digging her nail over his blazer when he leaned on her neck and giving open mouth kisses there.

He raised his head to look her face. It was all flushed and her cheeks turned more pink bcoz of her blushing.

He caressed her lips with his thumb. She pulled his collar and sealed his lips with her own giving no space in between their two bodies.

The kiss growing deeper and deeper as they were so much engrossed into their love.

She pulled back after few seconds to catch some breathe. Their eyes meet together reading each other's love and passion of that moment.

"I luv u Roshni" he whispered in her ears. "I luv u too" she whispered hugging him tightly once again.

Suddenly they jerked hearing a voice from outside, "Siddharth Roshni, if u guys are done with ur romance then come outside and spend some time with us also before leaving" DD's voice came.

"aahh... spoiling my romantic life is this sasu mom's most favourite task" he said funnily and got up from the bed taking her hands with him.

She was about to open their room door and leave but he stopped her immediately.

"wait wait... I'll not take u outside like this" said this he blind-folded her eyes with his hands.

"Siddharth what is this?" she exclaimed.

"close ur eyes and mouth for few seconds and come with me... else my whole palm would turn black with ur thick gloopy mascara" he mocked. She hit her arms back softly on his chest for commenting on her mascara.

Coming to the hall, when he removed her blind fold she looked around the whole place and surprised. It was beautifully decorated all over with flowers and colourful lights like a lavish wedding hall.

"Wow!!! This is so beautiful. It's looking like sumptuously rich wedding hall. This is just fabulous mom. But why decorated this home now? U wanna celebrate my leaving from here" she made a pout.

Everyone laughed hearing her comment...

"No... this is not made by me but ur husband" said DD.

"Siddharth? But why?" she exclaimed

He took her straightly to the mandap...

"For our wedding Roshni" he replied.

"but we are already married na?" she asked.

"But that marriage of our's was not happened truthfully... There were so many truth hidden between us that time unlike now. Once again we gonna start a fresh with full of honesty. Now nothing is hidden between us. So I wanna redo this marriage as myself, Siddharth Khurana" he said emotionally.

She cupped his face, "aww... my baby got emotional. No problem Siddharth. When the marriage is with u, I can marry u even thousand times without any hesitation" she said poking his nose.

He laughed for her answer. "Where is my chota baby?" she searched for the kid.

"Ur baby is very happy with Pratima di. Can u just concentrate and think of me alone for next few minutes" he said seriously.

[male version - color ; female version - color]

(The song is a wedding song frm the movie Kochadaiyan. Kindly chk if u didn't have seen or heard that. I hope u'ld love it)

Sukh dukh milke batange hum,

vaada vaada vaada humdum,

sath kabhi na tera chodenge hum ,
vaada vaada vaada humdum.

"Aww... Ok" she said smilingly and he winked back.

The Pandit started chanting wedding mantras as they both sat on their place

Tu meri khushi hai,

tu meri hassi hai,

tu meri bandgi

tu meri jindgi...

In next few second after DD tied up her pallu with pink shawl and put the cloth over him, they stood for doing pheras around the fire.

Ankho main anshu main anne na dunga,

khushiyo ko ghar se na jane dunga,

saaye se rehange ek dusre ke sung,
roj naya roop hoga roj naya rang..

He held her hands very affectionately and she clutched him back... Their eyes met emotionally...

She is following him holding his hands while he is making promises for their happiest wedding life around the lord agni.

Tu mera ashama hai,

tu hi meri zameen ,

teri ankho ko khushi deke lu,

nami reh sakunga door tumse ab na main kabhi ,
le le kasam vaade tu mere le le ab sabhi...

After his turn got over, he gently allowed her to go forward and initiate her promises for the next 3 pheras.

He is drooling on her feeling her clutch in his hands and caressing her palms softly.

Mann ki baatein ab toh tujhse kare,

muskil ho rahe ya ho muskil ghadi...

hilne na dungi maine tera hosla,
banke main himmat rahungi khadi...

Her cheeks turns more pink when he caressed her palms and raised her eyes to meet up to him.

Jindgi main jaan tu hai lazami,

teri ankho ko khushi main deke lu name,

reh sakungi door tumse na main kabhi,
meri kasam vaade tu mere sabhi.

"I luv U Roshni" he whispered in her ears.

"I luv u too Siddharth" she replied the moment when they finished the pheras together. He kissed her temple passionately cherishing that very moment.

He filled her maang with Sindoor by the moment they completed their pheras.

Both of them walked to DD and Nani to take their blessings. And then moved to Mr.Khurana who was already standing there happily for his son and bahu.

"This is the happiest day of my life Siddharth" she said and hugged him tightly pouring her love. "Mine is no less" he winked caressing her cheeks.

"Shall we leave sasu mom?" asked Sid.

"not so soon... u did ur duty as son na, now let me do my duties as a mom and ur very own sasu mom" said DD smilingly and went to her room to take something.

She came back with number of boxes having so many jewellery and dresses and gave them to Roshni. "mom!!! This is..." before she completed, DD replied "a small loving gesture to my daughter" kissed her forehead.

"Sasu mom... where is mine?" he faked angry look.

"Here is ur's" she DD patting his shoulders, showing the boxes where 2 of the maids holding and standing behind her.

"So many gifts? Sasu mom!!!" he surprised.

"but u gave so many gifts for him than me mom" said Roshni giving a half worried look in a funny ways

"but what all these are sasu mom?" he asked seriously.

"sweets, chocolates, suits, watches and diamond rings" she said happily.

"but why u..." he started to speak and DD cuts in between, "No buts wuts anything... Let me honour my JAMAI as a gud saas" she laughed.

"Thank u sasu mom... finally u accepted me as ur JAMAI" he said hugging DD. "Not just accepted... I accepted happily as u r the best JAMAI" replied DD hugging him back

Simran interrupted the lovely moment and entered Patel's home.

"I am sorry for all my mistakes DDji" she said holding her hands together.

DD thought for a moment & said, "It's Ok Mrs.Khurana... this is the happiest time & let's forget all bad and past" while Sid turned back angrily.

Simran went to Sid, "U won't forgive ur mom?"

"I am not in mood... not now plz" he said sternly.

"Roshni... I am sorry for everything beta. I was blind in my daughter's love and behaved so badly with u all. Today my son, my husband everyone decided to leave me alone in that home and going to the new home what Sid bought for u. I am already dying in loneliness and please don't kill me further. I am sorry please" She cried holding Roshni's hands.

Tears rolled down her cheeks, "no one is going to leave u mom" she assured and turned to Sid, "Siddharth... more than we both of us, no one can understand better how loneliness kills oneself. Don't give that punishment to mom. Forgive na please" she said holding his hands.

He refused to look at her, "Meri taraf dekho" she said turning his face to look at her. "I know everything happened were not gud. But why don't we forget everything when we are ready to start a fresh? Forgive our mom, ek baar please" she said.

He removed her hands from his face and kissed her temple, "No one can be so kind-hearted like you. You are doing ur duties more than a bahu... u seeing her as ur mom but she failed both as ur MIL and as ur mom. Why are u talking for her Roshni?" he said.

"Because I love u Siddarth. All matters for me is ur happiness only. I know how u missed mom's love all these days and felt very hurt for her behavior. Let's get back what we missed and we can be happy from now. Mom realized everything na" she said holding his hands.

Simran stood in guilt seeing their convo and felt very bad on herself. Tears rolling down her cheeks... She went to him, "I am sorry Sid... ur mom realized her mistakes, yes it's true trust me. Trust me I'll never repeat. U r also equally important for me and I luv u equally as much I luv Kritika. But she betrayed my trust... I can't see and sit simply when u decided to leave me. I was so blind when I saw her after 20 years and didn't mind to care u nor ur dad's feelings and relationship. I am sorry, I am sorry Raj ji" she said looking at Sid and her husband.

"It's ok Mom" said Sid and hugged her mom and Mr.K followed him. "U won't come to ur mom?" asked Simran seeing Roshni.

"Ofcourse mom" said Roshni and joined in the trio's hug and made it a foursome one.

"This is the best day of our lives" said DD wiping the tears which is flowing out of happiness.

"acha... u all going to stand like this all the time? Come let's have dinner together" invited nani.

"Haan Roshni I am very hungry now" said chotu Sid.

"Aley mera babe... come I'll feed u" called Roshni while chota Sid looking at Siddharth angrily holding Roshni's hands.

"Hey... y u r angry on me now?" he asked.

"becoz of u, Roshni forgotten to feed me & also cried from morning" the babe said childishly.

Sid pouted for the kid's reply... "Ok sholly" he said holding his ears to both Roshni and the kid.

"U said u'll take me to shopping and buy cricket bat, balls and u forgot that also" the kid said to Sid.

"ahaa... so many complaints? Ok... I'll take u shopping tomorrow, buy cricket bat, balls and also we can go to eat ice-creaaammmsss. Ok? Ab khush?" he asked pulling the kid closer.

"Haan... now u r also gud boy like me. Friends?" the kid said showing his palms to him for making a deal.

"friends!!!" Sid touched the kid's palm making their new friendship deal and hugged him.

"Aahh I am very hungry... will hug u back later Siddharth" the kid said and left to dining table holding Roshni's hands while Sid looked at him angrily for not hugging back.

All had their lunch together happily and DD made arrangements for Roshni's bidai.

Roshni hugged everyone of their family for her farewell and when DD's turn came, "Take care of u mom" she said. "Roshni, why are u worried, we can come here daily and I can't stay away without pulling my sasu mom's legs. Hai na sasu mom?" he said.

"haan... I also can't stay away without teasing and scolding my jamai" said DD pinching Sid's ears.

The kid came to Roshni, "U going to leave me also?" with teary eyes.

Sid took him in his arms, "Who going to leave u? who said like that? We three are going to our own home... and tht's ll be ur's from now" said Sid kissing the kid's cheek.

The kid hugged him back this time saying, "sachiii? That one also big home like this?"

"haan that'll be very big than this one baby" replied Roshni hugging both her Siddharth.

"I luv u Siddharth" the kid said hugging him and he replied back "I luv u too..."

"huh..." Roshni gave a deep sigh "finally these 2 stopped fighting" she said laughing.

"Why should we? We are gud boys... hai na babe..." asked Sid to the kid pulling Roshni to him.

"hey... don't pull my Roshni" the kid shouted being already in Sid's arms which made Roshni and everyone around them laughing seeing the start of yet another cute fight.

How was this frnds 😛😛 Finally lazy Abi wrote & ended this story👏😆😆 waiting to read ur reviews in this FF for one last time😳

Take care 🤗

Edited by madhuharini - 9 years ago
madhuharini thumbnail

done dear😊
prathe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
wow abhi very well written chota sid and sid scenes😳 simran repenting her deeds and sids surprise scaring dd and roshni very well written abhi
loved it to the core and a beautiful stry of sidni ends here bt no wrry cos u have one more sidni stry😳
Edited by prathe - 9 years ago
skinnypal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
RES
UNRES
aww abi!! 😳 such a cute and naughty update! You know na why naughty 😛 Really loved the ending of this FF! It was perfect! You covered up everything. All is well in their lives now And it ended with their wedding as Khurana's! 😃 Loved the chota Sid, the SiDu bond, and roshni's reaction when DD gave Sid more gifts than her 😆 SidNi scene was ahem quite interesting ☺️ you gave us a TESR...and left ESR for our imagination now 😛😕 The best thing was how Siddharth didn't want to forgive his mom, but Roshni made him understand and see things! It was damn sweet! Love you Abi for writing this finally! And i will miss this FF 😭

On that note i just remembered you started a Raghu - Shabby - Roshni TS too na? Complete that one next please 😳

P.S Mirchi beat me up to it 😭
Edited by skinnypal - 9 years ago
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

RES

UNRES
aww abi!! 😳 such a cute and naughty update! You know na why naughty 😛

Haan I know well Pal😉😆😆

Really loved the ending of this FF! It was perfect! You covered up everything. All is well in their lives now And it ended with their wedding as Khurana's! 😃

thank u so so much Pal😳😳 Now no probs and all settled cool😛

Loved the chota Sid, the SiDu bond, and roshni's reaction when DD gave Sid more gifts than her 😆 SidNi scene was ahem quite interesting ☺️ you gave us a TESR...and left ESR for our imagination now 😛😕

you imagine urself and fill the rest as a OS na Pal😆😆 I'ld love to read tht OS thn😳

The best thing was how Siddharth didn't want to forgive his mom, but Roshni made him understand and see things! It was damn sweet! Love you Abi for writing this finally! And i will miss this FF 😭

yeah bcoz I wanted everyone to be right at their places😳 and give some work to Roshni also unlike in our JR😆

On that note i just remembered you started a Raghu - Shabby - Roshni TS too na? Complete that one next please 😳

I left that one bcoz the JR showed everything wht I planned for that TS in detailed way😆😆 I'll try writing some thing other Pal😛

P.S Mirchi beat me up to it 😭

aww 😭😭 she won't 😛

skinnypal thumbnail
Abi very chalu u are.. asking me to write an OS on their SR! 😆 I wrote so many SRs on them already! Nothing new to offer now 🤣 Yeah the story came out exactly the way u were writing ur TS... still i would like to read ur version too if you wanna write, or else write something new
madhuharini thumbnail

Originally posted by: skinnypal

Abi very chalu u are.. asking me to write an OS on their SR! 😆 I wrote so many SRs on them already! Nothing new to offer now 🤣 Yeah the story came out exactly the way u were writing ur TS... still i would like to read ur version too if you wanna write, or else write something new

But I am ok with whatever u offer Pal 🤣 not only me, everyone here are ready😳😳 So give a try na😉😉
And coming to TS, I 'll start some other later pal, now don't want to repeat the same I feel😊😛
skinnypal thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhuharini

But I am ok with whatever u offer Pal 🤣 not only me, everyone here are ready😳😳 So give a try na😉😉
And coming to TS, I 'll start some other later pal, now don't want to repeat the same I feel😊😛

haha will think about it abi ... 😆😆 ok abi take ur own sweeet time! 😳
madhuharini thumbnail