'Oh Yeah...' 'Oh Yeah Gymsy.' 'Good Baby...' 'Yeah here Gymsy.' 'Hmm.. Here.. now come here.' 'Here take this Gymsy.' 'Yeah! Wonderful Gymsy..'
'Okay its over now. I have to go.'
'No stop Gymsy, you will not get more...'
'No stop!'
'Eww... Licking is not going to work.' 'Gymsy stop.' He tried to stop but sometimes it is hard to handle her.
'No more biscuits!' He told her in stern voice while eyeing her like he was very angry.
'Bark!' 'Bark!'
'Gymsy, you are violating the rule. You will get ten biscuits in the span of two days only if you will practice otherwise not. And you just finished ten.' He shows his bare hands up and left inside his home.
Gymsy is his bitch's name. He loves her and cares for her. Sugar is never good for pets so he always avoids giving her any sweets and made a rule too for her. He had a habit to take her for walk out daily in early morning. He picked his shirt and wore it for going out with Gymsy.
When he got out in garden, Gymsy was barking facing bushes n the right side of the Garden wall which is attached to his neighbors house. He smiled to himself and left the house with Gymsy.
'See' 'Payal jiji see...' 'See there...' 'Mr. Arnav singh Raizada is again out with his so called bitch for walk at the same time at which I want to go. This boy seriously annoys me.'
A girl in her 20's whined and ranted mockingly while seeing Arnav going out with Gymsy.
'Its okay Khushi. It is not like that he will bite you or something.' Payal replied while patting on Khushi's cheek.
'Go now and be careful okay.'
'Vaise Khushi... why do you hate him?' Payal asked her but Khushi ignored her question and left.
'I am getting late jiji. Lets talk later. Come Danish lets go...!'
Danish is Khushi's dog name. She cared for him too much. She brought him home when he was just four days from her uncle's house.
But did she really hate him. You will get to know Payal but later...
'What are you doing?' She hissed and turned her face to another side.
'I am doing the same which is you master doing right now with mine.'
'But, no...'
'No but but... Face here. I am here. Let them do what ever they want.'
Danish barked and started his important work with Gymsy.
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
Sharam na aaye re...
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
'Arnav stop. Can't you see we are in Public?' She tried to stop him and wriggle out from his hold.
'Complete your sentence Khushi. We are in isolated Public Park.' Arnav winked on her and hugged her again from behind. They were sitting on grass. That was their routine to meet each other like this early morning otherwise their day doesn't start.
Khushi sighed. She knows that he will not change. If he wants to hug her he will and let go of her when he wants otherwise impossible.
'Khushi when will we marry? I don't want to hide our relationship anymore. Let's talk to our parents.' Arnav asked Khushi while resting his chin on her right shoulder.
Only if he knew that their relationship will not be hidden anymore. No chance.
'Haww.. Marriage.' 'How can this be possible? When did I say that I will marry you?' Khushi appeared to be shocked and teased him.
'But I Love You Khushi and we are dating from so long.' Arnav tried to convince her but he somewhere got the hint that she is just teasing him.
He got up from ground and turned his back to Khushi.
'But Khushi, I thought you love me. Were you all time playing with my feeling?' Arnav asked while rolling his tongue in his mouth. He knew his Khushi cum tigress very well.
She got up and turned him around to face her.
'What the?! How can you say this? Actually how dare you? Do you forget everything?'
'I was just kidding. It was a tease Mr. Raizada.' She said after taking a deep breath so that her anger will not take control.
Khushi showed him her finger right before his eyes which made him back off slightly. He grinned widely right before her.
'So what is the truth soon to be Mrs. Raizada?' He asked her while covering the distance between them and held her by her waist.
Khushi just made an annoyed face on him and struggled to leave.
'Let go of me Arnav.'
But the more she struggled, more he tightened his hold on her.
'Let go of me Arnav. You can never change. I know.'
'Argh!! Sometimes I wonder that... That how can I love you? You?!'
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
Haaye re crazy,
Crazy crazy,
Romance...
Kamine haye re.
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
But Arnav's mind didn't registered anything. He was lost in her face. Her red mesmerizing face whenever she is angry. He was just going to cover the distance between their faces when someone cleared throat.
'Ahem. Ahem.'
But he ignored while Khushi turned her head to other side to see the person.
'Babuji!' Khushi shrieked. She was shocked and her mouth was open in her signature face. A big O'.
'Whose babuji Khushi? Don't joke around. Concentrate on me.' Arnav frowned to see no change in Khuhsi's face other than that shocked one.
'Sasurji!' Khushi hissed to him and struggled hard.
'I told you not to joke Khushi.' He laughed upon her reaction.
'Khushi, my dad is not in town. He is out with mumma for two days.'
Yeh hai,
Crazy crazy
Crazy
Romance...
Sharam naa aaye re!!
'You fool. I meant by your future Sasurji. Now let go.' Khushi replied and pushed against his chest hard. But he didn't realise after that anything.
No doubt he will marry Khushi but her father seeing them together like this. 'What about his image?' Arnav wondered.
They both still remember that day. That day was full of happenings. Shashi Gupta, Khushi's father was too much furious. He called Arnav's parents and told them to return back from where ever they are. They both were neighbors so had good communication.
When Shashi told Arnav's parents everything he had seen, Arnav's father handled the situation. They already loved Khushi. And if Arnav wanted her then they had no objection.
Arnav's father lied that they were known about their relationship already. 'We were already known Shashi ji. Our children wanted to tell you too but we stopped them. We thought it will be better if we will talk ourselves than them.'
Otherwise Shashi Gupta would have made them married on the same day.
When later that day Khushi took courage and asked her father that how he came to know about her whereabouts? Her father told her that Danish came home whining and crying loudly. He had some bite bleeding marks on his back. So he thought that something happened to her too and came to search for her.
Khushi vaccines her dog and found out that no one other than Gymsy bit him. Reasons were unknown.
'Ouch! Arnav stop. Atleast not now...' Khushi tried to get out of his hold but there was no effect on Arnav.
He was holding her by waist before everyone in their engagement party. Sometime he will tickle her or sometimes will pinch on her waist.
But this was more than enough for Khushi. Her sister and friends were already teasing her too much. She can't take anymore.
When she tried to prey off his fingers from her waist when they were standing alone, Arnav got hold of her hold and made her fall on his chest.
'Sssh!' 'Khushi let me do what I want. You will love it.' He winked on her which made her blush more.
After taking in the surroundings when no one was having eye on them, Arnav took Khushi with him.
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
Sharan naa aaye re..!
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
After few days, Arnav gifted Khushi an album and told her to open in secret only. That album was full of their photos of their engagement but they were close, very close. Photos were intense and reflecting every emotion.
Photos were like Arnav teasing her, holding her by waist, kissing on her neck, etc.
Later than Khushi called Arnav mesmerized from whole album for asking how he got those photos? No doubt she loved them but... then Arnav replied, 'Hall was full of hidden cameras Khushi. I planted them. I told you naa Khushi Let me do anything and just trust me' while Khushi just blushed hard.
'I have few videos too but you will not get them easily. You will have to buy them one by one.'
Khushi's eyes popped out hearing him. She knew what he meant by 'one by one...'
Shudh desi,
Desi desi,
Romance!!
Kamine haaye re.
Crazy Crazy,
Crazy Romance...
Sharam naa aaye re..!
Thanks for reading. I hope you all loved it. 😊 Here is the link to another OS Romance - https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/92128546
SS Issaq tera - https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3709513