Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Originally posted by: KRISGEET
Goof Morning Zef. Weather in Kerala was cool when it was raining intrrmittently but otherwise it was hot.
Ha ha N is a glutton for punishment. Always striving hard for perfection though she is unwell. A quality that ensures spotless work n fodder for our brains. I was sure that in the name of a vacation she would be working double the time. Hope she rests her hand too.And BTW, 'soft voice' are the words used in the chapter by N. I remembered because she didnt use 'sweet'.Let us see who it was that interrupted the cousins.P
Originally posted by: Fe-en-Dios
Zeffy
Thank you for the juxtaposition with ASR. I am glad its like that. 😆And yes I cannot take a break -break 😆
Good afternoon P,How is the weekend going on? Guessing the teasers is your forte. After your comment, I cannot think of anything else to add. You covered all bases. 👍🏼N - Well she is strict when it comes to eating veggies and punctuality. So yes, her vacation is to relax the rules but not her schedule I am presuming. Also she needs a doctor to prescribe complete rest, only then she will. 😆Oh wait, is she working on her new stories simultaneously?Soft voice - Clever P, you caught something. Um, could it be Payal? Trying to break the silence while everyone else are processing the news/incident.
Hi ZeffyGood Afternoon.Ha ha , i have fun guessing the teasers. They may or may not be right. Anyway i think.N is busy working on Wedded balanve chapters.BTW how can the soft voice belong to Payal when she is laid up on the hispital bed ??We have to wait n see who it is. 😉P
Hi N
Wow what lovely teasers1 & 2 paraKhushi at home revollecting the moments of Arnav Akash showdown post Payal's miscarriage. Arnav revealing Akash La relationship to family3 Khushi proceeding to her parents'. Why does this feel as if she is leaving Arnav to go to her parents? Looks like this is after some showdown between Arhi. Maybe about Akash La. Khushi.may be angry that Arnav didnt believe her when she wanted her man to confront Akash. Does she feel Payal's miscarriage could have been avoided upon timely intervention??4. Arnav with Sinha. Apparently Arnav gamble of exposing Akash losses in clothing line has paid off? Is he revealing more about Akash to Sinha?5. Daadi Khushi convo. It appears Khushi has revealed her pregnancy to Arnav but he has shown a reaction that upset her. Why did he bring red roses for Khushi? Some happy ocassion for him . It appears Arnav's happy moment was spoilt by this news and hence Khushi is sad? Was this a small victory over Akash which is why he brought her roses? Khushi wondering her special gift for Arnav (their baby) has somehow saddened Arnav? Was it Khushi who brought him the roses n also gave him the good news aaboit the baby shocking Arnav about the timing of this event? Too many questions.6. Akash confronting Arnav over Arnav's win. Did he pull out the POA which now gives Akash an edge/ownership over everything in the family business? Arnav seing all his efforts going down the drain?7. Who is with Payal? It definitely isnt Akash. Why is she asking to be saved by that person? Is it a Doctor? Kunal by chance? She knows him since her childhood hence 'trustworthy" could be Kunal.NEnjoyed reading the teasers. Dont know if guesses r right. Had a good time guessing, though.😆
👏 you reveal it so well...
all looks almost what it is...
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Index Thread 1 Prologue Chapter 1 : Love at Fourth Sight? Chapter 2 : To Build a Home Interlude 1 : Lavanya’s House of Cards Chapter 3 : Fragile...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...
Welcome to the As the name and picture suggests, this is a thread where you can chat with other members about anything you wish.... .... as long...
Nov, 30th ...Can we forget this day? When our favorite show "Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon ..." Ended abruptly. It was painful for all of us not to...