sbfk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I got my senses back ...because ASR IS BACK .
Awesome ...
Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Yaaayyy!!!!!! I am so happy... ASR is back!!!! both updates are awesome.. Now what will happen? Please update soon.. Special thanks for this 2 updates...

SpriyaS thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
SpriyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sahiba_doll

both updates are awesome and superb keep it up thanks for the pm.

Thx for ur comments
SpriyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: sbfk

I got my senses back ...because ASR IS BACK .

Awesome ...

Thanks😊
SpriyaS thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArshiSP

Yaaayyy!!!!!! I am so happy... ASR is back!!!! both updates are awesome.. Now what will happen? Please update soon.. Special thanks for this 2 updates...

Thanks for ur comments😊😊😊
SpriyaS thumbnail

SNEAK PEEK

Arnav: You all busy in pampering that leech (pointing towards shyam), anjali flinched at his words. You all give him a chance who tried to kill me, di and shashi uncle but not me. At least you should have talked to me, no you all busy in your own worlds. At least Gupta family give me a chance, the one whom i thought my family didn't even want to know about my whereabouts forget about giving me a chance. If aman and lavanya didn't come to you that day and said about my state then you all remained in your own lives not caring about me as if i live or die. Nani is going to interrupt, but arnav next words stopped her,

I must say you all showed me my place in your life. I am the one who was always thinking about your happiness before mine. It is my foolishness and i paid for that, finished with painful voice. His face shows how much hurt he was by their deeds.

Aakash: Bhai it's not like that. You are taking us wrong.

Arnav: Yeah, i am the one who always takes all things wrongly. I am a monster, a heartless beast who has no emotion and no mercy that's all you know about me, said raising his voice. I too have a heart, i too have feelings. If i didn't show my emotions and hurt, that does not mean you can take me for granted.

Where are you all when i needed you the most? Where are you all when di and khushi hated me and i needed someone beside me? Where are you all when i needed support? That time no one bothered about me then what happened now? Oh now i got it Is it because AR in the loss?' asked sarcastically.

Anjali gasped, "chotte, Do you think we are behind your money?"

Arnav: I doubt that, said tauntingly.

Edited by SpriyaS - 8 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
SUPER DUPER UPDATE. ARNAV GIVING DIVORCE TO KHUSHI? OH NO 😭 POOR ARNAV TRANSFERING MOST OF HIS PROPERTIES TO KHUSHI. RAIZADAS😡 IS REGRETTTING NOW I GUESS. I REALLY WANT TO SEE ARSHI NOK-JHOK... W8ING FOR KHUSHI'S REACTION. UPDATE SOON. THNX 4 THE PM...😆
Westallen thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Holy shit did I just see right he is giving khushi 75% of his property man that's some kind of love. Yeah see khushi what you did now he is going to New York permanently let's see how you stop him and gain his forgiveness bcuz am not having that shit at all. YOU BETTER FIX THIS AND I MEAN IT...😡 fabulous updates dear...
Twinkle_alisha thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Assalam o Alikum How Are You... 😊
I'm Sorry For My Late Commenting.. 😔
Do Forgive Me...

Anyways Now Coming To Update... First Update Uptill Now It Was Fabulous.. You Had Described Every Emotion Amazingly... There Was No Emotiobn That Was Lacked In Your Story...

I So Wanted To Beat Khushi For Her Misunderstanding... And Even Anjali Too... WHAT THE HELL.. What She Had Said To Khushi Stay Away From Arnav He Will Harm You Also.. 😡 😭 OMG I Can't Even Think That How Arnav Would Felt.. One Side His Dii Who Was Been Mother Figure For Him But It Should Be Said He Had Been Father Figure For Her... Even He Insulted And Hurted His Love To Core Because He Thought Khushi Is Cheating On His Dii... Anjali Have Spend More Then 25 Years With Him, She Should Had Trusted Him But No What the Hell She Did Was Out Of My Thoughts... Then Khushi, I Agree He Had Been Cruel And Devil For Her In Past But More Than Khushi He Had Suffered For Causing Her To Pain.. More Than Her, He Had Endured Pain.. When Arnav Was Kidnapped It Was Khushi First Who Had Felt That Arnav Was Not Okayyy... She Was Almost Dead In Saving Arnav... So Where Is Now Her That Love Or It Just Go, Went, Gone Out Of Window... Then Raizadas, They Crossed Their Limits In Taunting Arnav... Even They Went Out To Picnic Leaving Him... Poor Soul What Had He Became... 😭 Khushi Should Have Listened To Him Once But No She Went Overboard... 😡 I So Hate Raizadas And Khushi For Treating Him Like This... OMG Khushi Accepted Proposal Then Arnav's Accident And Falling Into Coma And Lastly His Amensia.. 😲 If Aman And Lavanya Had Not Come So They Were In Same Allusion That Arnav Had Gone On His Late Father... That Was LIMIT... Now Arnav Lost His Memory And Raizadas And Khushi Deserve This... Plus It Was Funny Arnav Calling Khushi Aunty... Akash Uncle... But They Deserve This If Arnav Had Lost His Memory And Living WIthout Him, They Deserve This... And Now His Memory His Back I Want Arnav as A.S.R And Give Cold Shoulder To His So Called Family And To Khushi Because They All Deserve It...

Awesome Story Dear... Do Update Soon... 😊