indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: stg1

this is seriously awesome stuff, please post more 🤣 phroidji would have a field day if he really got into the dreams of every caakroach lover here 😳 me also in the white shirt group, and dont even get me started on what oddness happens to me when i see a bluetooth or a white suv or even a mug of coffee 😳 😆

stg,

bluetooth suv, cofee... is anything safe from us...😆 you too white linen shirt sort? i think he stole mine for that kidnap dream of his, ufff man in billowy white with anguish on face... let me die here... and please phroid ji, escape your reality and come to where the dreams re.

great to see you. i love issk's special particular and enlightened lunacy, delighted madam posted this. feels like the forum of yore.

indi52 thumbnail

at last the near mythical status of the ordinary apple i begin to understandiya. i mean eve could have taken a bite of a nice crunchy pear. an orange might have fallen on mr isaac's head, and the doctor may as well have been kept away with a decent bite of karela, in fact my other fantasy man would than have called his company orange instead of apple.

but one look at this and the mists clear. once and phorebhaar... it had to be an apple.

i wonder what phroid ji's take was on apple other than its particular place in the crumbly strudels. next level of apple... and craziness is going well, sigif802 hazir ho.

Edited by indi52 - 11 years ago
aarwen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Oooh Indi diI was just writing about vampires the other day and in a movie I really like a lean handsome intense vampire is shown with an apple in his hand. These shots have me in sapno ki duniya with Barun Sobti as my favourite vampire. He needn't bite, just that look will be enough to kill us off and make us reach immortality. Of course I also think he will be great as a spy given the grace he has in the fast paced movement kind of scenes. Then like you mentioned in the other thread am also convinced he would be the best Raj, Rahul ever.. and am a quite devoted Shahrukh khan saying this.. Can't wait to see him in those movies that leave behind such a happy floating feeling.
Look at him here.. A sequence am not particularly found of in the show.. yet do you see him?

credit to tumblr

He good in everything basically.. hai re nand kisore.. This phroid ka clinic will have neverending lines outside it if we all landed up to get ourselves analysed. hope he keeps nice red juicy apples in his office and munches on them while we tell our little story.

Edited by aarwen - 11 years ago
kizh72 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarwen

Oooh Indi diI was just writing about vampires the other day and in a movie I really like a lean handsome intense vampire is shown with an apple in his hand. These shots have me in sapno ki duniya with Barun Sobti as my favourite vampire. He needn't bite, just that look will be enough to kill us off and make us reach immortality. Of course I also think he will be great as a spy given the grace he has in the fast paced movement kind of scenes. Then like you mentioned in the other thread am also convinced he would be the best Raj, Rahul ever.. and am a quite devoted Shahrukh khan saying this.. Can't wait to see him in those movies that leave behind such a happy floating feeling.

Look at him here.. A sequence am not particularly found of in the show.. yet do you see him?

credit to tumblr

He good in everything basically.. hai re nand kisore.. This phroid ka clinic will have neverending lines outside it if we all landed up to get ourselves analysed. hope he keeps nice red juicy apples in his office and munches on them while we tell our little story.

I'll be cooking up stories forever if he looked like this and munched on apples!!!!!😆
kizh72 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

at last the near mythical status of the ordinary apple i begin to understandiya. i mean eve could have taken a bite of a nice scrunchy pear. an orange might have fallen on mr isaac's head, and the doctor may as well have been kept away with a decent bite of karela, in fact my other fantasy man would than have called his company orange instead of apple.

but one look at this and the mists clear. once and phorebhaar... it had to be an apple.

i wonder what phroid ji's take was on apple other than its particular place in the crumbly strudels. next level of apple... and craziness is going well, sigif802 hazir ho.

Mujhe neend na aaye! Looking at this is not good for someone trying to overcome jetlag!!! apple ka raaz khul hui gawa!
aarwen thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Nai nai Kizhji.. Appointment is for limited time only. Bahar lambi line hai... all waiting for their turn at this dream therapy session.. 😆 .. Some even went out to pick fresh apples from the orchard so that the man gets the very best..
indi52 thumbnail
rhea,

do i see him?
ha ha do i.

kizh,
so just eating and munching apples will be all you will be expecting from this er situation? ah, phroid ji will gain precious knowledge here... he really ought to drop in for a recce.

and yes, rhea.. that line for phroid ji is going to grow endless... 🤣

i have just posted something i wrote for apple and banyan fellow, something i wrote a while back... on the 25 extn. oh where is this puffed brushed back hair ageless timeless one.
Edited by indi52 - 11 years ago
indi52 thumbnail
apple ka raaz khul hui gawa. 🤣

and one of my best typos here... scrunchy instead of crunchy.

and rhea, before you giggle, you have called me indi dil 😆. you need your phroid jii... lemme go get some apples for arnav ji.
IssK. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
^^^

Paagalkhaana hai ya Apple isstore??
Hai re mere Nandkissore!!

indi52 thumbnail
^^^

lo, isstore ki malkin ij heres.

what an isstore you have made ji, new conceptwa in marketings. or eej eet the oldestwa? make them go kirajji and they will go insanewa buying.

are you beings served?... bhats your preferencia today, do you wants to visit pagalkhana or the apple isstore? or maybe yous come to replenish shelves beeth bhery fresh apples.

bhile on topics, imagine pagalkhana called ipk and an isstore where nots only apples are abhailable but also the eaters oph such phroots. by phroots i am strictly referring to apples.

(phroid ji: tum theek ho? thank god i found you... tumhe kuch ho jaata toh...

indi: haa-aan, phroidji i am phine, no, i will cope with the games the minds just played bith me. and no offencwa, but those lines ij copyright isstuff, samjhe aap?)