Dere goes my last hope..'Dekh tamasha iknmp ka'

Hiphop_R thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Last nite was not an episode but a fast forwarded tamasha created by dis witch nivedita..and wat else do we expect..as d name does d needful 😆 Cumin 2 neil...better late than never..atleast he remembered he needs 2 get his son aarav out of jail and thankfully its not becos of revenge..but 2 take him along with u..cos ragini is not gud enough...an absolutely wrong statement..but of course his anger has taken over his senses..once he regains his senses..aarav back 2 his mom..but only hope its not 2 late..for all u know..ragini and aman might welcum aarav in aman's home.Ok forget all of dat..I was ready 2 bombard neil for he was not willing 2 meet ragini...but exactly d opposite happened...ragini who was all set 2 meet neil backs off not becos of nive but becos of aman's self respect...and wat abt neil's self respect...fantastic..wat a superb decision.It was Nive who came and spoke rubbish...not neil..so why change ur decision..anywys u had 2 meet 2 clear mu's rite??? Ok agreed dat aman stopped her by playin emotionally but ragini..lady u r clever enough 2 handle him without hurtin him but she chose not 2 go only...and dis behaviour of ragini has pissed me off from day 1...wat is d use of cryin for d person behind his/her back when u talk utter nonsense and insult xyz on their face be it neil...aarav etc...evryone keeps sayin dat she is less expressive abt her feelings...excuse me..but when it cums 2 insults or taunts or humiliation she expresses herself as if 2 say dere is no tomorrow...so now wat do u expect aarav 2 do..ragini is goin 2 b hurt to d core..and dere goes my last hope as aman will becum a full tyme hero in her life..who has no f**kin brains of his own..and what was he tryin 2 do last nite..romance...it was complete mental torture..not only for ragini or us but for him d most 😆 but cant blame him though...jab apna sikka khota hon..toh dusre ko kya bole..d rights have been given by ragini only..so matter ends dere

RaginiJoshi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ragini is a mystery for me, and will remain forever. Still I love her!

The moment Aman held her hands in his and touched her, I was perhaps more irritated than Ragini herself💔Shit! This is just a beginning.. Ragini is digging her own grave. Now Aman will emotionally blackmail her?!
Hiphop_R thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Seriously yaar...i luv ragini as well...but d patience level has gone way beyond evrythng..i mean taking the decision of leaving your love has becum so easy for her...wat is the need of encouraging aman...he has already started blackmailing her...and now i feel dat it will not be right on her part to leave aman...i know am talking rubbish...have no words left...neira have drifted apart very badly😭
BlueMoon8 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dr Aman Malhotra and Ms Ragini Patel will make a perfect couple .. Good to see Aman taking 'initiatives' .. thanks to Sunny Tai & NirashaBen's advices ..
Looking forward to see Dr Aman Patel soon .. 😆