sydy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great update. Arnav and Khushi are unique pieces, want the attention from each other but at the same time show tashan also to each other. They are never on the same plane , hopefully things change.
Lavanya is still dreaming of Arnav. Someone has to shake her to show her the reality that those were meant to be together whatever maybe the reason.She is going to cook something nasty after knowing that Khushi pregnant, hope she fails.
Coming to the last part, I somehow guessed there will be not heart beat of the baby. My close friend experienced this sometime back and it didn't end well. I'm sure you are not planning to do anything as such. This fear of losing the baby will bring the AK together because till now Arnav thought Khushi doesn't care enough for the baby and Khushi thought that she will out of Arnav's life once baby born.
Please update soon, don't make us wait like AK.
Edited by sydy - 8 years ago
Arshisarunfan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you so much for the PM. It was a real shocker at the end of this update! It's a heart breaking scene indeed! Very very painful for any couple who aspire to be parents. Mera dil Arshi ke liye ro raha hai. But I trust you as a writer & I know you will sort out everything at the end. Now can't wait to see what happens in the next chapter.
roshaan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Superb update. Ending was Indeed shocking I really hope things turn out better now and yes truly 6 week is lil early to trace babys heartbeat . Personal experience . They both r hoping this marriage to be like real but circumstances r not in their favor. I don't know what Lavanya is up now I hope she doesn't harm khushi or baby that lady truly need a psychiatrist I hope her mother take her there soon before she lost it completely. I was really nice to see arnav set up mandir again for khushi I hope arnav misunderstanding clear soon I really sad to see them like this .
Plz update nxt part soon
I m going out for nxt whole month without phone or Internet with me yes u heard it right no phone strictly lol so if u will update in June nxt prt I will get it to read it only in July
Edited by roshaan - 8 years ago
Ssanjinika thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
hmm...A baby's heartbeat is supposed to develop around six weeks but in most cases, it is not audible until about eight weeks. A little irresponsible of the doctor to scare new to be parents like that. I would have been mad at the doctor. Also, I am a little confused about the timeline...if the baby is only about six weeks, there can't have been too much time between Khushi and Arnav spending the night together, her returning from Bangalore, Arnav following her and everything that followed. It seems as though a lot has happened in very little time. I would think she would have found out about the baby only about now(the first day of her last period would have been the start of week one). Sorry if I seem to nitpick...but I have this terrible need to have the full picture correct. Call it OCD 😳
Other than that, I loved this twist. A baby should never be the reason two people should stay together. In the long run, it can't be good for either of them or the baby. Also, Lavanya needs to be shown her place...and I wish Arnav does it in front of Khushi.
I am so enjoying this story on the whole and am quite in awe your writing otherwise. Looking forward to the unfolding of the rest of their journey!

Edited by Ssanjinika - 8 years ago
bakwas_serial thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you that was one long update. The fights of the two is so real but manages to make you smile too. What is with him and stuffing her with food. He wants to be with her every step of this pregnancy...the puking does not puke him out :) Endearing...he is caring but controlling and bossy. She will eventually see it I guess.
No heart beat...will make the two come close this week? He will understand her fear and despair? I hope so...and I am hoping that it is a false scare.
Shyamaladevi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome. Keep the baby safe. Thanks for the pm and a longer update
l.savitree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Finally just finish reading all chapters of this fabulous & beautifully well written story❤️
Hats off to you to brings us this wonderful journey of arshi in B.B.B
A journey where there are love,lust,tears,hate,above all MU
Hats off once again because really you a bralliant writter👏❤️
Thanks for taking for time & efforts from your AD to update a chapter
Wish you all the best🤗
Drdear thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update. please keep updating.
Abaszayer thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazybugs

🥳hi already read it twice. fabulous update. Hmm caring hubby snappy wifey. I think both of them will understand each other by the end of next. My heartbeat missed after reading cliffhanger

Update soon pl

No no pls pls no I have gone through this 'no heart beat ' it's painful I always pray to god nobody go through this pain
Visitor123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thanks for another fab update. It is so sweet to see Arnav going all out to decorate the Mandir. Please let there be mini arshi ... why do I feel like the little one is playing hide and seek. Please please give me your blog details... too invested to lose out on this amazing journey.