.shinchan. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -BarunKiMeera-

True post.. I m tired of ts partiality..
Everytime only assurance and no actions..
New rules for BS fans compare to rest..
BS fans never try to humiliate other actors but still Other fans do tht with Barun Continuously.. but still injustice with only BS fans..
It hurts šŸ˜” I dont hv any problem with actors but partiality towards them piss me off.. Hope it will change.. after ts post..

nothing vll change bhagu..this is happening wid us frm a long tym

i wud rather b happy if for once n all...all BARUN FANS will b asked to leave IF
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -barunoholic-

nothing vll change bhagu..this is happening wid us frm a long tym

i wud rather b happy if for once n all...all BARUN FANS will b asked to leave IF

that is much more decent to ask all the BS fans to leave the forum as IF don't like BS and his fans, please release a statement like that, we can move out then. Now also they don't have any interest in us continuing here.
Edited by KittenRose - 11 years ago
SharayuP thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -barunoholic-

IF Has majority of ppl frm ipk forum n barun fans contributes big 😳

No of forum pages and ASR/ARNAV/BARUN related posts says it all😳
.shinchan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharaya

Bang on post adi šŸ‘

Res 😳 lemme come ol from pc

Saalu mujhe 1st Ana tha 😔

unres

This not something new adi🄱 roz ka hai yeh sab🄱

1) Back in 2012 DT created tamasha in Barun's Bday thread just bcoz some members were chatting n drooling over ASR🄱 and when some other actress fans were chatting no action was taken against them( i was stalker back then😳)

2) 2013 One day prior to his Bday Admin comes up with new rules😳 saying that was just a co-incidientšŸ¤” Then on the second day they close that thread for few hours without any prior warning given🄱...Least they could have given us some warning before taking direct action😳

3) Latest rule is that we cant even greet our friends in MT😲.We cant discuss about ASR in that thread too😲

4) DT expect us to keep quite when some other actress fans mock Barun THAT ALSO IN OUR FORUM😔🄱

But i guess this biased behavior towards Barun and his fans is not gonna change here🄱 And finally in ASR style I will say "I DONT GIVE A DAMN"šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

shari bang on šŸ‘šŸ‘ šŸ‘šŸ‘
new rules r been made here for barun n his fans everyday here🄱
others can mock barun bt we cnt mock any1 else b ready fr warnings 🄱
n seriously how cn we move ahead in Movie thread w/o discussing ASR there...😲😲
we compare ronsen n shukhi wid ASR,shravan...cnat we even do thisšŸ‘šŸ‘
.shinchan. thumbnail

No of forum pages and ASR/ARNAV/BARUN related posts says it all😳

na re..barun/ASR has no contribution in dese..šŸ˜†who is he???
MastMalang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I understand that IF has some celebrity management link and they promote certain actor/Actress, but don't understand why IF should be jealous of Barun's popularity or his fans. Is it because Barun doesn't give 2 hoots about IF and its ranking unlike some other Actors/Actress.
Edited by saalu1 - 11 years ago
-BarunKiMeera- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: KittenRose

Don't expect anything to change Bhagu, all these are being done to drive away the BS fans from the IPK forum. Some people even want the forum to be closed to get rid of us.

The other group has irritation even seeing our name in the thread for their idol, but they have no problem in coming to BS MT and creating problems. We are not blind.

Yeah True.. Exceptations leads to disspointment specially when people r so biased .. Those people who wanna get ride of us know too ts forum is most active bcas of BS fans only.. How much they try to prove tht They r best .. but truth cant change.. they even worth to compare with BS fans..
.shinchan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: KittenRose

that is much more decent to ask all the BS fans to leave the forum as IF don't like BS and his fans, please release a statement like that, we can move out then. Now also they don't have any interest in us continuing here.

exactly..they shud make this clear now...
ask us to move out of IF n we will move peacefully out of here
.shinchan. thumbnail

Originally posted by: saalu1

I understand that IF has some celebrity management link and they promote certain actor/Actress, but don't understand why IF should be jealous of Barun's popularity or his fans. Is it because Barun doesn't give 2 hoots about IF and its ranking unlike some other Actors/Actress.

here u gt d point pallu...šŸ˜‰
ur signature says allšŸ˜†
ArnieBoyBarun thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Bang on post adi šŸ‘

Res 😳 lemme come ol from pc

Saalu mujhe 1st Ana tha 😔

unres

This not something new adi🄱 roz ka hai yeh sab🄱

1) Back in 2012 DT created tamasha in Barun's Bday thread just bcoz some members were chatting n drooling over ASR🄱 and when some other actress fans were chatting no action was taken against them( i was stalker back then😳)

2) 2013 One day prior to his Bday Admin comes up with new rules😳 saying that was just a co-incidientšŸ¤” Then on the second day they close that thread for few hours without any prior warning given🄱...Least they could have given us some warning before taking direct action😳

3) Latest rule is that we cant even greet our friends in MT😲.We cant discuss about ASR in that thread too😲

4) DT expect us to keep quite when some other actress fans mock Barun THAT ALSO IN OUR FORUM😔🄱

But i guess this biased behavior towards Barun and his fans is not gonna change here🄱 And finally in ASR style I will say "I DONT GIVE A DAMN"šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

As you said I also don't give a damn and all these partiality will lead people rebel here, that will be the only consequence of this.

Yeah every rules related to Sobti and his fans are coincidence only šŸ˜†

At the end of the day everyone expects peace na, so it is better to not irk the some people here, so BS fans are more easy in that casešŸ˜† Remember the past andolan šŸ˜†