neil-pam are involved in suhani mystery

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
the way suhani went back to USA for university admission...it was actually a plan made by pam-neil to send suhani away so that mother-daughter doesn't meet each other...I have a strong feeling that neil-pam is involved in suhani's mystery...and they are hiding something from ragini and suhani...

if suhani is adopted or a result of neil's affair...why did neil-pam send away suhani and doesn't want her to meet ragini...if suhani is the reason...ragini should have known abt her...but she only recall abt ranbir-agam
if suhani is pam's daughter or neil's adopted kid or result of an affair...the bond and connection we saw with ragini-suhani doesn't make sense...such strong connection and pull only happens when there is a blood connection

pam is very possessive abt suhani as well as she loves her...for a women like her who run like a coward leaving people die on the road...who doesn't care abt nishi-arav who is also her brother's kid...

I am sure neil-pam together is involve in suhani's mystery and ragini is clueless

exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Yes it definitely is their plan. Neil might want to keep Suhani safe (maybe, Pam told him Ragini tried to kill Suhani😕 ) & Pam loves her because she might be tied with her past- former lover/husband had something to do with Suhani and she may feel a connection somehow, only the CVs know how!
Ragini definitely gave birth to Suhani but i think she doesn't know her baby girl is alive.

did you see Neil's impression when Ragini mentioned Agam and Ranbir... he looked upset that she didn't say anything about Suhani... Cos he might think that she knows Suhani is with him whereas in reality she has no clue.

Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: beautiful1

Yes it definitely is their plan. Neil might want to keep Suhani safe (maybe, Pam told him Ragini tried to kill Suhani😕) & Pam loves her because she might be tied with her past- former lover/husband had something to do with Suhani and she may feel a connection somehow, only the CVs know how!

Ragini definitely gave birth to Suhani but i think she doesn't know her baby girl is alive.

did you see Neil's impression when Ragini mentioned Agam and Ranbir... he looked upset that she didn't say anything about Suhani... Cos he might think that she knows Suhani is with him whereas in reality she has no clue.

yup I did notice...neil's expressions changed when ragini only ask abt ranbir-agam...and not suhani...
if suhani is adopted why pam-neil fears to bring suhani infront of ragini
if suhani is a result of neil's affair...ragini should have known abt suhani's existence...or even if ragini misunderstood that suhani is a result of neil's affair...ragini should know abt suhani
Edited by Mages - 10 years ago
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
I'm sure Ragini knows about Suhani (or knows about her being the kid) and that is what lead to the divorce.. maybe they sent her back so it's best for everyone to not dig up and dwell on old issues all over again.
Kore-Soteira thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My thoughts are the same. And as far as Suhani's character is shown she's a very emotional child, and Neil & Pam are very protective of her. And if both Ragini and Suhani came to about each other, some hidden truths will come out which even Ranbir and Agham don't know off.
But I guess Suhani really wanted to see her mother given her desire shown in the episode.
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitfan

I'm sure Ragini knows about Suhani (or knows about her being the kid) and that is what lead to the divorce.. maybe they sent her back so it's best for everyone to not dig up and dwell on old issues all over again.

there is something more than meet the eyes...
all along neil-pam fed lies to suhani abt ragini and neil allow her to go to India to attend nishi's wedding...now when she is ready to meet her mother and sister...bro-sis duo hatch a plan and send suhani back to USA in a matter of 1 day using a lame university excuse...and did not let suhani meet ragini...there is sure some mystery abt it...the whole scenario was...neil-pam stopping suhani from meeting ragini...
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: kalyani_shiva

My thoughts are the same. And as far as Suhani's character is shown she's a very emotional child, and Neil & Pam are very protective of her. And if both Ragini and Suhani came to about each other, some hidden truths will come out which even Ranbir and Agham don't know off.

But I guess Suhani really wanted to see her mother given her desire shown in the episode.

suhani's birth...existence has become a question mark...i hate neil-pam for feeding lies to the little girl all these years and played with her emotions...its going to be painful to watch when suhani gets to know the truth of her identity...
LuvPoojaBose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
I think Ragini was preg with their 5th child and Pam and Neil took the baby frm the hospital aur Ragini ko bataya gaya the kid died stuff like dat.
Ager Suhani behti nahin hai Ragini ki toh woh washroom scene ka kya matlab.
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: LuvPoojaBose

I think Ragini was preg with their 5th child and Pam and Neil took the baby frm the hospital aur Ragini ko bataya gaya the kid died stuff like dat.

Ager Suhani behti nahin hai Ragini ki toh woh washroom scene ka kya matlab.

i am confused...but i do agree with you
if suhani is the result of neil's illicit affair...misunderstanding of ragini on neil...or pam's daughter...what is the purpose of ragini-suhani scenes in the washroom...which showed a strong pull and connection b/w suhani-ragini
Edited by Mages - 10 years ago