IssK. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Speaking of Men of Quality...it's the Main Man's birthday today!
Happy Gandhi Jayanti all!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BAPU!

Edited by IssPKaur - 11 years ago
IssK. thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

how can a man make even rolling a sleeve look censor worthy.

500 times? keep repeating, kanya, the truth will reveal itself surely... such devotion to mantra never goes unrewarded.

congratulations, red wala issk. not just paanch sau posts, but each one more and most delightful... loop types.

and really, where does zoha get these ideas. brill girl.

Sleeve rolling is at an all time high on the SQ (sexiness quotient) here. But then so is standing, sitting, walking, talking, climbing, falling, driving, dancing, staring, eating, drinking, sleeping, waking, laptopping, bluetoothing,
plant watering, holding dupatta, letting go... basically EVERYTHING, BEING ONWARDS!!❤️😎👍🏼❤️

Has the truth revealed itself to you, you Das Hazaar se Zyada Jewels ki Raani?😆 Do share and enlighten pilleejh!🤓... Hum waiting saansey rok kar parmeswari!😆

Loop types.. humaarey waale?😳... Ji aapki inaayat hai...and shiddat for the one and only

Edited by IssPKaur - 11 years ago
indi52 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Arshidiehardfan

Loved it a lot di... Fantastic edits... This episode was perfection at its best (I would say it few other episodes too)... Loved ur comment abt typical IPK thing - true; they take a scene so seriously or romantically & end it up on a lighter note... I was thinking the same when I was watching the last diwali scene where after a romantic moment Arnav spoils the rangoli himself accidently... I was so engrossed in the Rabba Ve & then suddenly it turned out a hilarious one... Even bed broken scene too... I imagined they would have a romantic moment but no LOL...

I never knew the word 'choor'... Thnx for the connection di... Though his dialogues are hilarious, they always have a hidden msg for the viewers... Very thoughtful... And can't imagine anyone else as NK other than Karan...

you got to love this man loving that woman.

I loved this line a lot... Arshi's eyelocks are so special... I have never seen this kind of spark between any jodis... As u said, these episodes are brilliantly crafted without wasting a single shot...

I just wish the discussion continues forever... There shld be no end to BFTP...

hi ad,

thanks so much. you are right, mr nk and mrs mami ji are full of hints. that diwali scene, the bed breaking scene, and so many with the entire range of emotions explored... never too heavy or light, always interesting.

to tell you the truth, i have actually never ever seen a jodi with this chemistry and ability to work wonderfully together. that may sound extreme, but for me it is true. 😳 the very though of them acting in a movie or a show has me in a goofy smile space instantly.

ad, i notice your really lovely observations about the show in your posts, please do write here too when the episodes air...😃

Edited by indi52 - 11 years ago
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: viv04

@Arshi
Going through your comment for Indi's post, I was reminded of some reactions when the show was on. Some had issues about A defending K in public and family situations, but mistreating her in privacy. Just imagine if it were the opposite. Those days and such varied perceptions.

VIV...

I don't know about varied perceptions but one thing is clear if you think logically , no one has right even in anger to treat anyone like this.Life teaches you a lot of cruel lessons and if you don't learn from em ...it's useless.

His anger is justified yet his actions are not justified though he is doing with best intentions...just like he threw money at her bringing her home for his Di or for his Dil...it doesn't matter.He did extreme though Khushi is forgiven and finds out the Rajkumar and Rakshus in one ...
Opposite in this case doesn't exist but even if it was there ,that was still wrong...again relationships demand mutual respect no matter.Discussions and confrontations must be settled like normal human beings.At least that's how I think...
Mysticaldivine thumbnail

Originally posted by: IssPKaur

Arshi-my jaaneman-Hamesha,

I just have to say this cos i feel it everyday. Your keen, insightful, trademark Arshi posts, they are a delight, goes without sayin...but what i truly love is that each time you drop in, you read everyone else with equal joy and respond with such beauty and generosity. Your comments on the last few pages to so many posts, they are a treat as usual for me - you observe and speak deeply on feelings and relationships... the pivots of life they are... and yet neglected and unarticulated most of the time.

Thank you for the light, my love.
And for the trumpet man above😊

Issk🤗

That's how I felt about this show and the characters and their internal turmoil.I've seen life very closely and it doesn't seem strange to put these feelings out ,as these are residing with me.
This show is one in a million regardless in rainy times...All relations have ups and down but certain norms I feel must remain same as those are the binding notes no matter what.Not only in couples but in Siblings ,parents-kids, or even friends...relations demand certain attention and if you neglect em ,then Khaleej starts in the middle ,and these gaps start holding debris of useless stuff to make it stiff and then weathering and erosion of time makes it tear apart.At that time it becomes difficult to hold it back as same as before...
Thnx I will see you in the evening got to go to work...
Edited by ArshiHamesha - 11 years ago
IssK. thumbnail
Indi O Indi! Nayi Tasveer!!! What's it called...display pic??

It's HOT!!! Uff Uff and Uff ❤️❤️❤️
indi52 thumbnail
issk, 😳

i have no idea what it's called. when i first came on if, i'd sworn i'd never have a picture of the man as my pic... then i fudged and got a collage in, finally i capitulated.

you asked what my 10 hazaar and more posts revealed to me? well, i guess i saw clearly, i was a hopeless case. 😆

soni19sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hi today on google found few arshi blog stories and clip
if anyone needed can use them
http://arnavkushi.blogspot.in/
http://starcrossedlovestories.wordpress.com/arnav-khushi/
(due see the theme if her awesome)

IssK. thumbnail

Originally posted by: indi52

issk, 😳

i have no idea what it's called. when i first came on if, i'd sworn i'd never have a picture of the man as my pic... then i fudged and got a collage in, finally i capitulated.

you asked what my 10 hazaar and more posts revealed to me? well, i guess i saw clearly, i was a hopeless case. 😆

Am glad you succumbed. Nice dark intense type photoo hai! Not that you need a picture when your posts say everything... but why resist anything i say. See how far i've come in a few months😆 was trying hard to remain my usual boring self initially...but now a goner and loving it.

indi52 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IssPKaur

Speaking of Men of Quality...it's the Main Man's birthday today!
Happy Gandhi Jayanti all!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BAPU!

the main man indeed. controversial in many ways, but stunning nonetheless. school, thoughts, memories... happy gandhi jayanti.