lets see how he woo her
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 10, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
Anupamaa is currently the best show on Indian TV
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ba***ds of Bollywood: Manufactured hype?
🏏India vs West Indies,2nd Test: New Delhi, Day 2 🏏
A Beautiful Journey: Tum Se Tum Tak Deserves All the Love
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Amaal deserves some appreciation
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
A beautiful story
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
humm he'll see how arnav woo herOriginally posted by: ranogill
lets see how he woo her
It had been one month since Khushi again started working with Arnav. She went to the same office but trying her best to avoid Arnav as if he doesn't exists. As much he tried to communicate with her in professional level only to get her monosyllables but it did not stop him to flirt with her or deliberately called her in his cabin giving an excuse of work. In these one month they had so many rabba ve moments making her heart go to Dhak Dhak and other hand all the ladies stuff busy to oogle at him too much to irritation but she always calm down herself by saying Arnav Singh Raizada nothing to her while always a voice in her head used to her LAIR.
@ AK Hotel, around 9 p.m;
The grand ballroom was shining in the bright lights from the very crystallized chandeliers; jazz music playing on background. Arnav Singh Raizada had thrown a party at his own 7 star fancy to celebrate his biggest win of 80 billion dollars. Party was going on full swing. He entered in the party while ago with his dominating personality. Most of the CEO's of the rival companies congratulating him with a smile putting a great faade while ladies present in the party busy to drool over him but he impatiently waiting for the person for whom for the first time he took interest into dress up.
Arnav talking with some of his business associates suddenly he felt a soft wind caress his face making him aware of her presence. He felt his heart stop seeing the divine beauty clad in sheer nude saree with silver patch border and paired with sleeveless gold and silver mixed deep necked backless blouse; her hair drew up in a formal bun; her face has a perfect light make up with glossy lip gloss on her plumpy red lips; a pair of big earrings and cocktail ring wound up her look. His throat got dry seeing the perfect view of the luscious figure of Khushi clad in saree. He try to wet it with his saliva but couldn't.
Khushi too sense someone's gaze on her and then suddenly she got the goose bumps. She knew exactly whom would be staring at her. She turned to see Arnav standing few steps away with some business associates beside the Bar. Her heart started to beat fast looking the handsome man looked divine in his black tuxedo which fit his hard taught body perfectly with the white shirt outlining his broad chest and superbly muscled body; his slight stubble looking so sexy on him; his hair was not gelled but was little messy adding hotness on his charm more. She thought he always looking like a Greek god but today comparing himse with the Greek god would really do injustice with him as he was indeed looking more than a Greek god this time.
She scolded herself thinking him about this way and went to her friends; engaged herself with their talking but time to time stealing glances of him from the corner of her eyes. Suddenly her gaze fell a man of late 50 accompanied with a beautiful blonde in late 20s wearing an off shoulder silver color knee length figure hugging dress with high heels went to Arnav. The man extended his arm for a hand shake. Arnav shook his hands thoroughly. The man introduced the lady. The lady extending her arm with her palm upturned. Khushi felt a rage built in her seeing Arnav brushed a kiss on her hands. She just took the glass of wine from the waiter who was passing by and then gulped down.
Arnav was aware Khushi glancing at him. He wanted to know if she jealous to see him with a lady like in past. To make her jealous he bushed a kiss on Mrs. Kate Smith's hand when she darted her upturned hand towards him. But his eyes widen in shock seeing her gulping down shots after shots. He wanted to go to her but stopped by some of his clients.
Suddenly DJ announced for the couple to join dance floor.
Arnav went to Khushi " Can I have a dance with this pretty lady ? " held out his hand for her
Khushi could not say no to him as she was with her colleagues and if she would deny, it may create scene. Khushi hold his hand and Aranv took her to dance floor. He put her right hand on his shoulder and put his left hand on her waist and they began to sway along with the beautiful jazz music. Khushi could not avert her eyes from him as Arnav looking at her with so much love. Both were completely lost into each other. His gaze was fixed on her red plump lips. He leaned closer, bridging the gap between them. Forgetting everything and anything in that moment, Khushi just closed her eyes and her lisp parted on its own accord; waiting to feel his lips against her.
PRECAP : A BIG REVELATION
Both were completely lost into each other. His gaze was fixed on her red plump lips. He leaned closer, bridging the gap between them. Forgetting everything and anything in that moment, Khushi just closed her eyes and her lisp parted on its own accord; waiting to feel his lips against her.
And finally their lips met with undeniable passion; their needs pouring out with every feathery stroke his lips teased her petals. he sucked, pecked, played with her petals taking turns from one lip to another she did was to remain still clutching the rim of his suit. Their inner volcanoes colliding with the same mounting desire as his tongue touch hers.
Suddenly music stopped; huge applause echoed in the room making them back from the passionate world to the real world; they stopped kissing. The light was dim so no one had spotted him kissing.
Khushi came back into reality. Her eyes filled up thinking how she could give into his passion when she is not supposed to feel anything for him; how easily she going to trap in his plan to get hurt again. She pushed Arnav and run away from there. Arnav was going to follow her but stopped by his client.
Khushi came out of hotel; took a cab and reached to her apartment. Since one hour she was continuously crying. She heard banging on the door vigorously. She wiped her tears and went to open the door.
After Arnav biding the clients, he drove his car like a manic and reached to Khushi's apartment breaking all the road records. He walked in quick strides towards her door; started banging her door vigorously. He lifted his hand yet again after a few moments only to hear a small sound of the door knob and his hand stilled in air turning into a fist and rested on the door frame waiting for her to open the door.
Khushi shocked to see Arnav there. She was about to close the door but Arnav forcefully entered inside her apartment and locked the door. He felt his heart twitched in pain seeing her puffy face, her eyes red and with her eye-lashes holding the traces of tears.
Khushi looked at him angrily " What are you doing here Mr. Raizada ? " her red eyes were burning to kill him. She grabbed his collar and pushed him toward the wall " I have always loved you but you crashed my heart in pieces. Now what do you want from me ? " crying
Arnav cupping her cheek " I'm so sorry of what I have done to you. I know I'm responsible of all the bad things happened in your life. But it's true I love you Khushi "
Khushi saw the true love for her in his eyes but could she believe him when he himself make a mockery of her love; and the answer is Big NO.
Khushi pushed him " You love me? Well wrong move Raizada. You know why? I don't f**king give a damn about what you feel. Don't impose your decision on me. Put it very well in your mind we used to share husband & wife relation 3 and half years ago but now we do not share any relation other than professionalism "
Arnav clutching her arms pulled her to him " No we share one relation other than professionalism that is you're still my legally wedded wife, KHUSHI ARNAV SINGH RAIZADA "
Khushi stood shell shocked " I am not your wife. Six months had completed "
Arnav " So what? Did I ever make you signed six months marriage contract or divorce paper ? Remember signing anything like that Khushi? No na. So you are still my legally wife. You are still bound to me "
Khushi looked at him unblinkingly. She went breathless. He cheated her telling they only married for six months. Her weak body couldn't take her weight and passed out in his arms.
Arnav patted her cheek " Khushi ... Khushi "
He picked her in his arms and went to her bedroom; made her lie on bed and sprinkled water on her face. After sometime he sighed relief seeing her gaining conscious. Khushi slowly opened her eyes to meet his love and concerned filled eyes.
Arnav caressing her hair " We are still married Khushi. And I love you with my all heart. I know I broke your heart, broke your trust. But please give me a chance to mend your heart, to gain your trust once again. We can start fresh. I won't disappoint you this time. Trust me Khushi "
Khushi knew no matter how much she tried to act as a strong woman but deep down in her heart she want to live with him but she could't forget all those ugly memories that he gave it to her. she afraid to be with him to destroy herself again. She looked deeply in his eyes. The pain she saw in his eyes is more painful to her.
Khushi looking into his eyes " I need some time to think Arnav "
PRECAP : DECESION
i think he broke off his relation with his family to be with Khushi, in present... So Khushi should give him a chance.