Junior Malhotra's

Junior Panwala's
Edited by Vidya_Bng - 10 years ago
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
🤣 Vidya.
Pappu Panwala with whom?

BTW, for all their stupidities, it's going to be tough to see N and R tryign to staya way from each other. I hope the kdis devise devious plans to get these two togetehr ... always. 😈
Vidya.CV thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

🤣 Vidya.

Pappu Panwala with whom?

BTW, for all their stupidities, it's going to be tough to see N and R tryign to staya way from each other. I hope the kdis devise devious plans to get these two togetehr ... always. 😈

Seriously Badmash Company should lock Jaan and Shona in a Room this time...😳 (Raat bhar)

panwala .. Hot Sunny tai ke saath ... Pam is in the Race too... U never know who wins😆

Edited by Vidya_Bng - 10 years ago
Vidya.CV thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sun
FL2 aayegi kya ?? farm house ??😕
poetic thumbnail
@ Sun
Even if the man to man talk happens with Emraan, what would he tell N?

Vidya - Pam and Pappu Panwala ... ha ha ha
d3c3nt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
R can sit with whoever she wants to L, Babu or Pappu.
With N i want his 2 favourtie girls sitting either side of him. That will keep him happy and together.
d3c3nt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidya_Bng

Junior Khanna's

Junior Kapoor's

Junior Karthik's

Junior Jiggy

Junior Malhotra's

Junior Panwala's

For more fun they should also take Babu Bhai along.

poetic thumbnail
N is so at fault, but they did manage to screw up R's character big time.

BlueMoon8 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: d3c3nt

R can sit with whoever she wants to L, Babu or Pappu.

With N i want his 2 favourtie girls sitting either side of him. That will keep him happy and together.

Even I want this .. Let Ragini have the ride of her life sitting beside Aman .. I want Nachiket to spend all his time with the 4 kids and not give two hoots about anyone else ..
poetic thumbnail

Originally posted by: BlueMoon8

Even I want this .. Let Ragini have the ride of her life sitting beside Aman .. I want Nachiket to spend all his time with the 4 kids and not give two hoots about anyone else ..

Absolutely.

N can stay happy with kids

R can be happy with CC