๐ค-
Enjoy,
Eva!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
When youโre in love with ddp
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Important Notification regarding IF
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Originally posted by: snsali_pooja
I'm back with more questions ๐๐ Did you miss me Karan Nana? I missed my nana alot, hope you missed this old dada ๐๐๐ค Awwhh of course i missed my pyaare dada!!๐๐ค
Anyways, back to the questions ๐ Joysss๐
IF
1. Who do you love the most on IF? ( i know it's me, but if you want to answer it then you can ๐) Hahaha..Of coruse my pyaare dada๐ i love everyone๐ณ
2. Who do you dislike the most on IF (i know it isn't me ) Haha..u know tht with confidence..There are a few...But cant say tht here๐
3. What year did you join? 2006
4. What do you like the most about IF? All my friendss..and all the laughs we have๐..and my PMing with Eva-di๐๐ณ
5. How did you find out about IF? Looking for SP episodes n pics of Sharad k
6. When do you plan on retiring form IF? ๐ HAHAHA!! Neverrrr๐๐ This old nana still has it!๐
Personal (sorta)
1. What is your pet peev (thing that irritate you the most) My brooo๐
2. You a perfectionist? (i want to know cause you never like anything you do or make ๐) Oh yehh...๐ Annoys me if things arent straight or out of place...OCD.๐
3. You fav family member? Hehe...love them all..But my dad...Makes me laugh to much๐
4. The thing you like about your bro the most? GOD...Wat do i like...hmmm....*10yrs later* his innocence๐
5. Your most cherished memory? Finding out there was nothing wrong with my mom๐...after she had been sick and realli depressed..
6. Your most scary/bad memory? When i was small...and i woke up in da middle of the night and there was no-one home..(it was 12:30am and my mom worked late then..so my dad had gone to pick her up) i was sitting at the stairs crying..kinda stupid when i look bac now๐
7. You have a bf (if yes just say if i know who it is) ๐ ๐ Hahaha...๐๐ Well im single...but harshu is my dream bf (Dream ok?๐)
8. If not, do you like anyone new (not on t.v ๐) Damn...nope...all the guys at my school suck๐
For my personel info ๐
1. You chicken out easily? No wayy๐
2. You like harshu more or friends on IF? Noppee...No guy is more important than my friends๐
3. Can you live without me? Hahaha...tbh...now im used to you..and chatting to u nearly everyday....so i would miss you..my old dada๐ณ๐
4. How much do you love your bro out of 10? ๐ Hahahaha...well right now...we've had this big arugument and i havent spoken to him properly for a day now...nearly 2๐ Last thing i said was ''shut up''๐ So better i dont put anything now๐
5. Would you rather be called uncle or nana?๐๐ Hahahaha..Well u've made me nana so stick with tht....DADA & NANA 4EVER๐๐๐
6. would you run 10 miles, or walk 1000 metres? ๐๐๐ Ahahahaha...I'd rather run it๐
Crazy (just like me)
1. Would you rather have a monkey in your house or a tiger? I already have a monkey...so tiger would be WELL gd๐๐ ( Man thts well random๐)
2. What would you do if Jay and Harshu asked you out on the saem day, same time, but different places? ๐๐ Ohh...well i'd be like ''going to the loo'' and go see one...then say tht again and see the other one...or better still call them at a dif place and we can all go SHOPPING๐
3. What would you do if Jay called you aunty? SH*TTTT...WTF do i look like a flippin aunty?๐ก๐๐ Im a Nana๐
4. Hussein or Sharad M? At the mo..Hussien (sorry yaar๐)
5. Prachi or Eva di? ๐ Hahahahaha...Eva-di๐ But love prachi too๐
6. Would you rather eat chocolates all dday or come on IF all day? Ohhh....tricky...Eat chocos and come on IF๐
7. You cut your nails on your feet? Oh yehh..otherwise they go manky..blahh๐คข
8. You drink at this age? ๐ Hhahaha...no wayy...drinking harms ur liver..not gd for a nana like me๐
Will be back with some more cause I have to go to mosque, so will be back tom with more questions! have fun yaar but not too much that we will have to put you in a hospital bed! ๐ Hahahha...yehh..Oki...u only have a day left to ask me them๐๐๐ Byeee xx and awesome questions..Loved them๐
Guess who's back!๐๐ Hahaha hello there๐
Alright, write the first person's name when you see:
๐- not a person..But i think of my teddy๐
๐- Dad๐
๐- A teacher at school๐
๐ญ- Loadssss of people in KS forum
๐- Shireen๐
๐- Shireen..and Tiffy
๐คข- Himesh๐คข
๐ณ- Harshu
๐- Dunno..i think...confused๐
๐- Youuu๐
๐ก- You when ur mad๐
- Us lot when Prachi was out๐
๐ค- Def..you, Shireen n Jhumi-di๐ณ
Enjoy, Hehehe tht was fun...thnx di!๐ค
Eva!
Awww. Kaju, I absolutely loved your answers! I enjoyed reaading them. Thanks for picking me over PD, but I feel bad.๐๐. Thanks Kaju! Will be back!๐
Awhh dii glad u liked them๐ณ i loved ur Qs...Dont feel badd...i like u both..but ur special in my life ๐ค๐ค
Hahaha..Okii..got a day left๐
Originally posted by: sharad's fit
Awhh dii glad u liked them๐ณ i loved ur Qs...Dont feel badd...i like u both..but ur special in my life ๐ค๐ค
Hahaha..Okii..got a day left๐
Eva di can I steal one of your questions? I want to see how good this od Nanaji's memory really is!
Awww! I loved them! Thanks! Awwww! You're VERY VERY VERY special in my life.๐ค๐ค Awwhhh!!! Samee hereeee...๐ค๐ค
LOL! Yeah. I have a few: Hahha Woo!!๐
Do you remember the date of the first day we met? (NO CHEATING!)๐๐:How could i forget๐ณ 17th November...and also its ur bdaaayyy!!!๐ณ
Who's meaner, Shireen or Shumi๐๐: Man aint this hard...Well has to be Shireen of coruse...but Shums is close to..Yday she said she had harshus email addy...and it turned out to be.. i_luv_kaju@hotmail.com ๐๐
Since PD has left, who are you rooting for now: Hmm..i dunno.. Hussyy๐ณ
JDJ or YHJ: Hmm..hardd..i will say YHJ cos if it wasnt for tht...wouldnt have known about Harshu๐ณ๐
What's your goal for this year๐: Make sure i pass my exams๐
Enjoy, Awwhh i did and thnx di!! ๐ค๐ค
Eva.๐๐ค
Eva di can I steal one of your questions? I want to see how good this od Nanaji's memory really is! This nanaji has better memory than u dadaji!๐๐
Do you remember the day we met? (NO CHEATING ๐) Hahaha...yehh it was when i PMed you to join Jachi FC..cant remember the dayy..BUTT can remember the 1st day we talked on Yahoo...15th January๐ Woo!!
Your fav current song? Yaad Aaye Woh Din..Totally love it..๐ณ anddd Chhaliya...๐
Your fav current movie? Dont realli have a fav
Your fav person? ๐ Hahaha...Parents๐ณ
Who invented bros? Man if id known tht he's be dead...๐ My aim is to find him๐
If you got a chance to go to Italy or Mumbai, which would you chose? ๐ ๐ Hahahaha...Hmm thinking about it..probz Mumbai..more chance of meeting stars๐
Are you chewing gum? Lol..no im not a chewing gum..๐ Kidding...well i couldnt live without it..Addicted..Need it at school๐
Winnie the pooh or Barney? ๐ ๐ Ahh hardd...hmm id say Winniee...hes to cute!๐
Worksheets or Notes? Notess...
Canada, Italy, or Mumbai? ๐ ๐ I've always wanted to come to Canada..So yehh Canada to meet u guyss!!
You pick your nose? ๐ Lmaoo..Ewwww!!! No wayy!
20.6 x 12.6 divided by 150 and the square root = ? Flippin hell...I have no idea๐๐ 1?๐
If you had to name me something else, what would you name me? Hmm..Meanie๐
If Harshu, Jay and Mathu showed up at your door step on the day and same time, and all proposed to you, which would you say yes too? Man i'd say yes to all๐๐ Buttt...tbh..Most likellyy..to bee...Harshu๐ณ
How would you react if you won the lottery..................................................... ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ............................................................ ................OF $20? LMAO...I'd be WTF?? U can stick you $20 up ur ****๐
What do you want for your b-day? (I WANT AN ANSWER!!!!!!!!!!) Hahahaha...okkii...Get me Harshu and jay..Ok? See if u can do thttt...Lmaoo๐๐
Prince charming or King if the world? Prince Charming๐ณ
What would you do if you found out that Prachi was your sis? I'd be likeee sh*tt!! Hey Prachii!! Ur my sis!๐ I think i'd be quite gd actually...butt its a big IF!๐
How would you react if Jay and Harshu were gay? ๐คฃ HAHAHAHA! ๐คฃ <<Like tht๐ Then i'd be like..Damn all gd looking guys are gay!๐
What is 5% of $92? Ermm $4.6 orr $4.7 .. i dunno๐
If you had the chance to leave the country, where would you go? Hahaha...India, Canada..US๐ณ
Write me a LETTER NOT A LIST about the things you like and dislike about me! (BE HONEST!) (since i know how much you love writeing, you'll have fun with this) DUE FOR MONDAY THE 21ST OF APRIL! ๐ ๐ ๐ Arrgghh letter!! How i hate writing๐ LOL! Yes sirr...Will be in๐
Have funn nanaji, love you and take care! ๐ค Awhhh love you to my sweet dadaji...๐ค Tkcr climbing up those stairs๐
From Shireen ๐ณ