md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

Feb 11 Write Up: Maassi On Her Way To Be Maalikin

I can not believe my eyes, I made fun of PB in my update seeing JWM type raid and he is back . Hurray. No wonder episode rock. Me so going to

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

15 years ago

*[Veesha Signature Contest]*

H E L L O F R I E N D S ! Hello and welcome Guys!!! I'm here to keep another contest. You guys must be knowing Valentine is coming...

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

15 years ago

~ll*Banner Contest Results*ll~

Hey Guys Thank you somuch for participating in Jaane pehchane se yeh ajnabbee Contest... It was pleasure to see so many...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

15 years ago

All the benefits are for glycerine factories...

OMG dont know how many billion tonnes of glycerine was consumed on ayesha's tears i am so depressed because of today's episode so that's why i...

Expand ▼
AnjanaYYZ Thumbnail
AnjanaYYZ

15 years ago

End Saas-Bahu Track - iPetition

Guyz n Galz, I have created this iPetition to encourage Star One to stop these irritating Saas-Bahu Tracks on Yeh Ajnabii, Love Ne, and...

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

PB is back

Hey Guys The old creative head Prashant Bhatt is back at show I just hope thta we get very good episodes a head.Someone sure reading forum. Two...

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

Feb10 Write Up: Iss Raat Ki Subah Nahi

Recap: Unforgettable Night Cops raided the lodge where VeSHa took Panaah ( Arpita is positive ki Lodge owner will make sure ki police get Hafta

Expand ▼
tootiefrootie11 Thumbnail
tootiefrootie11

15 years ago

JOIN JPSYA Stars' FCs PLS- Link on Pg 2!!

Guys- what is happening?! Is it just me or has our dashing hero's rating dropped all the way to 117?!! If so, we cannot have that surely? How can...

Expand ▼
paaal Thumbnail
paaal

15 years ago

An OS...VeeSha Mariage

Hey Guys...just like Fatima..even I thought of trying my hands at an os....I noe its a rushed one....but still its my 1st tym...so plz bear with...

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

Feb 9 Write Up:Ek Anokhi Kaali Raat Massi Ke Saath

Ea st Coast-Mid West Friends stay warm, safe in side the house new actual wrttten promo: Veer aur Ayesha ki dosti pe lagne vaala hai badnaami

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

Feb 8 Write UP: DDLJ Se Jab We Met Tak Ka Safar??

Check Roshni's promo (u tube) @ botoom of page Buddies please help: I've to see Mr Obama at lunch today , but I'm totally lost, do not know

Expand ▼
shonaveer Thumbnail
shonaveer

15 years ago

New Promo - VeeSha Caught, News Papers Up !!

Hey Guys, The new promo is up. They show veer and ayesha getting back to their senses. Veer will be behind the bars, while they will consider

Expand ▼
shonaveer Thumbnail
shonaveer

15 years ago

Kya Baat VeeSha Ki Shadi Taq Kheench Jayegi ?

Please do vote on the poll and give your views friends !!

Expand ▼
Piasengupta21 Thumbnail
Piasengupta21

15 years ago

New name

Hey we all call them VeerShaa...........but Why not ..ShaaeeV..I THINK THAT WILL BE MUCH better

Expand ▼
tootiefrootie11 Thumbnail
tootiefrootie11

15 years ago

veesha ka nasha promo pix

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz do comments

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

15 years ago

TB - Things turn sour between Siddharth and Aditi?

Things turn sour between Siddharth and Aditi? One of the sweetest onscreen couples' friendship has now frayed…

Expand ▼
Batameez. Thumbnail
Batameez.

15 years ago

Article Corner

Hi everyone Post all articles related to JPSYA here Edited by Sweet-Sara - 2009-10-19T07:33:23Z

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

Feb 5 Write UP: VeSha Ko Nasha

R ecap: Friends to become Lovers. Maassi found her boss as her true lover ( friend) . N came to know what brand Arnav is aka not friendly and

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

15 years ago

VeeSha in the swimming pool-OMG a prediction

in the precap for tomorrows episode they show the same scene like happened b/w srk-kadz the only difference is kajol pulls srk into the pool and

Expand ▼
LoveStruck21 Thumbnail
LoveStruck21

15 years ago

Gimme SBS OR SBB Coverage!!!

Grrrrrr....Ahhhh.....Uffffff......[Angry face] I am rather unhappy with how JPSYA does not get much outside coverage! I mean, it is the number...

Expand ▼
r_ahmed_shah Thumbnail
r_ahmed_shah

15 years ago

Article: JPSYA: Which Way Does the Wind Blow?

DMG, MJHT and JPSYA: Which Way Does the Wind Blow? p DMG, MJHT and JPSYA: Which Way Does the Wind Blow? The coming March is to bring...

Expand ▼
pink500 Thumbnail
pink500

15 years ago

Where is Rajdeep????

Hi everyone, I am pretty new to the forum. I just started watching this show a couple of weeks ago and have fallen in love with it I even went

Expand ▼
mr.superkool Thumbnail
mr.superkool

15 years ago

which song u would suggest for veer-ayesha

Guys which song would u suggest the production of JPSYA if given chance for Veer-Ayesha IF SO ROMANTIC WHICH ONE AND SCEENS IF SO SAD...

Expand ▼
Mona1993 Thumbnail
Mona1993

15 years ago

Eee...height diff

Hye... Hey we already knw about Veesha's height diff bt don't u thnk its highly visible in the song... Zara Sa Jhoom Loon Mai... Waise...

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail
pickachu

15 years ago

ONE SHOT A LETTER A very pretty girl wearing black dress is searching something in her drawer when she sees a envelope.She takes a...

Expand ▼
ramanishitaonly Thumbnail
ramanishitaonly

15 years ago

Yipeeee

I becme if dazzler thank u soo much guys umah umah

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

15 years ago

*JPSYA Banner Contest - Closed

Namaste doston!! Guess what?? We finally have our top 8 banners, and its time for round 2 of voting! Congratz to all the...

Expand ▼
StayStrong Thumbnail
StayStrong

15 years ago

Happy VeeshaLicious Valentine to Everyone

so the cupid naaaaa the jeju strikes first time on right occasion, first valentine is coming than he drugged ayesha and i think veer is drugged

Expand ▼
arnabchaudhuri1 Thumbnail
arnabchaudhuri1

15 years ago

D/L JPSYA ~ DRUNK DANCE - 8 FEB SPL PROMO !!DHQ!!

Jaane Pehchaane Se Ajnabbi - 8 February 2010 Spl Promo !!DHQ!! VEER AYESHA Dancing after getting Drunk Download Source 1:(HOSTINGCUP)

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

15 years ago

Feb 4 Write UP: Boldness Of Love

Recap: Pre Snow Storm Day Please read update in following Encyclopedia of Daily Soap's thread.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".