random hawa ka jhonka

alhad dupatta

Jeee's of IPK

Garima ka constipation

Rocky 😳

CheshireBilli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Oh OH! I keep meaning to watch Bojhe Na She Bojhe Na (which is the Bengali remake of IPK...for the uninitiated), but I keep forgetting. Darn!
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: boyznaka

I remember the Sons of Shyam story very clearly, as it claimed that I was also one. 😆

Chutkkkiii 🤗

@ bold --- girl its way better than Daughter of Di 😆
nebuna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hello Hi
I was a follower of chamelis but never commented on those posts

Nothing can beat IPK even today same PH s babool hai thou bilkul nai

Shyam was suppose to be having twins
There is one separate thread you can read for more theories

I miss IPK 😭 and the fun in this forum 😭
Edited by nebuna - 11 years ago
CravingKhana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Semanti

Oh OH! I keep meaning to watch Bojhe Na She Bojhe Na (which is the Bengali remake of IPK...for the uninitiated), but I keep forgetting. Darn!

every time you say that title I keep thinking food
madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Haven't graduated.

Have moved continents.
Haven't had babies.
Have become an aunt...ek baar phir.
Haven't met the universal Bhaiyya and Bhabhi.
Have spent some quality time with just my Bhaiyya and Bhabhi.
Haven't stopped watching ismailvegamze (not more than once in three weeks... I swear on my mother).
Have started writing fan fiction.
Haven't understood what they mean when they say 'Get a life.'
Have made some wonderful friends on the internet who don't get it either.
Haven't stopped talking about Arnav and Khushi.
Have vaguely given up on convincing the non-believers that their lives will change if they watch IPK.

On the TV front, I have continued watching Mahadev on and off. For purely religious reasons. I swear on Mahadev's six pack abs.
I have occasionally watched the Child Bride, despite my misgivings about the new Anandi. Because Shiv is a dashing do-gooder. And Jagya is a stud-muffin whom EVERY woman who is not his sister/mother/aunt wants. Because Saanchi is a brat who recently got drunk and enacted a drunk scene that nearly rivaled Veeru's chakki-peesing scene. Because I love consummation scenes insinuated by 70's Hindi film-walein euphemisms.
I have caught a few episodes of Sasural Simar Ka, where Kajol's long lost younger sister was recently pretending to be a rich businesswoman for reasons that are too complicated to explain in one post.
I have, thanks to the thread-maker, been forced to watch the mumbling Shahenshah in action, where he asks his wife how she's pregnant if he did not impregnate her. (I think that is what he said. Nothing is confirm.)
I know that Archana plays her own granddaughter now. Or Ankita plays her own grandmother. Jo bhi. The generation in between is as gobsmacked as the audience.
I have heard that Shlok has now revealed his true colours. Which everyone except Aastha saw coming. "Never trust a man in a black ganjee."-- CravingKhana
I recently discovered that Gopi Vau has a family after all. And that her sister is imaginatively named Radha. And that one boy called Umang has been taking revenge from the Modi's on and off for a few years, and still has no other occupation. Oh! And Ahem dikra is no longer in doubt about his consummation of their marriage.
I have gotten my Mom to stop watching Ram and Priya ki dastaan after the third generation leap in five months.
I get inordinately excited when I catch Dogra or Nandkishore or Sana Khan in any other show/advertisement, like it's a personal achievement or something.
I now have all the names of the siblings, cousins, spouses of Babool Jai down pat. And thank god for small mercies, that IPK ended before Sobti began sporting a ponytail.

If anyone is willing to pay me to sit and home and watch TV and write nonsense on the internet all day, I would appreciate it very much.

So bottom line is, haan hum theek hai. IF ke wajah se nahi, uske bawajood. TFS to IF for giving me all these wonderful people. What would I do without you all? :')

Tum toh meri Amma ho!

After reading your post, I need to ask everyone- sab theek hain? Have you all picked yourselves off the floor people? 😆

And yes, I take full responsibility for making you watch JA- when J was preggers, but J wasn't the father. Turns out she's still a virgin. Praise the Lord. So, no sex has been had- it was just a big- dare I say it- MU.

Gopi vau's sister is a nasty little bitch. No nice genes at all. Jagya is a stud muffin, only if Shlok has a nice personality.

Mahadev's six packs...😳

Is it creepy to drool over a God? But he's on TV, so there's nothing wrong in objectifying him, right?

@ Pink- Oh. Thank. God. I'm pretty sure someone would've slit their wrists in despair if that had happened.
EXPELLIARMUS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

OHMYGOD JUST TELL ME.

I assumed it was something the Chamelis coined.

Lol no ya.

It was something that was coined FOR the Chamelis , if you get my drift .

Daiyya ho!
boyznaka thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: EXPELLIARMUS

Lol no ya.

It was something that was coined FOR the Chamelis , if you get my drift .

Daiyya ho!

Eggjactly! HIFIVE JUHIJI FRNZ!
madmaxine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nebuna

Hello Hi
I was a follower of chamelis but never commented on those posts

Nothing can beat IPK even today same PH s babool hai thou bilkul nai

Shyam was suppose to be having twins
There is one separate thread you can read for more theories

Hello Hi! Hope you are well.

@blue- Well, that's true and we have some wonderful memories from reading those threads. Mine involve laughing loudly at work so everyone stared. (Shyam had an incubator in his lair where he was growing Anjali's twins. Not joking. No).

But that's not the Sons of Shyam joke. No, no. Sons of Shyam was an abuse hurled at us when someone said something flippant. And some poor unsuspecting soul responded- don't pay any attention to those people who are criticizing XYZ point in the show. They are ALL SONS OF SHYAM.

Again, NOT. JOKING.

So yeah- if you're a SON OF SHYAM like me- HIGH FIVE!

CheshireBilli thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: madmaxine

Tum toh meri Amma ho!

After reading your post, I need to ask everyone- sab theek hain? Have you all picked yourselves off the floor people? 😆

And yes, I take full responsibility for making you watch JA- when J was preggers, but J wasn't the father. Turns out she's still a virgin. Praise the Lord. So, no sex has been had- it was just a big- dare I say it- MU.

Gopi vau's sister is a nasty little bitch. No nice genes at all. Jagya is a stud muffin, only if Shlok has a nice personality.

Mahadev's six packs...😳

Is it creepy to drool over a God? But he's on TV, so there's nothing wrong in objectifying him, right?

@ Pink- Oh. Thank. God. I'm pretty sure someone would've slit their wrists in despair if that had happened.

Whattodo ya? The only worthwhile thing I know is how to write looong essays. On all manner of things.

@Red-- Nope. None at all. Especially when he's so...er...droolworthy.