Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum Thumbnail

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Forum - Page 5306

India Forums

One of the most popular television serial that revolves around Arnav and Khushi, the two protagonists.

Rank

followers

topics

4.5m

Last Post on this Forum 22 hours ago

minuu Thumbnail

Posted by: minuu · 13 years ago

Dear Members, I know I am going a little off forum topics here, but since yesterday my dabba was spammed with several PMs asking what happend to...

Expand ▼
dibzzy786 Thumbnail

Posted by: dibzzy786 · 13 years ago

After watching the precap i think anjali and nani are testing arnav and are gonna suggest NK for khushi after arnav thinks they're talking about...

Expand ▼
SStephy Thumbnail

Posted by: SStephy · 13 years ago

Hi everyone... Something I've been thinking about... Payal has been worrying that her previous broken wedding should not cause any problems...

Expand ▼
ArshiLover Thumbnail

Posted by: ArshiLover · 13 years ago

Hello Everyone!! Since Arnav is changing so much now, should we expect Arnav to wear a Sherwani soon in the near future, may be during PAYASH

Expand ▼
rani-lucki Thumbnail

Posted by: rani-lucki · 13 years ago

hi guys, if anjali does get hurt on monday, khushi could could come n help anjali at the raizada's like a nurse or something nani and

Expand ▼
annusourabh Thumbnail

Posted by: annusourabh · 13 years ago

KHUSHI WHEN CONFRONTED TOLD ARNAV THAT HAMAIN LAGTHAHAI APP BHI TEEK NAHIN HAI. DID U GUYS NOTICE THE BHI. I THINK ARNAV NOTICED THAT WHAT DO YOU...

Expand ▼
nottygarfield Thumbnail

Posted by: nottygarfield · 13 years ago

Been following this show for sometime. Got hooked to the lovely chemistry between the Arnav and Khushi and the funny side kicks! I absolutely...

Expand ▼
ArHi_4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: ArHi_4ever · 13 years ago

How are you doing guys?!?!?! Aal izz well with you? Firstly, thank God for the "Like" button functioning again. It was so sad not being able

Expand ▼
Kaliopi Thumbnail

Posted by: Kaliopi · 13 years ago

Why is Arnav angry again? Lighten up boy!!! You are in love. Smile a little bit more and gussa chor doh!!! Also, please use less water/gel on...

Expand ▼
srijaaa127 Thumbnail

Posted by: srijaaa127 · 13 years ago

ipkknd fans from all over india or world... can i know????

Expand ▼
AquaBluez17 Thumbnail

Posted by: AquaBluez17 · 13 years ago

Author's Note: MD: hey guys! This is Mya. This our first OS, me and Aahana! Hope you guys enjoy this! AA; Hey guys, it's Aahana. I hope you guys

Expand ▼
shtl_l Thumbnail

Posted by: shtl_l · 13 years ago

as arnav always is in challenge mood...i think when the raizada will ask for khushi's hand on havan day for arnav...khushi as she is confused...

Expand ▼
srijaaa127 Thumbnail

Posted by: srijaaa127 · 13 years ago

and fantabulous week for all Iss Pyaar Ko Kya naam doon fans.. How beautifully the last week came up from scintillating and passionate dance ......

Expand ▼
arshiiasr Thumbnail

Posted by: arshiiasr · 13 years ago

i think they will say that khushi should be get engaged to nk so that arnav shoul confess his feelings..aas khuhsi will be not happy with all...

Expand ▼
Divya1503 Thumbnail

Posted by: Divya1503 · 13 years ago

i was a gold medalist till my last semester...but now-a-days i barely open the books...24X7 thinking only about the show and how will arnav be...

Expand ▼
soapbubble Thumbnail

Posted by: soapbubble · 13 years ago

Ok, I'm putting up this post because I have managed to depress myself thoroughly (put it down to PMS) and need a scold to get out of it....

Expand ▼
angelic_leena_3 Thumbnail

Posted by: angelic_leena_3 · 13 years ago

i stuck to this show only for barun..what a job he is doing..omg!!! everyday i am falling in luv with him..mindblowing acting,expressions..this...

Expand ▼
-anoshka- Thumbnail

Posted by: -anoshka- · 13 years ago

just a quick question..i just checked star plus to make sure i dont miss today's ME...but why are they showing all the old episodes? :s am i...

Expand ▼
gayathrirajat Thumbnail

Posted by: gayathrirajat · 13 years ago

is ASR in love wid khushi??? i mean has he admitted this??? if yes den wen??

Expand ▼
bahi. Thumbnail

Posted by: bahi. · 13 years ago

According to the official TRP of India, it looks like it's going well for our show. It seems like IPKKND is the time-slot leader and has a great...

Expand ▼
-Jamba- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Jamba- · 13 years ago

Check it out - 3.3 to 4.1!!

Expand ▼
shobrakapooor Thumbnail

Posted by: shobrakapooor · 13 years ago

in d last part shyam was putting spcl wood nd if anji lights it she'll die burning!! so d point is when doin d puja everyone including anji will...

Expand ▼
noorpreet Thumbnail

Posted by: noorpreet · 13 years ago

can anyone please tell me how can i post pics? Edited by noorpreet - 2012-01-28T14:07:16Z

Expand ▼
-Smiles- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Smiles- · 13 years ago

Where is the complete written update for the maha episode today?? Yes I know that part 1 is complete but where's part 2? THANKS

Expand ▼
sivai Thumbnail

Posted by: sivai · 13 years ago

hey guys..do you think kushi will say no to the proposal when anjali asks her? I hope she doesn't say that because of...

Expand ▼
gohem123 Thumbnail

Posted by: gohem123 · 13 years ago

Actor Abhaas Mehta of Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon fame says that his becoming an actor was a sheer co-incidence for him .He was more the...

Expand ▼
-DramaLover- Thumbnail

Posted by: -DramaLover- · 13 years ago

Yipee todays my b day ok so comin to the point - the highlights of ME ( were the gifts of my b'day ) there was the kiss of khushi- and there was...

Expand ▼
roshni_94 Thumbnail

Posted by: roshni_94 · 13 years ago

Hiya guys. So I've been hearing that a funeral will be taking place? What if it so happens to be angali's (just a thought, please don't scream at...

Expand ▼
sweetnoori Thumbnail

Posted by: sweetnoori · 13 years ago

arnv say khussi 4 yes or no,,,,, my thinkinganjlii and nanji just asking,,wo tu bs jana chayte hin arnv,s feelings,, sooo what u say guyz,,,,...

Expand ▼
pinnib Thumbnail

Posted by: pinnib · 13 years ago

the room by the swimming pool is always shown to be as Arnav's room. But in today show, shyam was setting up the puja stuff in a room which is...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".